100% Sicheres Einkaufen

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

100% Sicheres Einkaufen

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.Visit Juno DJ


Artikel 1 bis 4 von 4 auf Seite 1 von 1 anzeigen
Levitation Praxis Pt 4 (coloured vinyl LP)
Cat: DDS 025C. Rel: 06 Aug 18
  1. Track 1 (16:44)
  2. Track 2 (16:45)
Review: Robert Lowe, or Robert Aiki Aubrey Lowe as he calls himself from time to time, is one of the hottest properties in drone music as of 2018. So far, the elusive artist has released countless albums and EPs for imprints like Thrill Jockey, RVNG Intl, Latency, and the present DDS - run by British duo Demdike Stare. Levitation Praxis Pt.4 is a dark and complex piece of work, exploring the very depths of organic ambient where instruments are used in favour of computers of digitally controlled machines. "Track 1" and "Track 2" are cut from the same cloth, emanating a distant hum that grows and evolves up to a point of no return. From the chilling micro-sounds of the start to the cavernous bleeps and voices of the climax, this is ambient music that will keep you on the edge of your seat. You'll be stuck to find something as provocative and subtle as this. TIPPED!
Read more
 in stock $19.81
Heat (2xLP) (1 per customer)
Cat: DDS 035. Rel: 27 Oct 18
Deep House
  1. So Good, So Right (12:13)
  2. Heat 2 (8:00)
  3. Heat 4 (8:16)
  4. Heat 1 (9:56)
  5. Bonus (3:03)
  6. Heat 3 (9:34)
  7. So Good, So Right 2 (7:59)
 in stock $27.52
Colon Man (2xLP)
Cat: DDS 027. Rel: 21 Nov 17
  1. Kareece Put Some Thread In A Zip Lock (3:59)
  2. Heathen Emissaries From The Dens Of Babylon (3:22)
  3. Plantain Porridge (3:22)
  4. Flank (4:07)
  5. Your Ears Are Not Very Small (3:43)
  6. Melodica Badness (feat Addis Pablo) (2:30)
  7. Ceremonial Eating Dog (5:10)
  8. Sent For Ducklings, Got Ducks (3:39)
  9. Enter A Raffle... Win A Falafel (3:46)
  10. A World Of Welsh (4:12)
  11. Definitely Not Something Offensive (3:29)
  12. We Miss You Little Joe (2:58)
  13. Waterfalls In Ocho Rios (3:09)
 in stock $22.01
Delete Beach (gatefold double 10" + 12 page booklet)
Cat: DDS 024. Rel: 14 Nov 17
  1. Delete Beach (Japanese) (5:55)
  2. Interlude 1 (5:10)
  3. Delete Beach (instrumental) (6:10)
  4. Interlude 2 (5:29)
  5. Delete Beach (English) (5:55)
Review: The UK's Mica Levi is back on our charts and much like last time, we expect these five glorious slices of drone-laden experimentation to fly out of here in record time. The supremely off-kilter waves of this new EP land on Demdike Stare's DDS imprint, now something of an institution for the odder side of electronica, and they couldn't be better placed anywhere else. That said, the noisy ambient glows of "Delete Beach (Japanese)", and the sparse, aqueous drum machine loops of "Interlude 1" are perhaps a step further out into the ether compared to the label's usual bag of tricks. On the B-side, the instrumental cut of "Delete Beach" morphs and develops beautifully for the entirety of the waxplate while, stretching to disc 2, "Interlude 2" catapults us into a world made up of sporadic pianos and Vengelian synths, leaving the English version of "Delete Beach" to unravel what was said on the A1.
Read more
Gespielt von: Noise In My Head
$29.18 SAVE 12%
 in stock $25.68
Artikel 1 bis 4 von 4 auf Seite 1 von 1 anzeigen


Release Date