Juno Daily

Music and tech news, interviews, features, reviews and more.

Visit Juno Daily

100% Sicheres Einkaufen

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

100% Sicheres Einkaufen

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.  Visit Juno DJ

3000grad Germany

Startseite  Labels  

3000grad Germany

Artikel 1 bis 8 von 8 auf Seite 1 von 1 anzeigen
Twenty Five
Cat: 3000CD 15. Rel: 26 Feb 19
Minimal/Tech House
  2. KOTAU
  3. Where's The Love (feat Kijana)
  4. Clouds
  5. Tattoo (feat Anduze)
  6. Quiet Storm
  7. Eating Me (feat Kijana)
  8. Cinabon
  9. Glass Town
  10. Tigerbeat
  11. Minus Dance
 in stock $13.72
Angst (CD)
Cat: 3000GradSpecialCD 001. Rel: 29 Apr 20
Minimal/Tech House
  1. Roll With The Punches (feat Joy Wellboy)
  2. The Taste Of Dust
  3. The Few (feat Odd Beholder)
  4. Wie Man Unsterbliche Tiere Zuchtet
  5. Everybody Wants To Live In A Mansion
  6. I Fight For You
  7. The Future Will Repeat Itself
  8. Numbers (feat Odd Beholder)
  9. Random Groove
  10. Not Afraid (feat Joy Wellboy)
Review: By his own admission, Douglas Greed has experienced plenty of up and downs since the release of his previous album, "Driven", in 2014. At various points he's grappled with mental health issues, and in particular an enveloping sense of fear. This is reflected in the title of his long-awaited comeback album, "Angst", a ten-track set of atmospheric, often melancholic excursions in the lightly off-kilter, tech-tinged style he's made his own. Throughout, he flits between bittersweet, swelling vocal moments (see the string-laden shuffle of "The Few", with Odd Beholder, and the Joy Wellboy-voiced "Not Afraid"), and more club-focused instrumentals that often provide mood, melody and texture above soundsystem-baiting weight.
Read more
 in stock $13.16
Numbers (Kolsch remix)
Numbers (Kolsch remix) (limited blue tranparent vinyl 1-sided 12")
Cat: 3000 GRADSPECIAL00612.
Minimal/Tech House
  1. Numbers (feat Odd Beholter - Kolsch remix)
coming soon $14.60
Cat: 3000CD 16. Rel: 14 May 19
Minimal/Tech House
  1. The Green Lake
  2. Lost For Ages
  3. Fuck The War
  4. Stardust (album version)
  5. Endless Space
  6. Black Hole
  7. Forgotten Realm
  8. Planet Sojus
  9. Suburban
  10. The Anomaly
  11. One Hopeful Day
 in stock $10.44
Mood (CD)
Cat: 3000GRADSPECIALCD 002. Rel: 06 Jul 20
Minimal/Tech House
  1. A Footstep On Mars
  2. Zippelonika (feat Lore)
  3. Mood
  4. Golden Streets
  5. Circo Del Sol
  6. Soul Soundsystem (feat Guacayo)
  7. Good Bye Monkey Island
  8. The Run
  9. Good Bye Monkey Island (Kermesse remix)
 in stock $15.16
Woods Tales & Friends
Woods Tales & Friends (2xLP + MP3 download code)
Cat: 3000GRADLP 001. Rel: 15 Jul 20
Minimal/Tech House
  1. Twilight (feat I Am Halo) (4:41)
  2. The Story Of The Sad Clown (5:17)
  3. The Oracle (4:42)
  4. No Silence (feat Kuoko) (4:43)
  5. Wild River (5:32)
  6. Furaha Ya Kucheza (7:03)
  7. Flamingobouletten (feat Marc Vogler) (6:04)
  8. Dia En El Mar (feat JPattersson & Joerg Schwenzer) (5:12)
  9. Your Smile (4:36)
  10. The Glade (6:55)
  11. Visions Of A Better World (5:49)
  12. My Way (feat I Am Halo) (3:58)
 in stock $28.04
Remix Collection VI
Cat: 3000GRADCD 019. Rel: 19 Feb 21
Minimal/Tech House
  1. JPattersson - "Mood" (Mollono.Bass radio edit)
  2. Timboletti - "Nachtwanderung"
  3. Dole & Kom - "Sonata"
  4. Bummelzug Acht - "Colours"
  5. Amac - "Home"
  6. Seba Campos - "Amiki Minongo"
  7. Lexer - "Death Up Close" (Mollono Bass & Mark Vogler remix)
  8. Marcus Meinhardt - "Animal Kingdom"
  9. JPattersson - "Mood" (Mollono Bass & Mark Vogler remix)
  10. Yeah But No - "Run Run Run"
  11. Get Well Soon - "Funny Treats"
  12. Yannek Maunz/Brascon/Johanson - "Red River"
coming soon $13.44
Remix Collection V
Remix Collection V (mixed CD)
Cat: 3000GRADCD 17. Rel: 13 Jan 20
Minimal/Tech House
  1. Whale Vs Elephant - "Lighthouse"
  2. Elias Dore & Acado - "Asura"
  3. Taster Peter - "Desert Night"
  4. Bonfante - "Back From Finisterre"
  5. Dandara - "Pororoca" (feat Anissa Damali)
  6. Dole & Kom - "Samoja"
  7. Stereo Express - "Mama Africa"
  8. Matchy & Bott - "Apollon" (feat Oh Sleep)
  9. Mark Tarmonea & Yannek Maunz - "Prelusion"
  10. Renga Weh - "Struggling Minority"
  11. Einmusik - "Multiple Life"
  12. Junge & Maedchen - "Gorls"
  13. Antoine Villoutreix - "Wie Wunderschon"
Review: Two years have passed since Mollono.Bass (real name Ronny Mollenhauer) last released a compilation of his remixes, so this fifth volume in the ongoing series is arguably well overdue. There's much to enjoy amongst the 13 tracks on show, which generally tend towards the more warmer and melodious end of the tech-house spectrum. We're particularly enjoying the exotic, mind-altering throb of the Taster Peter remix ("Desert Night" being the track undertaking renovation work), the similarly seductive - if a little more big room-ready - flex of Mollenhauer's revision of Dandara's "Pororoca" and the pleasingly tuneful, life-affirming vibe of the Einmusik rework. That said, the quality threshold remains high from start to finish.
Read more
 in stock $17.74
Artikel 1 bis 8 von 8 auf Seite 1 von 1 anzeigen


3000grad Germany
Release Date