100% Sicheres Einkaufen

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

100% Sicheres Einkaufen

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.Visit Juno DJ

Back Catalogue: Funk

Startseite  Back Catalogue  


Artikel 1 bis 11 von 11 auf Seite 1 von 1 anzeigen
Subscribe to our weekly Funk emails
Grand Slam
Cat: 370047 7828622. Rel: 24 Apr 19
  1. My Eyes Only
  2. Save Me, Save Me
  3. When A Man Loves A Woman
  4. I Heard It Through The Grapevine
  5. You Got My Love
  6. I Wish It Would Rain
  7. I Can Feel My Love Risin' (From Future Shock & Beyond)
  8. Stop Her On Sight (SOS)
  9. Mighty Good Love
 in stock $15.06
Rock (CD)
Cat: BFR 005CD. Rel: 20 Mar 20
  1. Escobar
  2. Theme From Metronome
  3. World Aid
  4. Instant Toothpaste
  5. Eternal Breeze
  6. Yurok
  7. 4 Benz
  8. Dibidai
  9. Rock
  10. Bleeding To Death
  11. Sturf
  12. Alright
  13. Mutti Hat Gekocht
Review: Ratgrave is just one of the many projects Max Graef is involved in, on this occasion with Julius Conrad. The project first surfaced on Funkineven's Apron Records in 2018, and now it's back on Black Focus for another trip through oddball electronics aplenty with a healthy dose of soul and funk poured in for good measure. From the catchy sing along "World Aid" to the dusty boogie hybrid of "Instant Toothpaste", this is an album crafted by a duo with serious chops that doesn't take itself too seriously. Get down, get funky, get weird.
Read more
 in stock $11.32
Let's Talk (reissue)
Cat: NA 5204CD. Rel: 31 Jul 20
  1. Let’s Talk (vocal)
  2. Let’s Talk (instrumental)
  3. My Special One
  4. Taking The Long Way Home
  5. I’m In Love With You
  6. My World
  7. I Don’t Bite
  8. Wiser & Deeper
  9. Save Me
  10. I Wonder Why
  11. Let’s Talk (mix One)
  12. Let’s Talk (mix Two)
  13. My Special One (mix One)
  14. My Special One (mix Two)
  15. My Special One (mix Three)
  16. Wiser & Deeper (mix One)
  17. Wiser & Deeper (mix Two)
  18. Wiser & Deeper (mix Three)
  19. I Don’t Bite (alternate Master Tape mix)
 in stock $9.91
Sketches (CD)
Cat: RM 3005CD. Rel: 23 Jan 13
  1. Move
  2. Wanna Do
  3. Babylon
  4. Showya
  5. Who's Loving You
  6. Domino 10
  7. Hold Onto Me
  8. Sometimes
  9. Donita
  10. Domino 20
  11. Soapbox
  12. Try
  13. Bleeding
  14. Adieu
  15. So Long Foremeu
$18.68 SAVE 33%
 in stock $12.52
Reality/Tony & Reality
Cat: CDP 1135. Rel: 24 Apr 19
  1. Cachero
  2. War
  3. Music In My Head
  4. Mack One
  5. Change The World
  6. Across The Ocean
  7. High Winds
  8. Acapulco Gold
  9. Guyana Groove
  10. Nowhere To Hide
  11. My Feelings
  12. Slippin' Into Darkness
  13. The Swinger
  14. Think Of Me As Your Soldier
  15. I'll Be There
  16. One Woman
  17. Groove Along
  18. Nowhere To Hide
  19. Tonight
 in stock $12.45
Too Tough
Too Tough (CD)
Cat: BBE 340ACD. Rel: 30 Oct 15
  1. Rim & Kasa - "Shine The Ladies"
  2. Rim & Kasa - "Love Me For Real"
  3. Rim & Kasa - "I'm A Songwriter"
  4. Rim & The Believers - "I'm Not Going To Let You Go"
  5. Rim & The Believers - "Peace Of Mind"
Gespielt von: BBE Records, Originals
 in stock $11.32
Funky Rob Way
Cat: AACDDE 02. Rel: 19 Apr 13
  1. Funky Rob Way
  2. Forgive Us All
  3. Boogie On
  4. Just One More Time
  5. Your Kiss Stole Me Away
  6. More
 in stock $13.58
Supertonic: Mixes
Cat: 873122. Rel: 24 Jul 20
  1. I'm Coming Out/Upside Down
  2. Love Hangover
  3. The Boss
  4. Surrender
  5. Ain't No Mountain High Enough
  6. No One Gets The Prize
  7. It's My House
  8. Touch Me In The Morning
  9. Remember Me
