100% Sicheres Einkaufen

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

100% Sicheres Einkaufen

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.Visit Juno DJ

Four Weeks: Roots/Lovers Rock

Startseite  Four Weeks  

Roots / Lovers Rock

Artikel 1 bis 7 von 7 auf Seite 1 von 1 anzeigen
Free The People
Cat: JETRECORDS 003CD. Rel: 23 Sep 20
  1. Free The People
  2. Treachery
  3. Good People
  4. Express Yourself
  5. Mr Somebody
  6. You Can Make It If You Try
  7. Akwa Idim
  8. Sugar Node Bitter
 in stock $14.29
Jah Shaka Meets Horace Andy
Cat: SHAKACD 947. Rel: 09 Oct 20
  1. The King & I
  2. Jah Glory
  3. The Mark
  4. The Ghetto
  5. Everyman Foundation
  6. African Woman
  7. I Believe
  8. Jah Light
  9. Jah A Come
  10. The Truth
 in stock $12.40
More Family Time
Cat: TGW 0051. Rel: 28 Sep 20
  1. Play With Sky (with Ben Harper)
  2. Everywhere You Go (with Sheryl Crow)
  3. Music Is In Everything (with Lisa Loeb)
  4. Move Your Body (with Tom Morello, Busta Ryhmes & Isaiah Marley)
  5. Jambo (with Angelique Kidjo)
  6. Please Excuse Me Thank You (with Alanis Morissette)
  7. Garden Song Of Miracles (with Stephen Marley)
  8. Goo Goo Ga Ga
  9. My Dog Romeo
  10. Wonderful People (with Judah Marley, Gideon Marley & Abraham Marley)
  11. Today I Feel Silly (Story By Jamie Lee Curtis)
 in stock $12.67
Showcase (CD)
Cat: BSRCD 974. Rel: 23 Sep 20
  1. Jah Morning Sun
  2. Morning Sun Dub
  3. So Much Soul To Save
  4. Soul Dub
  5. Old Man River
  6. River Dub
  7. Don't Give Up
  8. Don't Give Up Dubbing
  9. The Ethiopian Song
  10. The Ethiopian Dub
  11. King Of The Road
  12. Kind Dub
 in stock $8.36
Super Ape
Super Ape (CD)
Cat: RRCD13 8465692. Rel: 09 Oct 20
  1. Zion's Blood
  2. Croaking Lizard
  3. Black Vest
  4. Underground
  5. Curly Dub
  6. Dread In Lion
  7. Three In One
  8. Patience
  9. Dub Along
  10. Super Ape
 in stock $7.13
This Road
This Road (CD)
Cat: EVER 110CD. Rel: 28 Sep 20
  1. Music Shall Live (feat Lee Scratch Perry)
  2. Let Me In
  3. Amnesia Moon
  4. Sweet Mary Jane
  5. Ghost Heart
  6. Fairy Tales
  7. Uncertain Times
  8. Sunny Days
  9. Won't Bow Down
  10. Toughen Up
  11. Sweet Love
Review: On her first full-length excursion, Denise Sherwood has wisely called on the production talents of her father, legendary On U-Sound main man Adrian Sherwood. It's a smart move. While it always sounds like her musical vision - it's her sweet, emotive and quietly soulful voice that dominates throughout - Sherwood the Elder has predictably done a terrific job in bringing it to life. While his dub roots naturally shine through, This Road is a pleasingly eclectic beast, with tracks variously touching on trip-hop (the string-laden brilliance of 'Let Me In', the dub-wise 'Mezzanine'-era Massive Attack paranoia of 'Fairy Tales'), drum & bass (Lee 'Scratch' Perry hook-up 'Music Shall Live'), Roots style hip-hop soul ('Sweet Mary Jane'), dubstep ('Ghost Heart'), jazz-meets-South African Juju ('Sunny Days') and Lovers Rock ('Uncertain Times').
Read more
 in stock $11.32
Top Ranking Dillinger (reissue)
Top Ranking Dillinger (reissue) (limited CD with obi-strip)
Cat: RROO 338CD. Rel: 15 Oct 20
  1. Table Gonna Turn
  2. Check Sister Jane
  3. Mr Wicked Man Know Yourself
  4. King Pharoh Is A Baldhead
  5. Rat A Cut Bottle
  6. Don't Watch Your Wife
  7. War Is Not The Answer
  8. Love Is What The World Need
  9. Judgement Day Rock
  10. Ranking Of The Past
 in stock $10.78
Artikel 1 bis 7 von 7 auf Seite 1 von 1 anzeigen


Four Weeks: Roots/Lovers Rock