100% Sicheres Einkaufen

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

100% Sicheres Einkaufen

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.Visit Juno DJ

Back In Stock: Techno (Alles)

Startseite  Back In Stock  Techno (Alles)  

14 days

Artikel 1 bis 10 von 10 auf Seite 1 von 1 anzeigen
Deep Into The Cut
Cat: WCEC 012. Rel: 09 Feb 16
  1. She Destroys (5:33)
  2. Rotation (6:15)
  3. Temptation (7:30)
  4. I Told You Not To Stop (5:36)
  5. Burn Baby Burn (7:04)
  6. Now That's Funky (5:15)
  7. Harmony (5:32)
  8. Celestial VSU (3:58)
  9. Open Your Eyes (7:27)
  10. The Prosecuted (5:51)
  11. The Escape (2:45)
Review: Paul Purgas (Emptyset) re-issues seminal, Detroit industrial-rock album from 1989 featuring none other than techno legend Jeff Mills with original and continuous member Anthony Srock. Sharing similarities to other Midwest cross-over groups of the time such as Ministry/Revolting Cocks, My Life With The Thrill Kill Kult and of course Nine Inch Nails. The foundations of Jeff Mills' influential sound can definitely be heard on tracks such as the peak time onslaught of "Rotation", "I Told You Not To Stop" (particularly of his work with Underground Resistance) or "Open Your Eyes" but there's also the jacking acid of nearby Chicago on "Now That's Funky" and pretty standard time capsules in the form of "Harmony" or "The Prosecuted" with their synth funk basslines and clanging/metallic percussion sequences (think Skinny Puppy/Frontline Assembly) crossing over into proto-techno in perfect harmony. Definitely a Motor City zeitgeist and one for the books.
Read more
Gespielt von: Kid Who, Thread London
 in stock $22.24
Technova EP
Technova EP (numbered clear vinyl 10" limited to 50 copies)
Cat: KIN 030CL. Rel: 16 Nov 20
  1. Blu (4:04)
  2. Postex (5:12)
  3. Takeover (5:36)
  4. Trobba (5:02)
 in stock $20.01
Bromley (12") (1 per customer)
Cat: XL 1001T. Rel: 22 Nov 19
  1. Bromley (6:49)
  2. Still Moving (5:03)
Review: When two UK heavyweights like Joy Orbison and Overmono come together, on a label as iconic as XL, you want to hear what they have to say. Their first collaborative outing is a real monster that kicks off with the surging and unrelenting pressure of "Bromley. With its pinging bass, sleek metal surfaces and alien sound effects; this is the beginning of something special. Flipside "Still Moving" is all writhing synths, wub-wub bass and jungle promise that will keep dancers on their toes.
Read more
Gespielt von: Corbi, Mimi
 in stock $21.97
Periferia (limited LP)
Cat: SVART 220. Rel: 12 Nov 20
  1. Jaa (3:37)
  2. Luulo (3:59)
  3. Sola (6:42)
  4. Mun (3:42)
  5. Kiinni (3:34)
  6. Tuu (5:03)
  7. Saari (3:41)
  8. Pois (5:14)
 in stock $27.81
Lifestyles Of The Laptop Cafe
Lifestyles Of The Laptop Cafe (2xLP + MP3 download code)
Cat: WARPLP 90R. Rel: 22 Feb 18
  1. Eye Contact (5:28)
  2. It's Your Love (7:29)
  3. Moonlight Rendezvous (7:04)
  4. You Said You Want Me (4:23)
  5. Let Me Be Me (3:32)
  6. Running From Love (2:38)
  7. Lifestyles Of The Casual (5:27)
  8. Sunrays (8:14)
Review: Last year, someone set up an online petition calling for Warp to re-release The Other People Place's brilliant Lifestyles Of The Laptop Cafe album on wax. Happily, Warp has responded to the strength of feeling from electronica fans - most of whom bristled at the high online prices for second hand copies - and re-pressed it. Drexciya man James Stinson's 2001 solo set remains a timeless electronic classic; a perfectly pitched and immaculately produced fusion of downtempo electro rhythms, spacey electronics and twinkling synthesizer melodies. In fact, you'll struggle to find a better electro album full stop, making this reissue an essential purchase for anyone not lucky enough to own an original copy.