Review: Here's something we didn't expect but, in hindsight, makes perfect sonic sense: a fresh set of remixes of Diana Ross disco-era classics that update the Motown legend's many mirrorball anthems for the 21st century. Although Ross produced it, the man at the controls of the mixing is NYC scene stalwart (and Frankie Knuckles' regular collaborator) Eric Kupper. He does a great job in beefing up the medley of "I'm Coming Out/Upside Down" whilst retaining elements of the Chic-produced original, before giving "Love Hangover", "The Boss" and "Ain't No Mountain High Enough" classic house-meets-orchestral disco makeovers. Our pick of a well remade bunch is undoubtedly "It's My House", which Ross and Kupper re-invent as a soaring, string-laden chunk of loved-up mid-tempo nu-disco.
Read more
 in stock $13.58
Essential Diana Ross & The Supremes
  1. Baby Love
  2. Where Did Our Love Go?
  3. You Can't Hurry Love
  4. Come See About Me
  5. Back In My Arms Again
  6. Nothing But Heartaches
  7. Your Heart Belongs To Me
  8. Let Me Go The Right Way
  9. A Breathtaking Guy
  10. Buttered Popcorn
  11. When The Lovelight Starts Shining Through His Eyes
  12. You Can't Do That
  13. Baby Doll
  14. Chain Gang
  15. Beach Ball
  16. The Boy From Ipanema
  17. Unchained Melody
  18. These Boots Are Made For Walkin'
  19. Baby, I Need Your Loving
  20. Heatwave
  21. You Keep Me Hangin' On
  22. Love Is Like An Itching In My Heart
  23. Reflections
  24. The Happening
  25. I'm Livin' In Shame
  26. Love Child
  27. Someday, We'll Be Together
  28. Stormy
  29. Forever Came Today
  30. Heaven Must Have Sent You
  31. Don't Let It Rain On My Parade
  32. Going Down For The Third Time
  33. Does Your Mama Know About Me
  34. Honey Bee (Keep On Stinging Me)
  35. Everyday People
  36. No Matter What Sign You Are
  37. This Old Heart Of Mine
  38. Ode To Billie Joe
  39. The Young Folks
  40. Stoned Love
  41. Nathan Jones
  42. Na Na Hey Hey Kiss Him Goodbye
  43. Up The Ladder To The Roof
  44. Floy Joy
  45. Bad Weather
  46. Over & Over
  47. Johnny Raven
  48. I Got Hurt (Trying To Be The Only Girl In Your Life)
  49. I Keep It Hid
  50. 5:30 Plane
  51. The Shoop Shoop Song
  52. Where Do I Go From Here
  53. Early Morning Love
  54. He's My Man
  55. I'm Gonna Let My Heart Do The Walking
  56. High Energy
  57. You're My Driving Wheel
  58. Let Yourself Go
  59. Love, I Never Knew You Would Feel So Good
 in stock $6.78
Disco Jazz (reissue)
Cat: NUM 805CD. Rel: 01 Nov 19
  1. Moja Bhari Moja
  2. Gast West Shuffle
  3. Aaj Shanibar
  4. Aylee Morshume
Review: Described in the accompanying press release as "the halfway point between Bollywood and Balearic", Rupa Biswas' 1982 debut "Disco Jazz" has long been a favourite of dusty-fingered diggers with a healthy bank balance and a penchant for the quirky. All four tracks are cheery, charming and superior to many "Bollywood disco" records produced in the same period. The sunny disco-boogie of "Moja Bhari Moja" is followed on side A by the delightfully eccentric, bass-powered AOR-disco/funk-rock fusion of "East West Shuffle" and the effortlessly Balearic cheeriness of "Aaj Shanibar". Best of all, though, is the exotic and intoxicating flipside cut "Ayee Morshume Be-Reham Duniya" which expertly joins the dots between cosmic rock and Balearic disco grooves for 16 spellbinding minutes.
Read more
 in stock $16.42
Jazz Is Dead 2
  1. Synchronize Vibration
  2. Hey Lover
  3. Soulful & Unique
  4. Shadows Of The East
  5. Sunflowers
  6. Gravity
  7. Solace
  8. African Sounds
 in stock $15.29
Artikel 1 bis 11 von 11 auf Seite 1 von 1 anzeigen


Back Catalogue: Funk
Release Date