100% Sicheres Einkaufen

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

100% Sicheres Einkaufen

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.Visit Juno DJ

Truth & Soul US

Artikel 1 bis 7 von 7 auf Seite 1 von 1 anzeigen
Cat: TS 012. Rel: 02 Nov 06
Broken Beat/Nu Jazz/Nu Soul
  1. Duel Of The Iron Mic
  2. Bring The Ruckus
Review: Once again, El Michels Affair is back with the second instalment of their highly acclaimed "Shaolin Series", bridging the widening gap between hip hop and instrumental soul. After the success of "Cream", the band got back in the studio and churned out two more interpretations of essential wu-bangers! The A side is an instrumental version of the landmark track "Bring The Ruckus" from the Wu Tang's breakthrough album "Enter The 36 Chambers". Stripping the track back to the bare bones, this gives a more sinister vibe to the track. Over on the flip GZA's "Duel Of The Iron Mic" get the respectful treatment, adding strings, horns and original vocal drops from the original. Essential.
Read more
 in stock $6.88
Cat: TS 05710. Rel: 03 Oct 14
  1. Kiddy Ditty
  2. Little House
  3. This Song For You (alternative mix)
  4. A Little Sloppy (full version)
  5. Yennicita (alternative mix)
  6. By The Time I Get To Phoenix (feat Lee Fields)
Review: It's been five years since Truth & Soul's octet gave us the incredible Wu Tang version album. It's been two years since they last dropped a single, too. However the band is back and their trademark cinematic soul is richer and more emotive than ever. From the instant the trembling flute and guitar open with the cuddly, ultimately positive "Kiddy Ditty" we're whisked on a largely instrumental journey that flings us through the wild west ("Little House"), soul's early JB chapters ("This Song For You") and straight up NY low-slung funk ("A Little Sloppy"). Climaxing with a Lee Fields featured "By The Time I Get To Phoenix", Loose Change is a kind reminder of just how accomplished and creative El Michels Affair are. No change there, then.
Read more
 in stock $20.36
Cat: TS 045. Rel: 19 Jul 13
  1. Fought For Survival
  2. Let's Talk It Over
 in stock $9.08
Let's Talk It Over (deluxe edition) (2xLP + MP3 download code)
Cat: TS 012LP. Rel: 29 Jan 13
  1. Wanna Dance
  2. Let's Talk It Over
  3. Mighty Mighty Love
  4. Flim Flam
  5. She's A Lovemaker
  6. You're My Weakness
  7. Everbody Gonna Give Their Thing Away (part 1)
  8. Everbody Gonna Give Their Thing Away (part 2)
  9. Fought For Survival
  10. Funky Screw
  11. Take Me Back
  12. Cutting Out (On Me)
  13. Bewildered
  14. The Bull Is Coming
  15. You Been Cutting Out (On Me)
 in stock $25.59
My World (LP)
Cat: TS 007LP. Rel: 11 Jun 09
  1. Do You Love Me (Like You Say You Do)
  2. Love Comes & Goes
  3. Honey Dove
  4. Money I$ King
  5. My World Is Empty
  6. Expressions Theme
  7. My World
  8. Ladies
  9. These Moments
  10. The Only One Loving You
  11. Last Ride
 in stock $19.80
Cat: TS 025LP. Rel: 28 Jan 14
  1. Give & Take
  2. I'm So Glad
  3. All Of Your Life
  4. Tropic Of Love
  5. Limelight
  6. Heaven On Earth
  7. Sometimes
  8. Yours Truly Love
  9. People Are Thinking
  10. Never Coming Back
Gespielt von: Mocambo
 in stock $17.06
The Soul Fire Boxset: Rare Sides From The Soul Fire Catalogue (8x7" box set in woven silk screened finish + sticker)
Cat: TS 023 AC. Rel: 30 Nov 13
  1. Lee Fields & The Explorers - "I'm The Man"
  2. The Soul Diggers - "Soul Dig"
  3. Bronx River Parkway - "Quienes Que Resoverlo (Antes Que Hacerlo)"
  4. Bronx River Parkway - "Chum’s Pimpage"
  5. The Third Eye - "Children’s Song"
  6. Addis Adaba - "Zafari"
  7. JD & The Evil’s Dynamite Band - "Everglades" (part 1)
  8. JD & The Evil’s Dynamite Band - "Sunday Kind Of Love"
  9. The Fabulous Three - "Odyssey Revised"
  10. The Fabulous Three - "Vibes"
  11. Educational Series Vol 1 (drums)
  12. Bama & The Family - "Don't Think... Do"
  13. Detroit Sex Machines - "The Funky Crawl"
  14. Detroit Sex Machines - "Rap It Together"
  15. Raindeer Runners - "A Super Smooth"
  16. Lee Fields & The Explorers - "Soul Dynamite"
 in stock $42.92
Artikel 1 bis 7 von 7 auf Seite 1 von 1 anzeigen


Truth & Soul US