100% Sicheres Einkaufen

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

100% Sicheres Einkaufen

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.Visit Juno DJ

Eight Weeks: Drum And Bass

Startseite  Eight Weeks  

Drum And Bass

Artikel 1 bis 4 von 4 auf Seite 1 von 1 anzeigen
Subscribe to our weekly Drum & Bass emails
Recurring Horrors
Cat: ACOLOUR 030CD. Rel: 19 Nov 20
  1. Combine
  2. Delinquent Dreams
  3. Toteninsel
  4. Recurring Horrors
  5. Frost
  6. No Man's Land
  7. Blue Hours
  8. Day By Day (Life Fades Away)
 in stock $11.32
Notes From The Underground
Cat: 747544. Rel: 04 Dec 20
  1. A Few Notes On The Culture
  2. Windows 95
  3. Going Up
  4. Rhythm Is Changing (feat LOWES)
  5. Time Is Hardcore (feat Kay Tempest & Anita Blay)
  6. Met Her At A Dance In Leicester (feat UK Apache & Ady Suleiman)
  7. The Future Is A Mirror That Eats
  8. Disk 2
  9. Arcadia (feat Bim)
  10. Hold On Me
  11. Snare The Blame
  12. More Brilliant Than The Sun
  13. Dolphin
  14. A Mind Forever Voyaging
Review: Since midway through 2019, High Contrast has been teasing Notes From The Underground via a series of singles that teased a new direction, one steeped in misty-eyed '90s rave nostalgia, loved-up samples drawn from classic hardcore and jungle productions, and a giddy sense of colourful escapism. He continues in that vein on Notes From The Underground, a wholehearted tribute to British dance music's past full of crunchy hardcore and jungle breaks, booming basslines, energetic piano stabs and rushing riffs. It's a hugely enjoyable and excitable concoction that combines knowing nods to underground anthems of old with rave's freewheeling sense of adventure and all manner of notable vocal contributions (Kate Tempest, UK Apache, Anita Blay, Andy Sulieman and LOWES all feature). File under "full-throttle fun".
Read more
 in stock $13.30
Flames (CD)
Cat: 31RSNFM 001. Rel: 20 Nov 20
  1. Without U (feat Sal)
  2. Play Doh
  3. Coppola
  4. Adore
  5. Slewisham
  6. Snoopy Vans
  7. Taboo
  8. Witch Shark
  9. Coco
  10. Dior Trench
  11. Clouds
  12. Flow Forward (feat Vromm)
Review: Joe Moses AKA Need For Mirrors is arguably one of drum & bass's unsung heroes. A promoter, DJ and producer for decades, he's rarely received acclaim despite an impressive back catalogue that includes 12" releases on many of D&B's most renowned imprints. Perhaps that will change thanks to Flames, his sophomore set. Built on the solid foundations of punchy, club-ready rhythms and a mixture of deep sub and warped basses, the album sees his flit between soaring, string-drenched rollers, deeper concoctions, dustier D&B pastures, tech-step inspired pumpers and the kind of dark, forthright fare that always goes down well at dances. The whole thing is well balanced and brilliantly produced, with Moses deftly showcasing the depth, variety and quality of his productions.
Read more
 in stock $13.02
Outer Edges: Live
Cat: VSN 074CD. Rel: 18 Dec 20
  1. Intro
  2. The Approach
  3. Anomaly
  4. What So Not - "Divide & Conquer" (Noisia remix)
  5. Omnivore/Lost Child/Friendly Intentions/Straight Hook
  6. Could This Be
  7. Diplodocus (Noisia Outer Edges remix)
  8. The Entangled (Camo & Krooked remix)
  9. Voodoo
  10. Tommy's Theme (Noisia Outer Edges remix)
  11. Collider
  12. Stonewalled
  13. Stamp Out
  14. Into Dust (Neonlight remix)
  15. Program/Incessant
  16. Asteroids Nothing Matters Banshee (Noisia remix)
  17. Sinkhole (Posij remix)
  18. Get Deaded/Mantra
  19. Shaking Hands
  20. Running Blind
  21. Tentacles (Ivy Lab remix)
  22. Voodoo (Noisia Outer Edges remix)
  23. The Prodigy - "Smack My Bitch Up" (Noisia remix)
  24. I Am Legion - "Choosing For You"
  25. Noisia & The Upbeats - "Dead Limit" (Noisia Outer Edges remix)
 in stock $17.84
Artikel 1 bis 4 von 4 auf Seite 1 von 1 anzeigen


Eight Weeks: Drum And Bass