100% Sicheres Einkaufen

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

100% Sicheres Einkaufen

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.Visit Juno DJ

Galletas Calientes France

Artikel 1 bis 4 von 4 auf Seite 1 von 1 anzeigen
Cincuenta (limited heavyweight vinyl LP + insert + MP3 download code)
Cat: GCLP 135. Rel: 02 Apr 19
  1. These Young Girls (3:21)
  2. Como Tu Me Despreciaste (feat Samy Sandoval) (5:15)
  3. Mame Lele (feat Alfredo Payne & Latin Fresh) (4:00)
  4. Lo Que Tu Eres Para Mi (feat Camilo Azuquita) (3:17)
  5. Dog War (3:24)
  6. Fire (3:36)
  7. Como Me Dirias Que No (feat Alfredo Payne) (3:18)
  8. Going To Bocas (4:29)
  9. Africa Caliente (version Cincuenta) (5:28)
  10. The Beachers & Pureza Natural - "Bocas Del Toro" (3:15)
Review: 2019 marks 50 years since The Beachers formed in their home country of Panama. That they're not only still going strong but also capable of conjuring up magical albums like "Cincuenta" - their 13th in total - is remarkable in anyone's book. Long-term fans will tell you that this isn't actually a brand new set, having first appeared in 2017, but this is the first time it has appeared on vinyl. It remains a humid, vibrant and sun-kissed affair, with the veteran combo serving up ten tracks that gleefully join the dots between soca, calypso, ska, reggae, traditional Panamanian music and the more dancefloor-focused sounds of Cuba, Colombia and Venezuela. In other words, it's business as usual for the acclaimed Panamanian fusionists.
Read more
Gespielt von: Galletas Calientes
 in stock $19.22
  1. Ze Da Lua - "Ulungu Wami" (The Busy Twist remix) (3:52)
  2. Africa Ritmo - "Olha O Pica" (The Busy Twist remix) (3:44)
  3. Levis Vercky's - "Meca" (The Busy Twist remix) (3:51)
  4. Os Kiezos - "Comboio" (The Busy Twist remix) (4:06)
 in stock $12.73
Vamos A Hacer Edits (10" limited to 300 copies)
Cat: GC 01420. Rel: 07 Jun 19
  1. Vamos A Hacer (extended instrumental) (7:36)
  2. El Pajarito (instrumental) (3:59)
 in stock $20.00
Enter The San (LP + MP3 download code)
Cat: GCLP 146. Rel: 20 May 19
  1. Fakir (feat Kuppo) (3:30)
  2. The Sentient Run (3:56)
  3. Wadi Rum (3:29)
  4. Sailing Stone (feat A Angelides) (4:13)
  5. Dionysus (3:09)
  6. Argalios (3:42)
  7. The Corsican (feat P-Gial) (3:22)
  8. Seer (feat Ilias Mantikos) (4:25)
Review: Panama Cardoon and Mister Kentro return with their sophomore trip "Enter The San", an exploration of the vast and fertile land between North Africa, southern Europe and the Middle East; a place where their own native Athens is in the middle of. Like their debut "Half Man Half Clap", the album is rich in instrumentation, variety and melodies as stories unfold and pack away before our very ears. Highlights include the mournful oboe and slo-mo hypnosis of "Dionysus" the Balkan swagger, crisp steel strings and dreamy haze of "The Corsican (feat P-Gial)" and the broken beat, flute-snapping "Wadi Rum" where some very cheeky breaks await on the pay off. And that's just three waymarks on the map...
Read more
 in stock $14.54
Artikel 1 bis 4 von 4 auf Seite 1 von 1 anzeigen


Galletas Calientes France
Release Date