100% Sicheres Einkaufen

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

100% Sicheres Einkaufen

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.Visit Juno DJ


Artikel 1 bis 6 von 6 auf Seite 1 von 1 anzeigen
Cat: BFCD 069. Rel: 14 Sep 18
  1. Live For Today
  2. All Around The World
  3. A Letter To My Buggers
  4. Addiction (feat Sheera)
  5. Sexy
  6. There's No Turning Back
  7. Resistance
  8. Sundae (feat N'Dambi)
  9. Just Reach For The Stars
  10. Love
  11. Giant Feelings (feat Patrice Quinn & Techdizzle)
  12. Walk Free
 in stock $10.07
Overload (CD)
Cat: BFCD 070. Rel: 02 Nov 18
Hip Hop/R&B
  1. IOTA (Instrument Of The Ancestors)
  2. Play It Up
  3. Overload
  4. Blam
  5. Williehook (Skit)
  6. Aerosol
  7. Vital Transformation
  8. You Can Always Count On Me (feat Shana Jenson)
  9. These Are The Things I Really Like About You (feat Dudley Perkins)
  10. Canadian Hillbilly
  11. Conmigo (reprise)
  12. Bobbie's Dittie
  13. Ciao
 in stock $10.33
Drank (CD)
Cat: BFCD 067. Rel: 16 Mar 18
Broken Beat/Nu Jazz/Nu Soul
  1. Rabbot Ho (Chopnotslop remix)
  2. Drink Dat (feat Wiz Khalifa - Chopnotslop remix)
  3. Lava Lamp (Chopnotslop remix)
  4. Weakstyle (Chopnotslop remix)
  5. Show You The Way (feat Michael McDonald & Kenny Loggins - Chopnotslop remix)
  6. Where I'm Going (Chopnotslop remix)
  7. Tokyo (Chopnotslop remix)
  8. Uh Uh (Chopnotslop remix)
  9. Inferno (Chopnotslop remix)
  10. Them Changes (Chopnotslop remix)
  11. I Am Crazy (Chopnotslop remix)
  12. 3AM (Chopnotslop remix)
  13. Jethro (Chopnotslop remix)
  14. The Turn Down (feat Pharrell - Chopnotslop remix)
  15. Walk On By (feat Kendrick Lamar - Chopnotslop remix)
  16. Day & Night (Chopnotslop remix)
  17. A Fan's Mail (Tron Song Suite II) (Chopnotslop remix)
  18. Jameel's Space Ride (Chopnotslop remix)
  19. Captain Stupido (Chopnotslop remix)
  20. Friend Zone (Chopnotslop remix)
  21. Bus In These Streets (Chopnotslop remix)
  22. DUI (Chopnotslop remix)
  23. Blackkk (Chopnotslop remix)
  24. Drunk (Chopnotslop remix)
Review: Under the Chopstars alias, DJ Candlestick and OG Ron C have become famous for delivering pitched-down, chopped-and-screwed versions of albums by Drake and Little Dragon, amongst others. Now the Houston duo has given Thundercat's brilliant 2017 set Drunk the same treatment, and it may well be their finest work to date. Their method was simple: radically slow down each of the album tracks, add their own production touches and re-cast the notoriously eclectic album as a blazed, loved-up journey through smooth soul and '70s style "quiet storm" R&B. It's a relatively radical departure - in the case of some tracks, at the very least - but works magnificently well. Remarkably, it's almost as good as Thundercat's original - and that's saying something.
Read more
 in stock $10.07
Cat: 709384 Rel: 30 Nov 18
A feature lenght film collection by David Firth
Notes: Umbilical World is David Firth's feature length retrospective assemblage: 13 years worth of animated madness, stitched together to form a single stream of nightmare consciousness. With a wealth of unseen material as well as familiar classics and remastered, rejigged, reanimated nuggets. This really is the ultimate Firth feature from Salad Fingers to Spoilsbury Toast Boy, from Sock to Health Reminder.

Produced, Directed, Written, Animated and Voiced by David Firth, the DVD includes a "Making of" documentary and complete audio commentary.

