100% Sicheres Einkaufen

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

100% Sicheres Einkaufen

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.Visit Juno DJ

Today: Leftfield

Startseite  Today  


Artikel 1 bis 10 von 10 auf Seite 1 von 1 anzeigen
Subscribe to our weekly Leftfield emails
Friday 4 December 2020
Musick To Play In The Dark (remastered)
Cat: DAIS 155CD. Rel: 04 Dec 20
  1. Are You Shivering?
  2. Red Birds Will Fly Out Of The East & Destroy Paris In A Night
  3. Red Queen
  4. Broccoly
  5. Strange Birds
  6. The Dreamer Is Still Asleep
Review: According to legend, Coil's Peter "Sleazy" Christopherson and John Balance recorded Musick to Play in the Dark in a Victorian mansion in Weston-Super-Mare whilst in the midst of a "drug blur". That could have resulted in a hopeless sonic mess, but instead - as this remastered reissue of the 2000 album proves - the pair somehow managed to craft one of their most alluring, accessible, versatile and poetic albums. Mixing gently melodious ambient motifs and immersive aural textures with more experimental sounds, spoken and sung vocals and a variety of unobtrusive rhythms, the album remains one of the most vivid and enjoyable outings in their vast, action-packed catalogue. Given their track record, you can't get higher praise than that.

