100% Sicheres Einkaufen

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

100% Sicheres Einkaufen

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.Visit Juno DJ


Artikel 1 bis 4 von 4 auf Seite 1 von 1 anzeigen
Fantast (gatefold red vinyl 2xLP)
Cat: DIFU 360DLP. Rel: 08 Jun 18
Deep House
  1. Birdsong (feat Zola Blood) (2:49)
  2. In The Night (feat Ben Duffy) (5:08)
  3. Under The Moon (feat Nathan Nicholson) (5:54)
  4. Stay The Night (feat Tender) (3:16)
  5. Stronger (feat Den Duffy) (5:08)
  6. Ain't A Bad Thing (feat Jones) (4:26)
  7. Wildside (feat Matt Simons) (2:58)
  8. Abyss Of Love (feat Nathan Nicholson) (5:01)
  9. La Esperanza (feat Katie Stelmanis) (6:07)
  10. Good Sense (feat Police Woman) (6:21)
  11. A Waiting Game (feat Nathan Nicholson) (3:26)
  12. Cruising (So They Say) (feat Kele Okereke) (3:58)
  13. Animal (feat Clap Your Hands Say Yeah) (5:48)
  14. Alone (feat Blaenavon) (3:37)
Review: Since the release of debut album Charmer three years ago, Claptone's profile has rocketed, despite his continued insistence of disguising his identity using a "golden-beaked mask". Fantast, the Berlin-based producer's second album, feels like a major release: a set of woozy and attractive pop-house songs with serious crossover potential. As with its predecessor, Fantast boasts a dizzying range of guest vocalists - Kele Okereke, Zola Blood, Ben Nicholson, Tender and Ben Duffy included - as well as sparkling, radio-friendly cuts that variously doff a cap to Daft Punk style disco-pop, Balearic piano house, '80s boogie, rock-tinged synth-pop and, of course, Claptone's deep house roots. Impeccably produced and full of attractive, hooky songs, this should cement Claptone's reputation as a producer on the rise.
Read more
 in stock $21.89
Charmer (limited gatefold heavyweight gold vinyl 2xLP + MP3 download code)
Cat: DIFU 280LP. Rel: 27 Oct 15
Funky/Club House
  1. In The Beginning (feat Nathan Nicholson) (6:21)
  2. The Only Thing (6:25)
  3. Puppet Theatre (feat Peter, Bjorn & John) (4:16)
  4. Dear Life (feat Jaw) (6:57)
  5. Your Body (In The Rain) (feat Bavanandan) (5:53)
  6. Heartbeat (feat Nathan Nicholson) (4:29)
  7. The Music Got Me (7:14)
  8. Party Girl (feat Jimi Tenor) (6:11)
  9. Anything (feat Jaw) (3:16)
  10. No Eyes (feat Jaw) (6:57)
  11. Leave Your Light On (feat Young Galaxy) (3:16)
  12. Ghost (feat Clap Your Hands Say Yeah) (3:22)
  13. I Write Your Name (feat Jay-Jay Johanson) (3:41)
 in stock $19.26
Cat: DIFU 320CDX. Rel: 16 Oct 17
Post Rock/Experimental
  1. Mobilise
  2. Deflect The Light (feat The Flaming Lips)
  3. Position
  4. Radiart
  5. Deeper In A Sky (feat Harkin)
  6. Glower
  7. Trust Me (feat Vincent Neff)
  8. Everyone Is Falling
  9. Radio Decay
  10. Erase The Tapes (feat John Grant)
Review: Since leaping to more electronic ground with 2015's 'Dilate', Vessels' futuristic latest offering 'The Great Distraction' sees them plotting a course through neon-lit, industrial flecked music with its feet firmly in both post-rock and IDM, ambitiously drawing from and blending elements of the two. Highlight single 'Radiart' burns slowly, stacking up pulsating and hypnotic layers akin to Immunity era Jon Hopkins. Other tracks, such as opener 'Mobilise' and 'Position' take a more intense and polyrhythmic approach, repurposing their previous math-rock work. The production goes from feeling cavernous to incredibly close, and these deft shifts in space succeed in highlighting the build-ups and the peaks that punctuate the album. Though Vessels' sound may have changed lanes, this is an engrossing and panoramic album by a band not content with resting on their laurels.
Read more
 in stock $10.29
Rave Age (2xLP)
Cat: 451F 250012. Rel: 02 Nov 12
Electro House
  1. Rave Kids Go
  2. Stamina
  3. Fade Away
  4. Vigipirate
  5. Under Your Sun
  6. No More Sleep
  7. Nexus
  8. The March Of Skabah
  9. Lucky Star
  10. La Mort Sur Le Dancefloor
  11. Next I'm Ready
  12. The Legend Of Kaspar Hauser
Review: For his fourth album, Vitalic captures the melting pot zeitgeist, combining more styles and sounds than ever before. There's your Delphic-style indie inspirations ("Rave Kids Go"), there's your emotional Florence angle ("Under Your Sun"), there's epic anthemic synth blasting ("Nexus"), hell there's even time for dubstep influenced sounds ("Vigipirate"). Vitalic has never been known for just one sound but he has been known for consistency, and, as varied and vast as this LP is, Rave Age nails his anarchic but aligned sound style better than any of his previous works.
Read more
 in stock $19.26
Artikel 1 bis 4 von 4 auf Seite 1 von 1 anzeigen


Release Date