Juno Daily

Music and tech news, interviews, features, reviews and more.

Visit Juno Daily

100% Sicheres Einkaufen

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

100% Sicheres Einkaufen

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices. Visit Juno DJ

Startseite  Labels  Peacefrog
Receive new release alerts for Peacefrog


Browse the latest Vinyl & CD releases on Peacefrog
Artikel 1 bis 7 von 7 auf Seite 1 von 1 anzeigen
Deep Fall
Deep Fall (heavyweight 2xLP)
Cat: PF 071. Rel: 01 May 18
Deep House
  1. Deep (8:32)
  2. Fall (4:50)
  3. Calling 610 (6:48)
  4. Journey To The Centre (9:07)
  5. All About The Music (6:53)
  6. Soul Star (6:38)
  7. Grey Souls (7:11)
  8. Yung Po Nee (5:09)
  9. Out (0:37)
Gespielt von: DJ QU, DCook
 in stock $23.41
The Silicon Dawn (reissue)
Cat: PF 018. Rel: 17 Jul 18
  1. Intro (3:24)
  2. Paralllel (7:40)
  3. A Flash In The Distance (7:14)
  4. Devotion (7:39)
  5. Population 2 (6:52)
  6. It Tastes Like (6:02)
  7. Dark & Smokey (4:22)
  8. Blue Apple Funk Drops (2:40)
Review: Dan Curtin's 1994 album, The Silicon Dawn, is still a marvel even after 24 years of significant playback, and is still inspiring younger generations of producers who are interested in the more dystopian side of techno - very relevant, it seems. In fact, it would be fair to say that this LP has become a pinnacle of modern dance music, almost a framework for perfection, and it's not a surprise that it's absolutely killer from the very first track, "Intro", which kicks off a wild voyage into hyper-space. From "Parallel" to "A Flash In The Distance" there is plenty of deep-minded synth experimentation and acid bleeping, and this carries on through with the supremely modern "Population 2". It is a hard LP to describe in parts, precisely because it is so well interlocked, flowing from tune to tune with one single vision in mind - the outer realms of space and time. A true techno album, from a legend.
Read more
 in stock $24.27
In Our Nature
In Our Nature (limited pink marbled vinyl LP)
Cat: PFG 114DP. Rel: 05 Nov 21
  1. How Low (2:39)
  2. Down The Line (3:11)
  3. Killing For Love (3:07)
  4. In Our Nature (2:37)
  5. Teardrop (3:20)
  6. Abram (2:01)
  7. Time To Send Someone Away (2:46)
  8. The Nest (2:23)
  9. Fold (2:54)
  10. Cycling Trivialities (7:23)
 in stock $22.30
Vestiges & Claws
Vestiges & Claws (limited gatefold pink marbled vinyl LP)
Cat: PFG 172DP. Rel: 05 Nov 21
  1. With The Ink Of A Ghost (5:13)
  2. Let It Carry You (5:35)
  3. Stories We Build, Stories We Tell (3:21)
  4. The Forest (3:14)
  5. Leaf Off/The Cave (4:58)
  6. Every Age (3:04)
  7. What Will (6:17)
  8. Vissel (3:29)
  9. Afterglow (3:36)
  10. Open Book (2:35)
 in stock $23.70
Threesome (reissue)
Threesome (reissue) (triple 12")
Cat: PF 034036044. Rel: 17 Oct 18
  1. Takks (Index Man EP) (4:34)
  2. Disfunction (6:17)
  3. Field Preaching (5:27)
  4. Telex (5:58)
  5. Ringbinder (M Cap EP) (6:24)
  6. Groovepeel (5:24)
  7. Swing/Jerk (7:00)
  8. Putty In My Hands (3:12)
  9. Quimm (4:32)
  10. Blam The Target (Inhabit The Machines) (4:36)
  11. Sniff & Destory (5:30)
  12. Boost Controller (5:36)
  13. Ds Attack (5:00)
Review: Neil Landstrumm began his solo production in 1993, influenced by the Sheffield school of bleep as well as electro and Miami bass. His unique sound soon caught the ears of a wide variety of the world's finest electronic labels - going on to record for Tresor and Planet Mu among others and he remains one of the scene's innovators. Featured here are timeless classics such as "Takks" or "Sniff & Destroy" which nailed that similar kind of minimal funk that label mate Daniel Bell was creating at the time, through to the bang and clatter of frantic jams like "Swing/Jerk" and "Blam The Target" (Inhabit The Machines) which are still a true zeitgeist of early '90s UK techno.
Read more
 in stock $20.57
Silence In The Secret Garden (reissue)
Cat: PFG 036C. Rel: 01 Feb 22
Deep House
  1. Entrance 2 The Garden
  2. People
  3. Backagainforthefirsttime?
  4. Live In LA 1998
  5. PBC
  6. Shine
  7. Yesterday's Party (Whatta Bout It)
  8. Silence In The Secret Garden
  9. On My Way Hone
  10. Sweet Yesterday (feat Pitch Black City)
Review: For an artist whose practise is so entrenched in the history of black music (one of his most famous antics saw him deck out an Detroit home with purple drapes and decor, as a tribute to Prince) Moodymann is an unmatched force. This latest clear vinyl reissue of his 2003 classic 'Silence In The Secret Garden' hears the grilled house trickster's best album in its best light, showing off all its string-laden, sax-improvving and roller disco-house angles. Originally released to much critical acclaim for its intelligence and no-fuss vignette style, choice bits like 'Backagainforthefirsttime?' and 'Shine' nail Moodymann's advanced production style, sexy in its reluctance to reveal itself straight away.
Read more
Pre-orders at Juno

This vinyl is available for pre-order at Juno, for shipping on the release date. You won’t be charged until the order is despatched.

We'll keep you informed of your order at every stage, and let you know if the release date changes.

If the price of the item drops before it's released, you will pay the lower price, but if it increases, you'll only pay the price you see today.

If you also include in-stock items on your order, they’ll be charged and shipped within 24 hours as usual.
est. release 01 Feb 22 $29.83
From The Old To The New
Cat: PF 046. Rel: 01 May 18
  1. From The Old... (4:53)
  2. Utopia Planeta (8:32)
  3. Moon Bong (7:01)
  4. Behind The Smile (5:43)
  5. Beating Skins (6:26)
  6. Ale House Blues (4:06)
  7. Samba De Fat Bloke (7:02)
  8. Moody Of Teacher (4:03)
  9. Gun (5:34)
 in stock $25.10
Artikel 1 bis 7 von 7 auf Seite 1 von 1 anzeigen


Release Date