Read more
 in stock $21.41
A Moment Before
A Moment Before (heavyweight vinyl 2xLP)
Cat: TRESOR 308. Rel: 27 Mar 19
  1. Untitled (3:31)
  2. A Moment Before (6:30)
  3. Grain (5:13)
  4. Deep Breath (5:42)
  5. Waves (5:20)
  6. Acid Test (7:40)
  7. Panic Attack (5:12)
  8. Peace Of Mind (5:28)
  9. Artemis (5:18)
Review: Spanish Manuel Anos aka Psyk brings us his second full length release on Berlin institution Tresor. Following up 2014's "Time Foundation" on Mote-Evolver, "A Moment Before" is a natural progression of his sound. A diverse yet cohesive effort that spans a wide variety of sonic experiences: check the haunting dronescape on opener "Untitled", the strobed-out tunnel vision of the title track, tributes to modern greats such as Mike Parker ("Deep Breath") and Plastikman ("Acid Test"), the deeper strains of techno on as "Peace Of Mind" and his emotive take on the electro sound as heard on the bittersweet closer "Artemis".
Read more
 in stock $24.75
Silent Harbour
Silent Harbour (white vinyl 2xLP)
Cat: TRSDLP 001. Rel: 08 Sep 16
  1. Aquatic Movement (7:37)
  2. Cascade (4:55)
  3. Methaphysical Storm (7:31)
  4. Voices Of The Deep (5:46)
  5. Dock Operations (4:45)
  6. Saltwater Intrusion (10:02)
  7. Profundal Zone (7:45)
  8. Descending Radius Curve (5:27)
Gespielt von: Rick Hopkins, Decka
 in stock $29.21
Shadows Of Death & Desire
Shadows Of Death & Desire (picture disc LP + poster)
Cat: HOS 613PD. Rel: 30 Oct 20
  1. Illusion (3:29)
  2. Harm In Hand (5:16)
  3. Damage (5:06)
  4. Loss Response (3:27)
  5. 24 Hours (3:15)
  6. Glass Veil (2:30)
  7. Optimistic Decay (4:11)
 in stock $22.24
Etui Winter Camp 5
Etui Winter Camp 5 (gatefold white vinyl 2xLP)
Cat: ETUILTD 015. Rel: 03 Apr 20
  1. 3voice & Cynic Al - "Lost Path" (live dub mix) (6:11)
  2. Salzinger - "Le Plsdfj" (7:52)
  3. Frank Hellmond - "Drawn" (7:25)
  4. Monomood - "The Smoker" (part 2) (6:42)
  5. Van Bonn - "Lohen" (6:17)
  6. Federsen - "Oceanium" (7:55)
  7. Infinitedub - "Lost In" (6:44)
  8. Insect O - "Fin Del Mundo" (6:57)
 in stock $26.42
Higher State Of Consciousness (Adana Twins remixes)
Higher State Of Consciousness (Adana Twins remixes) (limited luminous vinyl 12") (1 per customer)
Cat: WGVINYL 063. Rel: 25 Sep 19
  1. Higher State Of Consciousness (Adana Twins remix One) (8:20)
  2. Higher State Of Consciousness (Adana Twins remix Two) (7:00)
Review: Following up Hamburg duo Adana Twins' super re-work of Patrice Baumel's "Roar" that dropped on Watergate last year, this fresh reinterpretation of American legend Josh Wink's 1995 classic "Higher State Of Consciousness" confirms the duo's golden touch on the remix front. Considered by many to be the quintessential acid techno anthem, the Hanseatic heroes impresses with a clever rework on "Remix One" which utilises the "French Kiss" style tempo slowdown, before reaching an epic escalation point with which is bound to cause mayhem on the dancefloor. Flip over for another strong remix where the duo injects a pounding modern techno groove for maximum speaker dynamics.
Read more
Gespielt von: Alexis Le-Tan
! low stock $26.42
Artikel 1 bis 10 von 10 auf Seite 1 von 1 anzeigen


Back In Stock: Techno (Alles)
Back in stock period
Release Date