100% Sicheres Einkaufen

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

100% Sicheres Einkaufen

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.Visit Juno DJ

Back In Stock: Balearic/Downtempo

Startseite  Back In Stock  Balearic / Downtempo  

14 days

Artikel 1 bis 12 von 12 auf Seite 1 von 1 anzeigen
Casanova 70 (limited splattered vinyl 12")
Cat: RHINO AIR. Rel: 01 Jan 90
  1. Casanova 70 (5:52)
  2. Les Professionnels (4:34)
  3. Casanova 70 (The Secret Of Cool) (5:32)
  4. Casanova 70 (Moodswings) (6:24)
 in stock $30.88
Echoes (heavyweight vinyl LP + insert)
Cat: SL 104LP. Rel: 03 Apr 19
  1. Canto Del Pilon (4:06)
  2. Campesina (3:41)
  3. Ethnocity (4:59)
  4. Tonada De Ordeno (5:18)
  5. Loveroom (3:59)
  6. Tenderloin (1:46)
  7. Field Trips (2:51)
  8. Bein' Green (5:31)
  9. Down By The Rio (4:05)
Review: Strangelove Music's latest vinyl-only outing dips into the infrequently explored archives of American multi-instrumentalist Frank Harris and collaborator Maria Marquez, a pairing that previously released a couple of sought after "ethno-wave" singles in the late 1980s. "Echoes" gathers together unreleased music made in 1985, presenting it as an unheard album that oozes off-kilter quality from start to finish. Most of the tracks were made using Harris' custom Synclavier synthesizer station, with his humid and breezy new age melodies and dreamy chords working brilliantly with Marquez's folksy, multi-lingual vocals, a variety of world music inspired rhythms and some seriously atmospheric field recordings. It's a formula that guarantees unusual but inspired results from start to finish.
Read more
 in stock $22.70
THESIS 09 (hand-numbered 10" + MP3 download code in die-cut sleeve limited to 300 copies)
Cat: THESIS 09. Rel: 21 May 20
  1. SOS (3:35)
  2. The Glance (6:07)
  3. Skyline (5:45)
  4. Snowfall/Hibernate (4:57)
 in stock $21.10
Versus (limited gatefold LP)
Cat: 602547 746436. Rel: 22 Apr 16
  1. I Don't Know What I Can Save You From (Royksopp remix) (4:15)
  2. The Weight Of My Words (Four Tet remix) (4:54)
  3. The Girl From Back Then (Riton remix) (3:03)
  4. Gold For The Price Of Silver (Erot collaboration) (4:51)
  5. Winning A Battle, Losing The War (Andy Votel remix) (4:26)
  6. The Weight Of My Words (Four Tet instrumental remix) (5:21)
  7. Leaning Against The Wall (Evil Tordivel remake) (3:44)
  8. Toxic Girl (David Whitaker String Arrangement) (3:06)
  9. Failure (Alfie remake) (3:29)
  10. Little Kids (Ladytron remix) (4:44)
  11. Failure (Kings Of Convenience Arrangement) (3:32)
  12. Leaning Against The Wall (Bamboo Soul remix) (3:25)
Gespielt von: Simon Peter
 in stock $29.03
Healing Feeling (heavyweight vinyl LP)
Cat: BMVI 008. Rel: 17 Jul 19
  1. Give It Free (3:45)
  2. Keep On Loving (3:26)
  3. Love Is A Flower (3:45)
  4. Walk With The Dreamers (4:18)
  5. Healing Feeling (3:26)
  6. Enjoy The Vibes (4:11)
  7. Number One (4:11)
  8. Next Life (2:50)
  9. Deep Inside Your Mind (4:13)
  10. I'm The Shy Guy (4:10)
Review: Almost 40 years has passed since Danish duo Laid Back - they of "Sunshine Reggae" and "White Horse" fame - released their debut single. The pair is still going strong all these years later, offering up sun-kissed Balearic synth-pop shot through with gentle reggae rhythms and just the right amount of dub-wise special effects. "Healing Feeling", their first album for almost six years, uniformly hits the spot via languid, loved-up cuts that wrap their evocative, glassy-eyed vocals and jazzy guitar solos around horizontal grooves and sunset-ready synth sounds. There are occasional up-tempo missives scattered across the album - see "Enjoy The Vibes" and the AOR disco chug of their "House Of The Rising Sun" cover - but even these sound like they were recorded through a thick haze of ganja smoke.
