Secure shopping Secure shopping

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

Secure shopping Secure shopping

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.Visit Juno DJ

Artikel 1 bis 5 von 5 auf Seite 1 von 1 anzeigen
Plays Hits Agogo
 In den Warenkorb
 in stock $8.24
Cat: AR 108VL. Rel: 16 Oct 17
  1. I Got Hope (4:15)
  2. Cold Cold People (3:48)
Review: German bandleader Lutz Krajenski has enjoyed a long and successful working relationship with Agogo. The Austrian label has previously released countless singles and albums from his Hidden Jazz Quartett [sic] combo and here allows him a chance to go solo on a fine 7" single. Taken from an album of Agogo catalogue covers due to see the light of day in early 2018, A-side "I Got Hope" (originally recorded by the Hi-Fly Orchestra) is a sumptuous, slow-burning jazz ballad featuring superb vocals from Alana Alexander. She reprises her role on the flipside, where Krajenski and his collected musicians lay down a killer, Clavinet-heavy version of Timmy Thomas classic "Cold, Cold People".
Read more
 In den Warenkorb
 in stock $7.14
Karate (7")
Cat: TR 241. Rel: 16 Oct 17
  1. Karate (part 1) (2:14)
  2. Karate (part 2) (2:38)
Review: Little is known about obscure Seattle combo Mr Clean & The Cleansers, other than that they release one single, "Karate", on a label called Camelot sometime in the mid 1960s. The single has previously been included on a couple of similarly obscure CD compilations put together by crate digging DJs, but this is the first time it has been given a worldwide release on vinyl. "Karate (Part 1)" sets the tone, delivering a fiendishly fuzzy, martial arts themed chunk of Detroit style seemingly inspired by Stevie Wonder classic "Uptight". The flipside "Part 2" version is a little looser, with improvised, freestyle vocals and even more righteous horn lines.
Read more
Gespielt von: Dynamite Cuts
Breaking Ice On Love
 In den Warenkorb
 in stock $13.18
Breaking Ice On Love (7") (1 per customer)
Cat: ZP 04. Rel: 16 Oct 17
  1. Breaking Ice On Love (2:21)
  2. Hey Love (2:40)
  3. Hook Me Up (4:09)
Review: Throughout the 1970s, Houston vocalist Sammie Relford released a string of brilliant singles on a variety of tiny labels. These days, the vast majority of these are rare as hen's teeth, making this three-track 7" something of a must-have for soul fans. On the A-side you'll find the brilliant (and near impossible to find) "Breaking Ice On Love", a heartfelt chunk of sumptuous, string-drenched goodness that sounds like it was recorded at some time during the Philadelphia Soul era, and "Hey Love", a sweet and loose ballad originally featured on Relford's 1979 debut album. Turn to the B-side for "Hook Me Up", a smooth, '80s soul style slow jam recorded in the twilight of the Texan vocalist's career.
Read more
Gespielt von: I Love 45's!
Eventual Reality
 In den Warenkorb
 in stock $12.92
Cat: BBE 437ACD. Rel: 16 Oct 17
  1. Eventual Reality
  2. Me & The Bear
  3. Closer
  4. We Rise
  5. See You Tonight
  6. Autumn Falls
  7. It’s Happened Before
  8. The Call
  9. Groovin' You
  10. Closer (instrumental)
  11. Closer (radio edit)
Northern Soul: All Nighter Anthems
 In den Warenkorb
 in stock $20.61
Northern Soul: All Nighter Anthems (gatefold 180 gram 2xLP)
Cat: 019029 5753429. Rel: 16 Oct 17
  1. Frankie Valli - "You're Ready Now" (2:17)
  2. Willie Tee - "Walking Up A One Way Street" (2:43)
  3. The Invitations - "What's Wrong With Me Baby?" (2:40)
  4. Tami Lynn - "I'm Gonna Run Away From You" (2:48)
  5. The Coasters - "Crazy Baby" (2:01)
  6. Darrell Banks - "Open The Door To Your Heart" (2:36)
  7. Larry Laster - "Go For Yourself" (2:34)
  8. Mitch Ryder & The Detroit Wheels - "Break Out" (3:16)
  9. The Casualeers - "Dance, Dance, Dance" (2:42)
  10. The Apollas - "Mr Creator" (2:39)
  11. Ben Aiken - "Satisfied" (2:36)
  12. The Invitations - "Skiing In The Snow" (2:40)
  13. Herbie Goins & The Night-Timers - "No 1 In Your Heart" (2:44)
  14. Soul Brother Six - "Some Kind Of Wonderful" (2:40)
  15. Chuck Wood - "Seven Days Too Long" (2:21)
  16. Alice Clark - "You Hit Me (Right Where It Hurt Me)" (2:52)
  17. Carl Hall - "Mean It Baby" (2:37)
  18. Linda Lyndell - "Bring Your Love Back To Me" (2:08)
  19. Linda Jones - "I Just Can't Live My Life (Without You Babe)" (2:30)
  20. Cajun Hart - "Got To Find A Way" (3:06)
  21. The Blossoms - "That's When The Tears Start" (2:26)
  22. Curtis Mayfield - "Move On Up" (2:47)
  23. Archie Bell & The Drells - "Here I Go Again" (2:12)
  24. Gloria Jones - "Tainted Love" (2:33)
  25. Pointer Sisters - "Send Him Back" (2:37)
  26. Bobby Sheen - "Something New To Do" (2:33)
  27. Jackie Moore - "Both Ends Against The Middle" (2:30)
  28. Sister Sledge - "Love Don't You Go Through No Changes On Me" (3:24)
Artikel 1 bis 5 von 5 auf Seite 1 von 1 anzeigen
This Week: Soul
Monthly payment
Number of monthly payments
Cash price
Deposit to pay
Loan amount
Loan repayment
Cost of loan
Total amount payable

Only available to UK residents over 18, subject to terms and conditions. More info here.

These rates of finance are based on this specific product and can be applied for once this item has been added to the cart. Adding other products to your cart may change the rate of finance or deposit required.

Checkout and apply for finance now