Secure shopping Secure shopping

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

Secure shopping Secure shopping

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.Visit Juno DJ

Artikel 1 bis 7 von 7 auf Seite 1 von 1 anzeigen
Big Bad & Heavy
 In den Warenkorb
 3 in stock $22.92
Big Bad & Heavy (hardback book)
Cat: 663235 Rel: 02 Oct 17
Hardback book featuring the story of jungle DJ Jumpin Jack Frost
Notes: Big, Bad & Heavy is the story of legendary jungle DJ Jumpin Jack Frost; a man who lived his life at the break-neck speed of the music he played.

Raised on the tough south London streets of Brixton, Nigel Thompson was saved from a life of crime and punishment, by music. A pirate DJ on Passion FM, when acid house broke down virtually every cultural boundary in the UK, Frost was right there at the forefront of the British rave revolution. Then, when hardcore splintered into jungle in the early nineties, Frost became one of the figureheads of this uniquely British phenomenon; releasing many of the tunes that defined this scene, on his and fellow DJ Bryan Gee's hugely influential record label V.

V would go on to break artists such as the Mercury-Prize winning Roni Size, a success story that saw Frost travelling the planet on his quest to take jungle global. A life of sex, drugs and drum and bass followed as Frost became established as one of the hardest working DJs on the circuit.

But no matter how hard he tried to evade the criminal lifestyle that had taken many of his friends down, prison, guns and violence were never far away. And when his drug use started to spiral out of control, Frost faced a battle that threatened to take everything he had.

