100% Sicheres Einkaufen

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

100% Sicheres Einkaufen

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.Visit Juno DJ

Northern Electronics

Artikel 1 bis 7 von 7 auf Seite 1 von 1 anzeigen
Rave (LP)
Cat: NE 43. Rel: 22 Feb 18
  1. Ipad Modernity/Powder (3:06)
  2. O (For Vainio) (5:37)
  3. Herrensauna (6:07)
  4. Music For Catwalks (6:05)
  5. Mirror Ball Fantasies (For Eie) (4:50)
  6. Fast Forward (Intet Glemt, Intet Tilgivet) (6:32)
 in stock $15.84
Total Makt (12")
Cat: NE 51. Rel: 05 Jul 18
  1. Total Makt (6:15)
  2. Flamman Stiger (6:09)
  3. Ett Sinne Av Stal (7:10)
  4. Sanning (5:07)
 in stock $10.20
End Of Cycle (2xLP)
Cat: NE 54. Rel: 27 Sep 18
  1. Opening (6:34)
  2. Integration (7:05)
  3. Fundamental (7:24)
  4. Walking In Fields (7:44)
  5. The Fall (9:13)
  6. Accident, I'm On The Ground (6:47)
  7. Now Or Never (7:51)
  8. Eventually We Will See The Beginning Again (7:50)
Review: After a near three-year absence, Fabian Kempe brings his Korridor project back to Northern Electronics. It's with a big release, too, as End of Cycle marks the producer's first full-length under the alias. After beginning with a blast of trippy, mind-altering ambient, Kempe delivers a master class in polyrhythmic electronic exploration, serving up hypnotic and off-kilter cuts that veer from dark metallic minimalism ("Integration") and dense modular dub techno ("Fundamental"), to psychedelic dancefloor intensity ("The Fall"), out-there hypno-jack ("Now Or Never"), to glacial, beat-free soundscapes designed to make the hairs on the back of your next stand on end ("Accident, I'm On The Ground").
Read more
Gespielt von: Lee Fraged
 in stock $21.47
Cat: NE 48. Rel: 15 Dec 17
  1. Layers Of Reality (7:23)
  2. Separated From Other Bodies (6:03)
  3. The Levels Of Existential Space (7:47)
 in stock $9.66
Cat: NE 50. Rel: 22 Feb 18
  1. Winds Of Naelden (4:14)
  2. The Fire Within (5:36)
  3. Leaves Of Glass (4:09)
  4. Breeders Trophy (5:14)
  5. A Sense Of Order (3:41)
  6. All Shall Burn (End) (8:10)
 in stock $15.57
Cat: NE 53. Rel: 03 May 18
  1. Dissolvement (8:28)
  2. As They Withdraw (6:42)
  3. Alienation From Self (5:56)
 in stock $10.20
Cat: NE 26. Rel: 14 Jan 16
  1. Stolen Scenes Of Golden Lush (5:22)
  2. For Thos Who Strive (4:42)
  3. The Narrow Life He Bore (3:42)
  4. For The Hour Of Great Humiliation (4:46)
  5. The Cost Of Bruised Kisses (5:19)
  6. Sleep Through Sensation (4:28)
Review: If you're a particularly ardent follower of the Northern Electronics phenomenon, you may have stumbled across SARS when her ?????? cassette landed on the label operated by budding graffiti artist Abdulla Rashim in 2014. Since then the rarely visible artist has surfaced once more as one half of Fodd Dod, this time in collaboration with the ever prolific Varg. Earlier in the year the pair delivered the Studie I Narhet, Langtan Och Besvikelse album to Northern Electronics, and now SARS is back but this time she is working alongside Rashim. For Those Who Strive comes draped in sweeps of gloomy pads that fit perfectly with the uneasy tension of the Northern Electronics aesthetic. The album is comprised of six tracks, all reportedly composed by SARS and Rashim in Stockholm this year before being mastered by Neel in Rome. Varg devotees fear not, for Ronnberg reportedly contributed additional production to the opening track "Stolen Scenes Of Golden Lush".
Read more
 in stock $15.03
Artikel 1 bis 7 von 7 auf Seite 1 von 1 anzeigen


Northern Electronics
Release Date