Read more
 in stock $12.91
Unreal (CD)
Cat: VGCD 067. Rel: 04 Dec 20
  1. R U OK?
  2. Dissolution
  3. Unreal
  4. Omega Minus
  5. Sheltered Life
  6. The Brink
  7. Exhale Exile
  8. An Infinite Collapse
 in stock $10.95
Cruelty Without Beauty
Cruelty Without Beauty (2xCD in hard-back book case)
Cat: ABF 5CD. Rel: 04 Dec 20
  1. Darker Times
  2. Monoculture
  3. Le Grand Guignol
  4. The Night
  5. Last Chance
  6. Together Alone
  7. Desperate
  8. Whatever It Takes
  9. All Out Of Love
  10. Sensation Nation
  11. Caligula Syndrome
  12. On An Up
  13. Divided Soul
  14. God Shaped Hole
  15. Somebody, Somewhere, Sometime
  16. Dancing Alone
  17. Perversity
  18. Darker Times (2020 extended mix)
  19. Monoculture (2020 extended mix)
  20. Le Grand Guignol (2020 extended mix)
  21. Last Chance (2020 extended mix)
  22. Together Alone (2020 extended mix)
  23. Caligula Syndrome (2020 extended mix)
  24. The Night (Manhattan Clique remix)
  25. Divided Soul (live In Leeds, 2001)
  26. God Shaped Hole (live In Leeds, 2001)
  27. Somebody, Somewhere, Sometime (live In Leeds, 2001)
  28. Last Chance (live In Leeds, 2001)
  29. The Night (live 2002)
  30. Together Alone (live 2002)
  31. Darker Times (live In London O2, 2018)
Review: Soft Cell's early 2000s reunion resulted in the release of one of their most special albums, Cruelty Without Beauty. That much is obvious from this freshly re-mastered edition, which simply leaps from the speakers with all the gusto of a toddler high on chocolate buttons and sugary orange squash. Dave Balls synthesizer-heavy backing tracks are imaginative, detailed and attractive, while Marc Almond's vocal performances are every bit as special as they were right back at the start of the Soft Cell story in the early '80s. This double-disc edition also includes a second CD containing new extended mixes and a swathe of live recordings from 2001 and 2002.
Read more
 in stock $13.76
Planet Mu25
Planet Mu25 (unmixed CD)
Cat: ZIQ 425. Rel: 04 Dec 20
  1. East Man & Streema - "Know Like Dat"
  2. RP Boo - "Finally Here" (feat Afiya)
  3. Konx-om-Pax - "Rez" (Skee Mask remix)
  4. Ital Tek - "Deadhead"
  5. Gabor Lazar - "Source"
  6. DJ Nate - "Get Off Me (Betta Get Back)" (Basic Rhythm remix)
  7. Ripatti - "Flowers"
  8. Speaker Music - "Techno Is A Liberation Technology" (feat AceMo)
  9. Jana Rush - "Mynd Fuc"
  10. Rian Treanor - "Closed Curve"
  11. Bogdan Raczynski - "Tteosintae"
  12. RUI HO - "Hikari"
  13. FARWARMTH - "Shadows In The Air"
  14. Meemo Comma - "Tif'eret"
  15. Eomac - "All The Rabbits In The Tiergarten"
Review: When celebrating significant landmarks, many labels get nostalgic. When it came to marking their 25th birthday, Planet Mu was never going to do that. Throughout its history, the label has looked forward, not back, and that's exactly what they've done with Planet Mu 25. The album's 15 tracks come from current members of the roster and are every bit as far-sighted and futuristic as you'd expect. It's a breathlessly brilliant romp, all told, taking in tracks that brilliantly mangle and mix elements of grime, footwork, acid, electronica, dubstep, techno, jazz and UK bass into sparkling, weighty and otherworldly new shapes. It's so good, in fact, that it could well be a late contender for the best compilation of 2020.
Read more
 in stock $6.72
Thursday 3 December 2020
Empty (CD)
Cat: ERATP 134CD. Rel: 03 Dec 20
  1. First Defeat
  2. A Shine
  3. No Step On Wing
  4. The Big O
  5. Second Defeat
  6. A Shimmer
  7. Sonar
  8. Black Notes
! low stock $13.76
Music For Healing
Cat: GM 004CD. Rel: 03 Dec 20
  1. Music For Healing 1
  2. Music For Healing 2
  3. Music For Healing 3
  4. Music For Healing 4
  5. Music For Healing 5
  6. Music For Healing 6
  7. Music For Healing 7
  8. Music For Healing 8
  9. Music For Healing 9
  10. Music For Healing 10
  11. Music For Healing 11
  12. Music For Healing 12
 in stock $13.76
Kiteet (CD)
Cat: ARC 2. Rel: 03 Dec 20
  1. Kiteet (part 1)
  2. JL-CSG 1
  3. Kaskaat
  4. Syvays
  5. C-J
  6. Radio
  7. Halli
  8. Kiteet (part 2)
Review: Way back in 1997, the late, great Mika Vaino was asked to put together a compilation of his own works as O to be played at an exhibition in Milan. Unissued until now, the set has finally been posthumously released by Vaino's estate and regular home Sahko. It contaims three previously unheard tracks alongside more contemplative, softly spun classics and raw, highly experimental compositions. Highlights include the modular techno minimalism of 'Kaskaat', the icy ambience of 'Syvays', the slowly shifting chords and hushed electronic melodies of 'Radio', and the heart-aching, alone-in-the-snow wooziness of 'Kiteet (Part 2)'.
Read more
 in stock $13.19
Wednesday 2 December 2020
French Gigs
Cat: CDGG 353. Rel: 02 Dec 20
  1. Reims
  2. Limoges 1
  3. Poitiers
  4. Limoges 2
  5. Munchen/London
  6. Aubervilliers
 in stock $14.04
Anganok (remastered)
Cat: CDGG 354. Rel: 02 Dec 20
  1. Anganok
  2. Anganok (instrumental)
  3. Anganok (RSD version)
 in stock $13.46
Monday 30 November 2020
3 X 3 Plus 1
Cat: IDA 044CD. Rel: 30 Nov 20
  1. Satellite
  2. La Rosa Bianca
  3. Afa
  4. Baciami Tanto
  5. Di Profumo E Pietre Scure
  6. Casa
  7. Come Foglie
  8. La Paloma Azul
  9. Romagna Mia
  10. Jimmy Ginnastica
  11. La Bocca Tua
  12. Luce
  13. Letami (Strumentale)
  14. Transizione
  15. Discese Tulipano
 in stock $16.01
Artikel 1 bis 10 von 10 auf Seite 1 von 1 anzeigen


Today: Leftfield