Featuring contributions from Goldie, Roni Size, Congo Natty, Bryan Gee, Jazzie B, DJ Ron, Tipper Irie and many more, Big, Bad & Heavy is the compelling story of one man's bruising journey through the deepest, and darkest, jungle of all...
Read more
 In den Warenkorb
 in stock $9.39
PRSPCTXTRM 033 (marbled vinyl 12" + MP3 download code)
Cat: PRSPCTXTRM 033. Rel: 02 Oct 17
  1. 3NYA (5:09)
  2. Bloody Bones (5:43)
  3. The Solace (Geared Up remix) (5:09)
Bam !!
 In den Warenkorb
 in stock $10.77
Bam !! (12")
Cat: RAGGATEKFORCE 01. Rel: 09 Oct 17
  1. Miltatek - "Raggatek Fayah Burn" (5:28)
  2. Sparks - "Inked Body" (5:50)
  3. Paranoiak - "Cocaine Amplifier" (6:26)
  4. Ritchy Vs Psylotribe - "Big Mouth" (5:38)
Bring The Heat Back EP
 In den Warenkorb
 in stock $15.19
Bring The Heat Back EP (limited 140 gram marbled vinyl 12")
Cat: PAINBRINGER 10. Rel: 02 Oct 17
  1. Balance (with Painbringer) (5:03)
  2. Infectious (5:04)
  3. Bring The Heat Back (4:42)
  4. Bring The Heat Back (Painbringer remix) (4:23)
  5. Till Sunrise (5:09)
Y 0
 In den Warenkorb
 in stock $10.77
Y 0 (12")
Cat: Y 0. Rel: 02 Oct 17
  1. Outsiders (7:42)
  2. Under The Radar (6:03)
  3. Eyes On You (5:27)
  4. Counting Spirals (6:01)
Old Skool Ravers
 In den Warenkorb
 in stock $11.87
Old Skool Ravers (mixed 3xCD)
Cat: MOSCD 496. Rel: 16 Oct 17
  1. The Prodigy - "No Good (Start The Dance)"
  2. SL2 - "On A Ragga Tip"
  3. Liquid - "Sweet Harmony"
  4. 2 Bad Mice - "Bombscare"
  5. Bizarre Inc - "Playing With Knives" (Quadrant mix)
  6. Awesome 3 - "Don't Go" (Kicks Like A Mule remix)
  7. N-Joi - "Anthem"
  8. K-Klass - "Rhythm Is A Mystery"
  9. Nomad - "(I Wanna Give You) Devotion"
  10. Happy Clappers - "I Believe"
  11. Byron Stingily - "Get Up (Everybody)"
  12. Xpansions - "Move Your Body"
  13. Altern 8 - "Activ 8 (Come With Me)" (Holocaust 7" edit)
  14. Shamen - "Ebeneezer Goode" (Beat edit)
  15. CLS - "Can You Feel It?"
  16. Kicks Like A Mule - "The Bouncer"
  17. Acen - "Trip II The Moon" (part 2)
  18. Jonny L - "Hurt You So"
  19. Manix - "Feel Real Good"
  20. Baby D - "(Everybody's Got To Learn Sometime) I Need Your Loving"
  21. Moby - "Go"
  22. M/A/R/R/S - "Pump Up The Volume"
  23. Josh Wink - "Higher State Of Consciousness" (Tweekin Acid Funk)
  24. Basement Jaxx - "Fly Life"
  25. Nightcrawlers - "Push The Feeling On" (The dub Of Doom)
  26. Heller & Farley Project - "Ultra Flava"
  27. Jaydee - "Plastic Dreams"
  28. The Future Sound Of London - "Papua New Guinea"
  29. Golden Girls - "Kinetic" (Orbital mix)
  30. A Guy Called Gerald - "Voodoo Ray"
  31. 808 State - "Pacific 707"
  32. Last Rhythm - "Last Rhythm"
  33. Age Of Love - "The Age Of Love" (Jam & Spoon Watch Out For Stella radio edit)
  34. USURA - "Open Your Mind"
  35. Atlantic Ocean - "Waterfall" (Netherlands mix 7" radio edit)
  36. Rhythm On The Loose - "Break Of Dawn" (Eat Me edit)
  37. Shades Of Rhythm - "Sounds Of Eden"
  38. Origin Unknown - "Valley Of The Shadows"
  39. Urban Shakedown - "Some Justice" (feat Mickey Finn)
  40. Urban Hype - "A Trip To Trumpton"
  41. Rozalla - "Everybody's Free (To Feel Good)"
  42. Baby D - "Let Me Be Your Fantasy"
  43. Felix - "Don't You Want Me" (Hooj mix edit)
  44. Adventures Of Stevie V - "Dirty Cash"
  45. Snap! - "The Power"
  46. Ultra Nate - "Free" (Mood II Swing radio edit)
  47. Livin' Joy - "Dreamer"
  48. Sandy B - "Make The World Go Round"
  49. Kenny "Dope" Presents The Bucketheads - "The Bomb! (These Sounds Fall Into My Mind)"
  50. Gusto - "Disco's Revenge" (Mole Hole radio edit)
  51. Jungle Brothers - "I'll House You"
  52. Gat Decor - "Passion"
  53. David Morales Presents The Face - "Needin' U (I Needed U')" (feat Juliet Rogers)
  54. Todd Terry - "Something Goin' On" (Tee's radio edit)
  55. Sub Sub - "Ain't No Love (Ain't No Use)" (feat Melanie Williams)
  56. Brothers In Rhythm - "Such A Good Feeling"
  57. Alison Limerick - "Where Love Lives"
  58. Afrika Bambaataa - "Just Get Up & Dance"
  59. Chad Jackson - "Hear The Drummer (Get Wicked)"
  60. Kariya - "Let Me Love You For Tonight" (House radio version)
Master Mindz Records Zero Uno
 In den Warenkorb
 in stock $11.03
Cat: MASTERMINDZ 01. Rel: 02 Oct 17
  1. Wans - "Intruder Alert! Destroy The Humanoid!!" (6:29)
  2. DEP - "Cosmic Caravan" (6:26)
  3. FKY - "Up On The Planet" (9:20)
Artikel 1 bis 7 von 7 auf Seite 1 von 1 anzeigen
Four Weeks: Hardcore/style
Monthly payment
Number of monthly payments
Cash price
Deposit to pay
Loan amount
Loan repayment
Cost of loan
Total amount payable

Only available to UK residents over 18, subject to terms and conditions. More info here.

These rates of finance are based on this specific product and can be applied for once this item has been added to the cart. Adding other products to your cart may change the rate of finance or deposit required.

Checkout and apply for finance now