100% Sicheres Einkaufen

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

100% Sicheres Einkaufen

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.Visit Juno DJ

This Week: Leftfield

Startseite  This Week  


Artikel 1 bis 7 von 7 auf Seite 1 von 1 anzeigen
Subscribe to our weekly Leftfield emails
The Robot Treatment Remix Pack Piece Of Entertainment & Dancing Wild For You
  1. You Can't Get Fooled By Love (Flemming Dalum remix)
  2. Shae Gave Me Money (Antoni Maivvi remix)
  3. No Sad Songs (Oren Amram club mix)
  4. Venus Covers Mars (Ant People remix)
  5. Bark (People Theatre Eternity mix)
  6. Smell Of Fire (Antoni Maivvi remix)
  7. Under The Red (Leaether Strip remix)
  8. You Can't Get Fooled By Love (Antoni Maivvi remix)
  9. Wayward Sister (The Invincible Spirit remix)
  10. Venus Covers Mars (Matt Mancid & Rename remix)
  11. You Can't Get Fooled By Love (Neil Delta extended mix)
  12. Shae Gave Me Money (Mindmodvl extended mix)
  13. All You Can Eat (Ant People remix)
 in stock $12.02
Radio Music Extended: Based On John Cage's Radio Music
  1. Radio Music Extended: Based On John Cage's Radio Music
 in stock $12.02
Waking Hours
Cat: MEX 2632. Rel: 31 Jul 20
  1. Existential Celebration
  2. Warmth In The Coldest Acre
  3. Is It Right?
  4. Fanfare For 7.83 Hz
  5. Change In Real Time
  6. The People
  7. Rhythm Research
  8. Pressure
  9. EST
  10. A Beautiful Silence Prevails
Review: Waking Hours is the sound of Photay searing for calm. In 2020, when the whole world has fallen apart and the future is uncertain, that has never been a more appealing MO. The New York City artists's second album is meditative and mindful - an invitation to just sit and do nothing and enjoy the moment. And you will, because the genre-blurring sounds are soothing and soft, with his own intimate vocals often drifting over gentle electronic compositions. "I really truly love so many different types of music," he says, "and for this album I opened things up and gave myself the freedom to go anywhere."
Read more
 in stock $11.20
Timeless Classic Albums
Cat: DOLCD 0675. Rel: 27 Jul 20
  1. Mean Woman Blues
  2. (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear
  3. Loving You
  4. Got A Lot O' Livin' To Do!
  5. Lonesome Cowboy
  6. Hot Dog
  7. (Let's Have A) Party
  8. Blueberry Hill
  9. True Love
  10. Don't Leave Me Now
  11. Have I Told You Lately That I Love You?
  12. I Need You So
  13. Tell Me Why
  14. It Is So Strange
  15. One Night Of Sin
  16. When It Rains It Really Pours
  17. I Beg Of You
  18. Party
  19. Loving You
  20. Got A Lot O'living To Do
  21. King Creole
  22. As Long As I Have You
  23. Hard Headed Woman
  24. Trouble
  25. Dixieland Rock
  26. Don't Ask Me Why
  27. Lover Doll
  28. Crawfish
  29. Young Dreams
  30. Steadfast Loyal & True
  31. New Orleans
  32. King Creole (alternate take)
  33. As Long As I Have You (Movie version)
  34. Danny
  35. Lover Doll
  36. Steadfast Loyal & True (alternate Master)
  37. As Long As I Have You (alternate take)
  38. King Creole (alternate take)
  39. Tonight Is So Right For Love
  40. What's She Really Like
  41. Frankfort Special
  42. Wooden Heart
  43. GI Blues
  44. Pocketful Of Rainbows
  45. Shoppin' Around
  46. Big Boots
  47. Didja' Ever
  48. Blue Suede Shoes
  49. Doin' The Best I Can
  50. Tonight's All Right For Love
  51. Big Boots (fast version)
  52. Shoppin' Around (alternate version)
  53. Frankfort Special (fast version)
  54. Pocketful Of Rainbows (alternate version)
  55. Didja' Ever (alternate version)
  56. Big Boots (acoustic)
  57. What's She Really Like (alternate version)
  58. Doin' The Best I Can (alternate version)
  59. Blue Hawaii
  60. Almost Always True
  61. Aloha Oe
  62. No More
  63. Can't Help Falling In Love
  64. Rock A Hula Baby
  65. Moonlight Swim
  66. Ku-u-i-po (Hawaiian Sweetheart)
  67. Ito Eats
  68. Slicin' Sand
  69. Hawaiian Sunset
  70. Beach Boy Blues
  71. Island Of Love (Kauai)
  72. Hawaiian Wedding Song
  73. Steppin Out Og Line
  74. Can't Help Falling In Love (Movie version)
  75. Slicin' Sand (alternate take)
  76. No More (alternate take)
  77. Rock A Hula Baby (alternate take)
  78. Beach Boy Blues (Movie version)
  79. Steppin Out Of Line (Movie version)
  80. Blue Hawaii (alternate take)
  81. Girls Girls Girls
  82. I Don't Wanna Be Tied
  83. Where Do You Come From
  84. I Don't Want To
  85. We'll Be Together
  86. A Boy Like Me A Girl Like You
  87. Earth Boy
  88. Return To Sender
  89. Because Of Love
  90. Thanks To The Rolling Sea
  91. Song Of The Shrimp
  92. The Walls Have Ears
  93. We're Coming In Loaded
 in stock $10.67
Voices (2xCD)
Cat: 898651. Rel: 31 Jul 20
  1. All Human Beings
  2. Origins
  3. Journey Piece
  4. Chorale
  5. Hypocognition
  6. Prelude 6
  7. Murmuration
  8. Cartography
  9. Little Requiems
  10. Mercy
  11. All Human Beings (Voiceless mix)
  12. Origins (Voiceless mix)
  13. Journey Piece (Voiceless mix)
  14. Chorale (Voiceless mix)
  15. Hypocognition (Voiceless mix)
  16. Prelude 6 (Voiceless mix)
  17. Murmuration (Voiceless mix)
  18. Cartography (Voiceless mix)
  19. Little Requiems (Voiceless mix)
  20. Mercy (Voiceless mix)
 in stock $13.95
Home (CD)
Cat: ZENCD 268. Rel: 31 Jul 20
  1. Gone
  2. Dreams
  3. Sunshine
  4. The River
  5. Deliverance
  6. High
  7. You See
  8. Heaven
  9. Home
 in stock $11.20
This Ascension Is Ours
Cat: ALNCD 57. Rel: 31 Jul 20
  1. Come To The Water
  2. Telling Tales
  3. Somewhere
  4. Orbiting Slow (Here It Comes)
  5. Take Some Time
  6. Testimony Of Tears
  7. Let It Go (An Act Of Sorrow)
  8. The Mind's Eye
  9. Come Whispering, Come Half Awake
  10. Nothing Ever Dies
 in stock $10.93
Artikel 1 bis 7 von 7 auf Seite 1 von 1 anzeigen


This Week: Leftfield