Juno Daily

Music and tech news, interviews, features, reviews and more.

Visit Juno Daily

100% Sicheres Einkaufen

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

100% Sicheres Einkaufen

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.  Visit Juno DJ

Startseite  Uplifting Trance/Progressive Trance  

Black Hole Recordings




Solarstone Presents Pure Trance V7

SKY, Kristina/SOLARSTONE/LOSTLY/VARIOUS - Solarstone Presents Pure Trance V7

Solarstone Presents Pure Trance V7

Format: mixed 3xCD
Katalog: BHCD 180
Veröffentlicht: 19 Nov 18
Genre: Uplifting Trance
 Add to Wishlist
Ausverkauft $16.56
Email me if this price drops
Seite 1
1. Neptune Project - "Elixir Of Life" (feat Christopher Lovell)
2. Mike Saint Jules - "Parachuting"
3. Paul Sawyer - "Meridian"
  4. Elfsong - "Crenshinibon" (dub mix)
5. David Broaders - "Tidal Force"
6. Mark Found - "In The Room"
7. Nick Silvestri - "One Person At A Time"
8. David Broaders - "Jitter"
9. L DG - "Isle Of Formentera" (Ciree remix)
10. Revolution 9 - "Awakening"
11. BT - "Journey To Gravity" (feat JC Chasez vs Attila Syah - Kristina Sky Resurrection Mashup)
12. New Ordinance - "Beyond Gravity"
13. Shacada - "Sunset"
14. Danny Stubbs vs Kindred Spirits - "The View From Apollo" (Kristina Sky & Randy Boyer Edwin Van Cleef Resurrection mix)
15. David Gradwell - "Awakening"
16. Tim Verkruissen - "Radiant"
17. Solarstone & JES - "Like A Waterfall" (The Blizzard remix)
18. Solar Movement - "Where We Dream"
19. Alex Wright - "Sueno"
20. Roger Shah & Kristina Sky - "Ocean Flame"
Seite 2
1. Vadim Zhukov - "Heart Connected" (feat Megan Sampson - Solarstone Reconstruction)
2. Ibizarre - "Underwater World" (John O'Callaghan remix)
3. Effen - "Sinners (Aren't We All?)"
4. Allende - "False Memory"
5. Pink Bomb - "Indica" (Solarstone Pure mix)
6. EDU - "Turbulence"
7. Dark Matter - "When Faith Fades" (Solarstone Pure mix)
8. Matt Darey - "Step Outside" (feat Jonatan Backelie - Matt Darey Trance mix)
9. ReOrder - "Beyond Time" (Neil Bamford remix)
10. Astrosphere - "What Lies Between The Stars"
11. Solarstone - "Motif" (Robert Nickson remix)
12. ReOrder - "All Comes Back To You" (Solarstone Pure mix)
13. Bryan Kearney - "Something Out Of Nothing"
14. Sam Mitcham - "Whopper" (Solarstone edit)
15. Solarstone & Clare Stagg - "Jewel" (Craig Connelly remix)
Seite 3
1. Lostly & Katherine Amy - "Forever"
2. Simon Bostock - "Without You" (feat Fisher - instrumental mix)
3. Leroy Moreno - "Paradigm Shift"
4. Factor B & Lostly - "Strandloper"
5. Lostly - "Reflection"
6. Everlight - "Voyager"
7. Giuseppe Ottaviani - "Carbon Paper"
8. Scott Bond & Charlie Walker vs Lostly - "Tides"
9. Sneijder - "Back Home"
10. Liam Wilson - "Remember Me" (Allan Morrow remix)
11. Indecent Noise - "One Step Back"
12. Lostly - "Distant Shores"
13. Tempo Giusto presents ToneArts - "Together As One"
14. Lostly - "Trans Karoo" (Allen Watts remix)
15. Lost In Noise - "Cosmic Spirit"
 Add to Wishlist
Ausverkauft $16.56
Share this release!
still shipping
Promote this release!
Embed/share player
Share the player for this release by copying the HTML below to your website or blog.
Create banner
Soundcloud buy link

Add a buy button to your tracks and playlists by clicking the pencil icon below the waveform. In the edit page, go to the 'Metadata' tab and add your Juno artist, label or release page for listeners to purchase your release / releases.

If you are a Pro user, you can also customise the text used for the 'Buy button' on the edit page in the 'Buy link title' section, to read 'Buy at Juno'.

More info
YouTube buy link

Add a link to your release at the top of the description section to maximise visibility and sales.

We've found a clear 'Buy at Juno: [insert URL]' works best.

More info
Create a DJ chart

Create a chart to increase sales of your releases and to boost your profile.

Create chart
Embed/share image
Share the image of this release by copying the HTML below to your website or blog.
100% Sicheres Einkaufen