100% Sicheres Einkaufen

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

100% Sicheres Einkaufen

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.Visit Juno DJ

Today: Electro

Startseite  Today  


Artikel 1 bis 4 von 4 auf Seite 1 von 1 anzeigen
Subscribe to our weekly Electro emails
Wednesday 2 December 2020
Luminous (12" + insert + MP3 download code)
Cat: TAL 008. Rel: 02 Dec 20
  1. Sylveren Soul (7:41)
  2. Wondering Why (7:09)
  3. Movement (5:47)
  4. El Mirador (6:43)
Review: Following up some great ones by Nutia, Lopal and JAJA, Berlin-based live musician Temple Haze joins the Tal der Verwirrung label. Fresh off his collaboration with Stil Vor Talent chief Oliver Koletzki, he presents a four-track debut vinyl full of mellow guitar, ethereal vocals and an intriguing, nebulous ambience. From the low slung island dream of 'Sylveren Soul' infusing neo-classical and deep house elements, to the vocal-led/pop-inflected downtempo ballad 'Wondering Why', there's also the moody and knackered shuffle of 'Movement'. Closing out the EP is the sun-kissed road trip balearica of 'El Mirador'
Read more
 in stock $20.32
Monday 30 November 2020
This Is The Way EP
Cat: ANR 02. Rel: 30 Nov 20
  1. Dial The Deal (5:49)
  2. The Empress (6:35)
  3. This Is The Way (6:41)
  4. Second Sun (5:37)
Review: Ready for another All Nighter? Not the boring work or study related round-the-clocker we sometimes have to endure but the fun ones when you never want the party to end. This one (the second from the anonymous artist this year) even tells the tale of the best sunrise/sunset sesh. 'Dial A Deal' is the pre-drinks prep. Full of energy and a little analog edge. 'The Empress' plays the consummate role of the club itself, devouring you with her softer focus, rippling 90s synths. 'This Is The Way' is full mission mode, locking you in way beyond your bedtime before the sprightly Ian Pooley-style jacking shimmers of 'Second Sun' soundtrack your blissful mooch back home. Sweet dreams.
Read more
 in stock $12.24
Transmission EP
Cat: SU 02. Rel: 30 Nov 20
  1. Offspring (6:38)
  2. Dinsix (6:57)
  3. VHS (6:50)
  4. Young Modulus (6:57)
Review: Following this summer's 'Night Of Tapes', mystery person D.A.B returns on what we believe is their own imprint Signal Unknown with three more retro-futurist adventures. Each cut dipping into the primordial techno soup, at once we're fired with references from electro to acid house to classic Chicago feels. 'Offspring' starts the engine flexing its (Mr) Fingers with glee before 'Disnix' creeps up the rear with rolling acid breaks and late entering synths that change the vibe entirely. Flip for a trip to Detroit with the solemn but hopeful moves of 'VHS' before 'Young Modulus' closes on an electroid b-boy flex... With a little extra breakbeat magic laced in for good lino-spinning measure. Roger that?
Read more
 in stock $12.24
Memoires D'Elephant #3 (Record Store Day 2020)
Cat: CRACKI 055. Rel: 30 Nov 20
  1. Agar Agar - "I'm That Guy" (7:28)
  2. GENTS - "Smoke Machine" (3:41)
  3. Saint DX - "I Still Care" (3:37)
  4. Menage A Trois - "Be Right Back" (2:56)
  5. Lucien & The Kimono Orchestra - "Le Mekong" (5:10)
  6. LeonxLeon - "Rokanbo" (5:18)
  7. Folamour - "Skin U're In" (5:30)
  8. Eliott Litrowski - "Hello Wave" (5:20)
  9. Renart - "Drama Dance" (5:20)
  10. Antonin Appaix & Juan Wauters - "Rigatoni" (3:44)
  11. Chassol - "Music Is God My Love" (Menage A Trois Love edit) (2:59)
  12. Yen Yen & David Numwami - "Likes" (3:34)
  13. Lucien & The Kimono Orchestra - "Neptune" (feat Lord Apex - NxxxxxS remix) (2:38)
  14. Schultz & Forever - "Anxiety" (3:01)
  15. Saint DX - "Xphanie" (Myd remix) (4:35)
  16. Agar Agar - "Lunatic Fight Jungle" (LeonxLeon remix) (5:51)
  17. Eliott & Voiski - "The Friendship Spacecake" (long Story short mix) (4:16)
  18. Trypheme & Renart - "Celeste Solution" (5:05)
Review: Parisian alt-pop house Cracki return with a third instalment of their curious Memoires D'Elephant collection. Once again loaded with some of the label's brightest and most endearing artists across the cosmic pop, alt electro and deep house axis, this time highlights include Menage A Trois' Everything But The Girl-style lament 'Be Right Back', the playful digital Tropicana of LeonxLeon's 'Rokanbo', the sunset jazz of Chassol's 'Music Is God My Love' and the lively, up-tempo squiggles and giggles of Eliott & Voiski's brilliantly-titled 'The Friendship Spacecake'. And that's just the tip of this immaculately packaged double 12" iceberg. Beats you'll never forget.
Read more
 in stock $26.70
Artikel 1 bis 4 von 4 auf Seite 1 von 1 anzeigen


Today: Electro