Secure shopping 100% Sicheres Einkaufen

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

Secure shopping 100% Sicheres Einkaufen

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.Visit Juno DJ


Artikel 1 bis 4 von 4 auf Seite 1 von 1 anzeigen
Stronger (CD single)
Cat: DOLLY 006CD. Rel: 09 Jul 07
  1. Stronger
  2. Peaches
$2.58 SAVE 25%
 in stock $1.93
Broken Dolls
Cat: DOLLY 005CD. Rel: 23 Jul 07
  1. Here We Go
  2. Rock & Roll
  3. Stronger
  4. Crazy Scene
  5. Coming Out
  6. What The Hell
  7. Peaches
  8. Any Other Day
  9. So Good For Me
  10. Something To Say
  11. Only Song
  12. One Of These Days
  13. The Edge
$11.01 SAVE 33%
 in stock $7.38
Dr Gonzo
Dr Gonzo (CD + free bonus CD)
Cat: ECB 295. Rel: 24 Oct 11
Electro House
  1. Dushi
  2. Wake App
  3. Dr Gonzo's Anthem (feat Carli)
  4. Hummus
  5. Bust 'Em Up (feat Savage Skulls)
  6. Gonzo CAMP (feat Marcus Price & Carli)
  7. Carcola (feat His Majesty Andre & Lazy Ants)
  8. Woh A Do (feat Keith & Supabeatz)
  9. That Laughing Track (feat Style Of Eye & Carli)
  10. Get The F*^k Out My House (feat Savage Skulls)
  11. Springer (feat Neoteric & Wax Motif)
  12. Texx (feat Surkin & Bobmo)
  13. Just The End
  14. Track 14
  15. Track 15
  16. Track 16
  17. Track 17
  18. Track 18
  19. Track 19
  20. Track 20
Review: While fidget heavyweights such as Switch, Sinden and Diplo may have long since moved on, Milan-based duo Crookers continue to fly their flag for savage electro-house and twisted dancefloor cut-ups. This second album for Southern Fried - their third studio set in total - is a willy-waving, balls-out romp through the sort of in-your-face dancefloor fodder that will no doubt cause carnage in clubs that like it noisy, bassy and unflinchingly heavy. There are hook-ups aplenty - most notably with Savage Skulls, Style of Eye and His Majesty Andre - and more certified club bangers than your average Pete Tong compilation. If that's your thing, you'll love it.
Read more
 in stock $12.96
Like A Machine
Cat: ECB 386CD. Rel: 19 May 14
  1. Theme From Magical Ring
  2. Like A Machine
  3. RMI Is All I Want
  4. The Point
  5. La Llorona
  6. Voices
  7. Hey!
  8. So Ma So
  9. Sonique
  10. Pop The Lid
  11. Eighty Three
  12. Let The Bombs Fall
Review: After a few 12" shapes entrees last year, Southern Fried introduce the main courser that is Like A Machine, the latest long player from Andy Meecham's The Emperor Machine project. A mainstay of J Saul Kane's seminal DC Recordings label, it's nice to see Meecham's been granted the opportunity to continue The Emperor Machine's ongoing hardware experiments unfettered by Southern Fried with Like A Machine twelve tracks deep with wondrous synth-fuelled, funky cosmic electroid disco. Once again it's Meecham's production range that shines through on this fourth LP as The Emperor Machine with the moments that explore loose limbed punk funk such as "The Point" and "Voices" particularly rewarding.
Read more
 in stock $9.02
Artikel 1 bis 4 von 4 auf Seite 1 von 1 anzeigen


Monthly payment
Number of monthly payments
Cash price
Deposit to pay
Loan amount
Loan repayment
Cost of loan
Total amount payable

Only available to UK residents over 18, subject to terms and conditions. More info here.

These rates of finance are based on this specific product and can be applied for once this item has been added to the cart. Adding other products to your cart may change the rate of finance or deposit required.

Checkout and apply for finance now