100% Sicheres Einkaufen

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

100% Sicheres Einkaufen

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.Visit Juno DJ


Startseite  Labels  


Artikel 1 bis 7 von 7 auf Seite 1 von 1 anzeigen
Dissidents Never Die
Dissidents Never Die (2xLP + insert)
Cat: LIBX 01. Rel: 04 Sep 20
  1. Reflected Mind (3:11)
  2. Dialog With My Process (4:45)
  3. Find Me Fine (3:07)
  4. He Roots (4:16)
  5. Forever! (3:42)
  6. The Call (2:46)
  7. Down (0:39)
  8. Migration (4:47)
  9. Silver Night (3:44)
  10. Strange Birds (3:39)
  11. Golden Dawn (4:40)
  12. Purple Wedding (3:42)
  13. Du Raisin Des Espines (3:44)
  14. Onslaught (4:01)
Review: Alexandre Gande AKA Le Syndicate Electronique presents his new project on the new Libertine X label series from Libertine Records. Billed as a journey into more exploratory, or 'wavey' sounds for a guy many herald as one of France's coldwave/electro crossover pioneers, that shouldn't be taken to mean things lack solid grounding here. As per 'Find Me Fine', its unashamedly rave-y stabs, acid line and druggy, looped mantra, this is still about setting it off.

From the mind-melting 4AM hooks of eerie and bass heavy 'The Roots', to the low-end organ growls of the epic grower 'Strange Birds' and the full-force of 'Onslaught's techno hoovers, this isn't just a lesson in how to produce super-weapons for leftfield dancefloors. It's a lesson in how to make sure the finish on those weapons so bright everyone in earshot is left grinning from ear to ear.
Read more
Gespielt von: Neu Verboten
 in stock $29.08
Libertine 15
Cat: LIB 15. Rel: 16 Oct 20
  1. Erasing The Future (6:26)
  2. Slave Of Ordinary (5:41)
  3. Conflicting Creatures (5:37)
  4. Dry Tears (5:20)
  5. Les Mots (5:12)
Gespielt von: S-File
 in stock $14.68
Traditions 16
Traditions 16 (double 12")
Cat: TRAD 16.
  1. Living Ions In Death Bodys
  2. The Secrets Of Endonecroism
  3. Nos Noctium Dominarium
  4. Chaosophia777
  5. Deal With The Antibeat
  6. Extinction For The Psychic Sustenance
  7. The Necromantic Forces
  8. 616 The Number Of The Beat
  9. The Seeds Of The Antibeat
  10. Die Toten Sind
coming soon $35.60
Libertine 14
Libertine 14 (double 12")
Cat: LIB 14. Rel: 10 Jun 20
  1. Mars Attack (6:01)
  2. Spice Cake (6:58)
  3. 113 (5:29)
  4. Galactic Gang Bang (5:56)
  5. Blackmail (5:14)
  6. Acid Mania (5:28)
  7. Morning To Loose (5:16)
  8. Dance Or Die (6:16)
  9. Small Town Yoky 11 (5:37)
Review: Libertine's 14th release is something of a beast: a double-EP from sometime My Own Jupiter Producer Do Or Die that squeezes in nine impressively varied tracks. The fast-rising producer's roots are of course in techno and electro, but he's not shy in exploring every avenue of these wide-ranging genres. For proof, compare and contrast the acid-fired, new wave-influenced bubbliness of "Galactic Bang Bang", the fast-paced acid-electro intensity of "Blackmail", the Italo-disco style throb-job "Morning To Lose", and the chiming, all-action cheeriness of quirky closing cut "Small Town Yoky 11". The rest of the double-pack maintains this interconnected eclecticism, portraying Do Or Die as a producer with a head full of ideas and an eccentric musical vision of his own.
Read more
Gespielt von: Juno Recommends Techno
 in stock $29.08
Libertine Traditions 15
Cat: TRAD 15. Rel: 24 Jun 20
  1. UFO III (7:47)
  2. We Don't Care (7:23)
  3. Space Saga II (7:50)
  4. Nasa (7:24)
  5. Creation Humanoid (7:09)
  6. EVA (7:14)
  7. Future Now (7:13)
  8. Blow (6:52)
Review: Libertine's popular "Traditions" series is now three years old and 15 releases deep. The latest artist to showcase their wares is Mark Wilkinson AKA Kid Machine, a producer who has previously offered up intoxicating throb-jobs on Red Laser, Cyberdance and Viewlexx. In keeping with his trademark style - think dark, foreboding and occasionally panicked fusions of Italo-disco, EBM, NYC freestyle and space disco - the eight tracks on show cannily combine moody, arpeggio-drivem grooves with hazy chords, sparkling synthesizer sounds, and chiming melodies that recall the synth-heavy horror soundtracks of John Carpenter. The quality threshold remains high throughout, meaning it should be a must-have for those in love with the more muscular and throbbing end of the electronic disco spectrum.
Read more
 in stock $35.86
Libertine Industries 04
Cat: LBIN 04.
  1. That's The Way
  2. The Worth
  3. Angry Uncle (dub mix)
  4. Sundown
  5. Destroyed Times
  6. Stress Valley
  7. The Universe
  8. 80's
  9. Last Run (Central edit)
coming soon $29.63
Libertine Traditions 14
Libertine Traditions 14 (limited double 12")
Cat: TRAD 14. Rel: 26 Feb 20
  1. I Am (Vision mix) (7:43)
  2. Another Dimension (4:43)
  3. Personal Connection (Vision mix) (4:59)
  4. Atlantis (Vision mix) (8:23)
  5. The Gate (Vision mix) (6:51)
  6. The Wheel (Vision mix) (6:39)
  7. Plus (Vision mix) (6:35)
  8. Space Technology (Vision mix) (7:15)
 in stock $32.89
Artikel 1 bis 7 von 7 auf Seite 1 von 1 anzeigen


Release Date