100% Sicheres Einkaufen

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

100% Sicheres Einkaufen

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.Visit Juno DJ


Artikel 1 bis 6 von 6 auf Seite 1 von 1 anzeigen
Reflections (heavyweight vinyl 3xLP)
Cat: ASGDE 019. Rel: 08 Jun 18
Drum And Bass
  1. Capricorn (9:31)
  2. Dangerous (3:50)
  3. Feel It (6:35)
  4. Jazz Chronicles (6:08)
  5. Give Me Some More (6:44)
  6. Just A Vibe (6:08)
  7. Knee Deep (6:42)
  8. Reflections (7:57)
  9. Riviera (4:19)
  10. Summer Breeze (10:21)
 in stock $25.69
Unboxed Brain (heavyweight vinyl 12")
Cat: ASGDE 012. Rel: 17 Mar 17
  1. B12 - "Worlds End" (Future/Past remix) (5:20)
  2. B12 - "Worlds End" (Mark Broom remix) (6:40)
  3. Scanner - "Eros (Bitten By The Black Dog)" (5:51)
  4. The Future Sound Of London - "Monolith" (4:00)
Review: The seventh and final instalment of De:Tuned's brilliant Unboxed Brain series - an unashamed tribute to 1990s IDM and ambient techno featuring contributions from many of the artists who defined that scene - is predictably special. It features a slew of new remixes of previously released tracks, plus "Monolith", a previously unreleased ambient track from the Future Sound of London that's every bit as weird, wonderful and out there as the duo's greatest work. Elsewhere, Kirk Degiorgio (as Future/Past) and Mark Broom both drag B12's "World's End" towards the dancefloor (the latter providing a punchy electro re-make), while The Black Dog provides a brilliantly blissful, string-drenched ambient interpretation of Scanner's "Eros".
Read more
Gespielt von: Lee Holman, Derek Carr
 in stock $9.01
Rare & Unreleased (heavyweight vinyl 12")
Cat: ASGDE 017. Rel: 02 Feb 18
  1. Hyperspace (unreleased mix) (6:56)
  2. TRY 2004 Funk (mix 2) (4:55)
  3. Locator (9:09)
  4. Cosmos (previously unreleased) (6:16)
Gespielt von: Kid Who
 in stock $9.27
DE:10.06 (180 gram vinyl 12")
Cat: ASGDE 025. Rel: 05 Jul 19
  1. The Future Sound Of London - "Skinny Xam"
  2. Monolake - "ForC160q"
  3. David Morley - "Traytor"
Review: De:tuned's 10th anniversary series has so far served up killer, previously unreleased material from a whole host of underground heroes, scene pioneers and household names. They're at it again on this sixth volume in the ongoing series, which begins with a now rare - but typically weird and out-there - cut from early 90s ambient/techno/electro fusionists The Future Sound Of London. "Skinny XAM" is peak FSOL and sounds like it could have come from the improvised radio broadcasts that inspired the duo's "ISDN" album. Elsewhere, Monolake AKA Robert Henke does his best Autechre impression on the dark and punchy "ForC160q", while David Morley wraps undulating acid lines and creepy effects around a hypnotic ambient techno groove on "Traytor".
Read more
coming soon $9.80
DE:10.05 (12")
Cat: ASGDE 024. Rel: 07 Jun 19
  1. Terrace - "Estrings"
  2. Nu Era - "A Future Within"
  3. Carl Finlow - "Photon Array"
  4. London Modular Alliance - "D6"
coming soon $9.80
Moth (2xLP) (1 per customer)
Cat: ASGDE 015. Rel: 17 Nov 17
  1. Wet With Rain (6:02)
  2. Flight (5:22)
  3. The Returning Dance (6:16)
  4. Nineteen Eighty Nine (5:13)
  5. Whatever The Road Brings (4:23)
  6. Moth (7:15)
  7. Street Lights (2:05)
  8. My Robot (2:20)
  9. Moving Moons (6:51)
 in stock $17.75
Artikel 1 bis 6 von 6 auf Seite 1 von 1 anzeigen


Release Date