100% Sicheres Einkaufen

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

100% Sicheres Einkaufen

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.Visit Juno DJ

Raster Noton Germany

Artikel 1 bis 10 von 10 auf Seite 1 von 1 anzeigen
Walzerzyklus (CD + insert)
Cat: RM 176 2. Rel: 09 Feb 18
  1. Leitmotif I
  2. Transhuman Melody
  3. Be Bop A Lula
  4. Leitmotif II
  5. Maschinenwalzer
  6. Alliiertenwalzer
  7. Leitmotif III
Review: Over the last four decades, we've come accustomed to veteran electronic experimentalist Uwe Schmidt surprising us with each successive album. Even so, we were still pleasantly surprised by his latest Atom TM release, whose title - Walzeryklus ("Waltz Cycle") - offers a hint to his latest inspiration. Recorded with angel-voiced singer Lisokot, the album is entirely made up of tracks recorded in the 3/4 time signature of classic waltz. Naturally, these waltzes are unlike anything you'll have heard before, variously taking in neo-classical inspired ambient, eccentric left-of-centre synth-pop, bubbly electronica, fizzing Rephlex style "Braindance" and even a gtouch of wonky, mind-altering techno.
Read more
 in stock $19.48
Cat: RM 185. Rel: 06 Feb 19
  1. Unnatural Instinct (Kangding Ray remix) (4:41)
  2. Disembarking Horizons (Alessandro Cortini version) (7:51)
  3. No Hope No Fear (Surachai Nihilist mix) (5:51)
  4. Deliverance (Telefon Tel Aviv dub) (5:37)
 in stock $18.14
Cat: RN 157CD. Rel: 20 Jan 15
  1. Pattern Recognition
  2. Crisis? What Crisis?
  3. Fehlfunktion
  4. Free Market
  5. Funkstille
  6. Data Mining
  7. Wave Of The Week
  8. The Machinery Of Freedom
 in stock $13.59
Cat: RN 158-2. Rel: 03 Jun 15
  1. Dance (with Edgar Poe) (2:53)
  2. Scratching Your Surface (revisited) (4:33)
  3. Time Whispers & Albert (4:07)
  4. Sail Away To Her (4:23)
  5. Life Time Poem (2:24)
  6. Lucy In The Sky, Lost Diamond (3:17)
  7. Outer Space (3:55)
  8. Abandoned Beauties & Beasts (8:26)
  9. Antares (4:06)
  10. One Hundred Hearts (6:15)
  11. Micro Universe (6:05)
Review: Gatefold 2LP edition! Russian ex-pat techno maverick Dasha Rush has always been a unique talent. Even so, Sleepstep - her first full-length for the admirable Raster Noton imprint - is a high concept affair. Designed to induce a dream-like state, it offers a mix of droning ambience, slo-motion electronica, yearning ambience and hypnotic, far-out techno, all interspersed with brief readings of Rush's poems. By and large, it has the desired effect, and even the darker, more macabre moments have a calming, atmospheric quality. By and large, it's the beatless excursions that really stand out, with the operatic vocals and woozy strings of "Sail Away To Her" being particularly spellbinding.
Read more
 in stock $19.22
Ununoctium (12")
Cat: RN 118. Rel: 26 Mar 15
  1. Leipniz (6:01)
  2. Ramon Llull (5:02)
  3. Calculus (2:32)
Review: Raster Noton's Unun series continues with more droned-out techno goodness, this time by Carl Michael Von Hausswolff and Martin Rossel aka Gomila Park! The likes of Mika Vainio have appeared on this series before and we can safely say that the label has only put out pure heat. "Leipniz" is a nasty, apocalyptic showdown of metallic drones and steel-eyed drums, while on the flip, "Ramon Llul" is a cavernous head-nodder, and "Calculus" heads into deep space thanks to its sudden bursts of alien speech. Wonderful stuff, not to be missed.
Read more
 in stock $13.54
Island People (gatefold 2xLP)
Cat: RM 174LP. Rel: 19 Jul 17
  1. Ember (7:12)
  2. Colour District (5:51)
  3. Vultures & Doves (5:54)
  4. Thought I Knew You (3:41)
  5. From The Sky (8:42)
  6. Cogs (5:56)
  7. Breathing Spell (5:05)
  8. Kindling (5:10)
  9. Sonde (7:30)
  10. Song For The Sea (6:15)
  11. Shadows & I (5:15)
  12. Waterway (4:44)
  13. Vogelsang (4:57)
  14. Distance 7 (2:36)
Gespielt von: 3.14
 in stock $21.39
Cat: RASTERVYR 145LP. Rel: 20 Dec 12
  1. North
  2. Plateau: A Single Source Of Truth
  3. South
 in stock $11.90
Cat: RN 154CD. Rel: 11 Mar 14
  1. Serendipity March
  2. The River
  3. Evento
  4. The River (reprise)
  5. Blank Empire
  6. L'envol
  7. Amber Decay
  8. Apogee
  9. History Of Obscurity
  10. Crystal
  11. Transitional Ballistics
  12. Son
Review: This fourth album from experimental techno producer Kangding Ray (real name David Letellier) is based around a loose but intriguing concept. According to the producer, the 12 tracks were arranged to form four distinct musical arcs. This compositional tool gives the album a rising and falling feel, as crunchy, distorted, pulsating dancefloor techno (see "Evento", "Blank Empire" and "Another Decay") gives way to spooky IDM ("Transitional Ballistics"), stargazing electronica ("Apogee", "History of Obscurity") and crystalline ambience ("The River"), before beginning the cycle all over again. The themes can be distilled further, too, with Solens Arc coming on like an extended battle between the contrasting forces of darkness and light.
Read more
 in stock $16.23
Ish (12")
Cat: RASTERVYR 115. Rel: 16 Feb 12
  1. Hadue
  2. Hadue (Atom TM remix)
  3. Yesacloudui
  4. 23 ish
  5. Romoone
 in stock $11.90
Applied Autonomy (gatefold LP)
Cat: RM 181. Rel: 15 Jun 18
  1. Scene 1 (0:46)
  2. Applied Autonomy (6:18)
  3. Varieties Of Impact (5:26)
  4. Scene 2 (0:59)
  5. Scene 3 (3:29)
  6. Drawing From Memory (1:22)
  7. Practice (0:54)
  8. All Objects Are Moving (6:38)
  9. Psychic Waveforms (6:02)
  10. Scene 4 (0:37)
  11. Samtal (5:48)
 in stock $21.39
Artikel 1 bis 10 von 10 auf Seite 1 von 1 anzeigen


Raster Noton Germany
Release Date