Read more
 in stock $31.65
THESIS 03 (hand-numbered white vinyl 10" + MP3 download code in die-cut sleeve limited to 300 copies)
Cat: THESIS 03. Rel: 21 May 20
  1. Layer Of Thoughts (4:12)
  2. Nigatsu (5:25)
  3. Crux (6:16)
  4. Regor (6:49)
 in stock $21.10
Tropic Of Capricorn (1-sided white vinyl 12")
Cat: C 56054. Rel: 06 Apr 16
  1. Tropic Of Capricorn (7:55)
 in stock $11.60
Cat: DESOLATCD 007. Rel: 20 Nov 14
  1. Prepare
  2. Big Mistakes
  3. Sounds Fake
  4. Better Than Tears
  5. Running Away (feat Guti)
  6. Find You In Every Street
  7. Nadie Te Quiere Ya
  8. Skull Girl
  9. On A Mission
  10. Keep My Boat Clean
Review: Barcelona-based duo Pulshar has been on an interesting musical journey since releasing their debut album Brotherhood in 2008, deviating from their dub techno and ambient roots towards a woozy, dreamy and often poignant take on downtempo pop. It's this style that's explored in depth on Blood & Mathematics, their third full-length. It's an atmospheric and largely immersive sound that doffs a cap to the similarly luscious styles of Andras & Oscar, Kelley Polar and the Junior Boys, whilst retaining the dub and ambient influences they're most renowned for. While it doesn't always sparkle, there are more than enough hits to suggest that it's worth 70 minutes of your time.
Read more
Gespielt von: Maurice Aymard
 in stock $18.21
Cat: LENG 027. Rel: 29 Apr 16
  1. The Path Of Tranquility (6:48)
  2. Masons Arm (7:43)
  3. Long Slide (6:00)
Review: The experimental partnership between Mark E and Stuart Hobbs (who met and hatched this plan, as Leng legend would have it, at the school gates waiting for their daughters to come out of class), Quarry Hallow is an exercise in vintage kit and straight up formula-free cosmic jamming. Only savouring the first takes, when the ideas are still fresh and rough and exciting, this is the result; a fuzzy, free-spirited, collection of psychedelic jams that meander and stroll unhurried and unlimited from the Amazonian synth pads of "The Path Of Tranquility" to the luscious swoons of "Long Slide". Let's hope there are plenty more to come.
Read more
 in stock $11.60
Cat: CCS 101. Rel: 24 Mar 16
  1. I'm The Question (3:48)
  2. I'm The Question (Ben Vedren remix) (8:02)
  3. I'm The Question (Ben Vedren acappella remix) (3:34)
Gespielt von: Doc Martin, Sascha Dive
 in stock $16.63
Cat: CC 006. Rel: 18 Mar 19
  1. Freestyle Rain (9:13)
  2. Bas Mas (5:13)
  3. Shagwize Dub (4:32)
  4. 10 Mile Aroma (5:42)
  5. Heliophobia (7:09)
  6. Shroon (5:48)
  7. Entertainment (5:11)
  8. Close To You (8:26)
  9. Junglist's Lament (6:03)
 in stock $20.85
  1. Suso Saiz - "El Mar Que Tendra El Mar" (2:38)
  2. Pedro Estevan - "Reloj De Luna (Maria)" (5:28)
  3. Finis Africae - "Olas A Formentera" (5:39)
  4. Alberto Garralon - "Iria Feliz" (4:25)
  5. Juan Veron Y Pedro Lahoz - "Adventures Flavour" (2:29)
  6. Iury Lech - "Final Sin Pausas" (3:52)
  7. Pablo Guerrero - "Dragones Negros" (5:00)
  8. Antonio Garcia - "Guitarra Primitiva" (3:58)
  9. Eliseo Parra - "Noche Tranquila Y Serena" (7:20)
 in stock $28.23
Artikel 1 bis 12 von 12 auf Seite 1 von 1 anzeigen


Back In Stock: Balearic/Downtempo
Back in stock period
Release Date