David Firth is a British animator, musician and writer best known for creating dark, comedic, bizarre shorts. He's been disturbing the internet since the early 2000s and scored a viral hit with the Salad Fingers series.
Read more
 1 in stock $10.33
Brainfeeder X (unmixed 2xCD)
Cat: BFCD 077. Rel: 16 Nov 18
  1. Teebs - "Why Like This?"
  2. Jeremiah Jae - "$easons"
  3. Lapalux - "Without You" (feat Kerry Leatham)
  4. Iglooghost - "Bug Thief"
  5. Tokimonsta - "Fallen Arches"
  6. Miguel Baptista Benedict - "Phemy"
  7. Matthewdavid - "Group Tea" (feat Flying Lotus)
  8. Martyn - "Masks"
  9. Mr Oizo - "Ham"
  10. Daedelus - "Order Of The Golden Dawn"
  11. Jameszoo - "Flake"
  12. Taylor McFerrin - "Place In My Heart" (feat RYAT)
  13. Mono/Poly - "Needs Deodorant"
  14. Thundercat - "Them Changes"
  15. DJ Paypal - "Slim Trak VIP"
  16. Thundercat - "Friend Zone" (Ross From Friends remix)
  17. Brandon Coleman - "Walk Free" (Flying Lotus remix)
  18. Thundercat - "King Of The Hill" (feat BADBADNOTGOOD)
  19. Lapalux - "Opilio"
  20. Ross From Friends - "Squaz"
  21. Georgia Anne Muldrow - "Myrrh Song"
  22. Dorian Concept - "Eigendynamik"
  23. Louis Cole - "Thinking"
  24. Iglooghost - "Yellow Gum"
  25. WOKE - "The Lavishments Of Light Looking" (feat George Clinton)
  26. PBDY - "Bring Me Down" (feat Salami Rose Joe Louis)
  27. Jeremiah Jae - "Black Salt"
  28. Flying Lotus - "Ain't No Coming Back" (feat Busdriver)
  29. Miguel Atwood-Ferguson - "Kazaru"
  30. Taylor Graves - "Goku"
  31. Little Snake - "Delusions"
  32. Strangeloop - "Beautiful Undertow"
  33. Mono/Poly - "Funkzilla" (feat Seven Davis Jr)
  34. Teebs - "Birthday Beat"
  35. Moire - "Lisbon"
  36. Locust Toybox - "Otravine"
Review: Anniversary compilations tend to fall into one of two camps, with labels either offering up a straight retrospective or a collection of previously unheard material. "Brainfeeder X", the tenth anniversary set from Flying Lotus' eclectic and experimental imprint, delivers the best of both worlds. Disc one tells the story so far, joining the dots between ambient, jazz, instrumental hip-hop, distorted techno and wonky house via cuts by the likes of Martyn, Daedelus, Taylor McFerrin, Thundercat and DJ Paypal. Disc two, meanwhile, showcases exclusive, unheard material, with highlights including the dream-time soul of Thundercat and BADBADNOTGOOD's "King of the Hill", the sunrise-ready deep house of Ross From Friends, the madcap IDM rush of Dorian Concept and the high-octane jazz-rap madness of Flying Lotus and Busdriver's "Ain't No Coming Back".
Read more
 in stock $10.33
The Epic (3xCD)
Cat: BFCD 050. Rel: 13 May 15
  1. Change Of The Guard (Volume 1 - The Plan)
  2. Askim
  3. Isabelle
  4. Final Thought
  5. The Next Step
  6. The Rhythm Changes
  7. Miss Understanding (Volume 2 - The Glorious Tale)
  8. Leroy & Lanisha
  9. Re Run
  10. Seven Prayers
  11. Henrietta Our Hero
  12. The Magnificent 7
  13. Re Run Home (The Historic Repetition)
  14. Cherokee
  15. Clair De Lune
  16. Malcolms Theme
  17. The Message
Review: On the cover of his first album for a decade, saxophonist Kamasi Washington stares intently out, the universe stretching out to infinity behind him. You see, Washington is something of a Sun Ra acolyte, and there's something of the great man's spiritual, psychedelic and far-sighted feel about The Epic. Rooted in a loose, soulful and occasionally riotous blend of spiritual jazz, it more than lives up to its' name, stretching across three themed CDs. While Washington's tenor sax offers a focal point throughout, it's merely part of a greater ensemble effort - Sun Ra Arkestra style - that helps The Epic fly by in a flurry of loose-limbed drums, rubbery double bass, hammered-out pianos and intoxicating vocals.
Read more
 in stock $10.71
Artikel 1 bis 6 von 6 auf Seite 1 von 1 anzeigen


Release Date