100% Sicheres Einkaufen

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

100% Sicheres Einkaufen

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.Visit Juno DJ

Back In Stock: Experimental/Electronic

Artikel 1 bis 9 von 9 auf Seite 1 von 1 anzeigen
Double Dub (reissue) (hand-stamped 12")
Cat: DOTS RP. Rel: 29 Nov 17
  1. Clear View (5:16)
  2. Double Dub (4:51)
Gespielt von: AWOL
 in stock $7.65
Cat: WAP 105. Rel: 20 Mar 99
  1. Windowlicker (6:10)
  2. Unknown Title (7:49)
  3. Nannou (5:44)
 in stock $9.76
Cat: FKR 082LP. Rel: 20 May 16
  1. Concert At WBAI Free Music Store (19:57)
  2. Concert At Phil Niblock's Loft (20:01)
Review: Suzanne Ciani's first official releases came out in the 1980s, but the producer was already making music by the time she was seven. In fact, this collection of live performances dates back to a gig in 1975, where a young Ciani was already experimenting with complex Buchla synthesizers. This is terrific material, and if you're looking for looking for deep, treacherous noise experimentations, you don't need to go for something contemporary. Ciari's sounds are still cutting-edge in 2016, and we can imagine just how foreign this music must have sounded to an audience back in 1975. Big applause to Sir Votel and Sir Shipton of Finders Keepers for this one.
Read more
 in stock $18.20
Holy Ghost People (LP + MP3 download code)
Cat: DA 001LP. Rel: 10 Mar 17
  1. Bonnie Said (3:39)
  2. Valium (4:55)
  3. Oblivian (3:23)
  4. Holy Ghost People (3:50)
  5. Wrong (2:44)
  6. Red Girl (3:05)
  7. Beggarman (3:29)
  8. Have I Told You (5:26)
  9. Victim (4:06)
Gespielt von: Dj soFa
 in stock $23.20
Tunnels (7")
Cat: SEVS 02. Rel: 24 Oct 18
  1. Tunnels (5:04)
  2. First Light (4:28)
Review: Ishmael Collective are a Bristol based 'experimental jazzwise electronica' collective led by saxophonist and producer Pete Cunningham. Their last release was championed by the likes of Dan Snaith, Antal and Gilles Peterson and the follow-up sees Cunningham slip into a nostalgic haze. Here, he throws back to his formative years in Bristol's late noughties scene. "Tunnels" is a hypnotic and psychedelic journey through the outer limits of modern jazz, while the glistening ambient textures of "First Light" on the B side sees the collective express yet more of their deft and charming musicality.
Read more
 in stock $11.08
Tape Recordings 1977-1980 (limited gatefold 2xLP)
Cat: VOD 139KL12. Rel: 23 Nov 15
  1. Go Slowly All The Way Round The Outside (6:43)
  2. Failure (4:45)
  3. Porcelain (2:59)
  4. The Vanishing Fountain (3:08)
  5. Stationary Image (2:43)
  6. 555 (2:32)
  7. Sleep (4:45)
  8. Malaise (6:44)
  9. A Simple Sadness (2:38)
  10. Kirlian (4:28)
  11. Nostalgia For Sleep (3:53)
  12. At Daybreak (2:35)
  13. Natural History (2:41)
  14. Desert Largo (2:16)
  15. Hansa (2:15)
  16. Milk Sphinx (2:09)
  17. Through Ghost (2:06)
  18. The Vanishing Fountain (2:09)
  19. Threshold (7:22)
  20. Figure Eights (2:42)
  21. Ancient Of Days (2:33)
  22. The Mind & Its Likeness (5:39)
  23. Ground To Ground (2:06)
  24. Acquiescence (4:52)
  25. Diminish (4:47)
  26. Two Chambers (1:59)
Review: Kerry Leimer, or simply known as K. Leimer, has been at the forefront of the West Coast ambient / drone game since the mid-'70s, and it's a good thing that Vinyl On Demand has decided to compile a comprehensive amount of his work, because the original material is hell to find in its original format. The Germans have put together a vast amount of his sound sculptures from the years 1977-1980, the formative period of his Palace Of Lights imprint. This is a wide-eyed journey into sound and subtle sonic shifts, a veritable excursion from start to finish, and although the mood is relatively placid throughout, you'll find many tracks that verge on lo-fi pop, and bittersweet psychedelia. We love it, and we think that anyone who doesn't know this guy should start indulging as soon as possible!
Read more
 in stock $29.81
The Two Legs EP (limited hand-stamped 12")
Cat: STAND. Rel: 28 Oct 13
  1. Augurs
  2. Black Sugar
  3. Phenomenon
  4. NGM
Review: One half of the Steven Porter duo, Katsunori Sawa, debuts solo on the Weevil Neighbourhood, a mysterious Berlin label borne out of the equally enigmatic, and now defunct, Weevil Series. Here Sawa delivers four tracks of industrial and experimental sound design, minus the ear shattering sonics and overbearing drone that other producers of a similar creed may employ. Windswept waves of white noise blow across "Augur" while its drums create a syncopated groove like that of injured beetle limping to safety. Piston pumping sound effects and factory ambience soundtrack "Black Sugar", while "Phenomenon" is the EP's most rhythmically coherent production. Sawa then ends on "NGM" which sounds like the night time hustle of New York city night heard from the empty viewing deck of the Empire State Building.
Read more
 in stock $7.65
Tropicalia (12")
Cat: SPAZIO 014. Rel: 28 Jun 18
  1. Aural Dawn (6:24)
  2. Tropicalia (9:24)
  3. Convolute (6:42)
  4. Instantan (10:02)
Gespielt von: Joachim Spieth (Affin)
 in stock $9.23
Okovi (limited gatefold coloured vinyl LP + insert + MP3 download code)
Cat: SBR 184LPC1. Rel: 08 Sep 17
  1. Doma (2:12)
  2. Exhumed (3:42)
  3. Soak (3:55)
  4. Ash To Bone (2:08)
  5. Witness (4:01)
  6. Siphon (3:47)
  7. Veka (5:00)
  8. Wiseblood (4:52)
  9. NMO (0:53)
  10. Remains (4:25)
  11. Half Life (4:53)
 in stock $10.54
Artikel 1 bis 9 von 9 auf Seite 1 von 1 anzeigen


Back In Stock: Experimental/Electronic
Back in stock period
Release Date