Juno Daily

Music and tech news, interviews, features, reviews and more.

Visit Juno Daily

100% Sicheres Einkaufen

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

100% Sicheres Einkaufen

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices. Visit Juno DJ

Startseite  Labels  Analogue Productions US
Receive new release alerts for Analogue Productions US

Analogue Productions US Schallplatten & CDs

Browse the latest Vinyl & CD releases on Analogue Productions US
Artikel 1 bis 5 von 5 auf Seite 1 von 1 anzeigen
It Serve You Right To Suffer
It Serve You Right To Suffer (180 gram vinyl 2xLP (plays at 45 RPM))
Cat: AIPJ 9103R. Rel: 30 Sep 22
  1. Shake It Baby
  2. Country Boy
  3. Bottle Up & Go
  4. You're Wrong
  5. Sugar Mama
  6. Decoration Day
  7. Money
  8. It Serves You Right To Suffer
coming soon $71.61
Are You Experienced (remastered)
Are You Experienced (remastered) (limited numbered 200 gram clear UHQR vinyl LP box set + booklet in slip-case)
Cat: AUHQR 0005. Rel: 22 Jun 22
Psych/Garage Rock
  1. Purple Haze (2:50)
  2. Manic Depression (3:45)
  3. Hey Joe (3:28)
  4. Love Or Confusion (3:21)
  5. May This Be Love (3:07)
  6. I Don't Live Today (3:57)
  7. The Wind Cries Mary (3:23)
  8. Fire (2:44)
  9. 3rd Stone From The Sun (6:46)
  10. Foxey Lady (3:19)
  11. Are You Experienced? (4:13)
Review: Packaging not just one of the greatest guitarists in history, but arguably a micro-era and culture too, is always going to come at a price. This one is particularly steep, but then reissues like this special edition really don't come along every day, sporting iconic clear wax and beautifully designed booklet. Whether that's enough to win you over probably depends on a couple of things (do you already own the record, for example), but we can safely say for the purposes of this write-up, all that is pretty irrelevant.

What really matters is the music itself - because that's what people are really buying into here. And yes, about 30 seconds into 'Purple Haze' you feel the magic start to take hold. That utterly inimitable hybrid sound that's somewhere between blues and raw, expressive heavy rock, the sound of pure possession of spirit. Then the rest of the album takes it away. Still timeless, still priceless. Well, sort of.
Read more
 in stock $179.55
The Dark Side Of The Moon (remastered)
The Dark Side Of The Moon (remastered) (SACD in hard-back book case)
Cat: CAPP 81033SA. Rel: 09 Aug 21
  1. Speak To Me
  2. Breathe (In The Air)
  3. On The Run
  4. Time
  5. The Great Gig In The Sky
  6. Money
  7. Us & Them
  8. Any Colour You Like
  9. Brain Damage
  10. Eclipse
 in stock $46.40
Nagra: 70th Year Anniversary Collection
Nagra: 70th Year Anniversary Collection (200 gram vinyl 2xLP plays at 45 RPM)
Cat: AFID 1223. Rel: 11 Jul 22
  1. Bill Evans - "Very Early"
  2. Piltch & Davis - "Horizontal Blue"
  3. Budy Tate - "Stardust"
  4. Louis Armstrong - "C'est Si Bon"
  5. Marlene VerPlanck - "Deep In A Dream"
  6. The LA Network - "Take 5"
  7. Monty Alexander Trio - "Samba De Orfeu"
  8. Drum Sound Check - "Dynamics Demo"
  9. Marc Vallee Trio - "Cameleon"
  10. OSL - "The Soldier's March"
  11. Trio De Curda - "Oblivion"
Pre-orders at Juno

This vinyl is available for pre-order at Juno, for shipping on the release date. You won’t be charged until the order is despatched.

We'll keep you informed of your order at every stage, and let you know if the release date changes.

If the price of the item drops before it's released, you will pay the lower price, but if it increases, you'll only pay the price you see today.

If you also include in-stock items on your order, they’ll be charged and shipped within 24 hours as usual.
est. release 11 Jul 22 $98.85
(No payment required now - pay when released)
Amused To Death
Amused To Death (200 gram vinyl 4xLP box set)
Cat: AAPP 46876145. Rel: 29 Jul 22
  1. The Ballad Of Bill Hubbard
  2. What God Wants (part 1)
  3. Perfect Sense (part 1)
  4. Perfect Sense (part 2)
  5. The Bravery Out Of Range
  6. Late Home Tonight (part 1)
  7. Late Home Tonight (part 2)
  8. Too Much Rope
  9. What God Wants (part 2)
  10. What God Wants (part 3)
  11. Watching TV
  12. Three Wishes
  13. It's A Miracle
  14. Amused To Death
Review: Amused To Death is the third studio album from Roger Waters outside of his work in Pink Floyd. As one of the fundamental creative forces in the prog behemoth, of course it's hard to separate his solo work from that most famous of bands, but this is indeed its own beast. At times it's an experimental space in which Waters uses space and minimalism to great effect, creating a foreboding sound peppered with speech samples and field recordings. There are of course plenty of more straightforward tracks too, like lead single 'What God Wants, Part 1'. This lavish issue of the 1992 album spreads the music out across four discs and comes in a box set format, a must-have for devoted Floyd and Waters collectors.
Read more
coming soon $139.20
Artikel 1 bis 5 von 5 auf Seite 1 von 1 anzeigen


Release Date
Cart subtotal: