100% Sicheres Einkaufen

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

100% Sicheres Einkaufen

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.Visit Juno DJ

Coming Soon: Funky/Club House

Artikel 1 bis 20 von 20 auf Seite 1 von 1 anzeigen
Four States Of 808 (Record Store Day 2019)
Cat: 405053 8438307.
coming soon $TBA
Your Love Takes Me Higher (Evil mix) (Record Store Day 2019)
  1. Your Love Takes Me Higher (Evil mix)
  2. Awoke
coming soon $10.77
Rain (Danny Krivit edits)
Cat: NE 24621. Rel: 13 May 19
  1. Rain (Danny Krivit edit)
  2. Rain (Atjazz remix - Danny Krivit edit)
Review: Danny Krivit is currently known as one of the music community's greatest purveyors of top quality disco & house as he continues to perform regularly before sold-out audiences around the world. With his unique ear for what works on the dancefloor he has also become known as "King of the Re-edit."

Kerri Chandler "Rain" is well-established as one of the defining vocal house productions from Kerri Chandler. With Kerri's unique singing / scatting vocal performance "Rain" has continued to be a peak hour DJ favorite since its original 1998 release as the B side of his Mood EP on Nervous Records. Danny masterfully brings those elements that have always received the biggest dancefloor response. The B-side is Danny's edit of the 2013 remix by another equally well-respected leading talent in the worldwide house music community...namely AtJazz.
Read more
coming soon $9.16
HANDSOFF 006 (140 gram vinyl 12")
Cat: HANDSOFF 006. Rel: 08 Jul 19
  1. Desos - "Dubs"
  2. Space Age - "Sunday Rain"
  3. Desos - "Jaaa"
  4. Common Mode - "Beauty Queens"
Review: Finally Vol.6 is ready - this time the good people at Hands Off picked up tracks from Desos, Space Age and Common Mode - Deep all the way.

Read more
coming soon $TBA
Love Me Some Friends #1
Love Me Some Friends #1 (12" Nachpressung)
Cat: MHM 005. Rel: 31 May 19
  1. Ethyene - "Shine On" (7:04)
  2. Folamour - "Love Frequencies" (6:12)
  3. LB Aka Labat - "Your Ass Gotta Go" (7:19)
  4. Tochigi Canopy - "Gulf Ressac" (7:20)
Review: Moonrise Hill Material has an interesting mission statement. The French label says that it is dedicated to "poetic house music", a deliciously open-ended concept that's open to all sorts of interpretations. In the case of this EP - a multi-artist affair featuring label regulars and newcomers - that largely means chunky club tracks that doff a cap to classic disco and boogie. There are deviations from the blueprint, of course - see the dub-flecked tropical house slinkiness of Tochigi Canopy's "Gulf Ressac", or the Andres-ish loop jazziness of LB aka Labat's "Your Ass Gotta Go" - but it's likely most DJs will reach for the celebratory positivity of Etheyne and Folamour's party-starting A-side cuts.
Read more
coming soon $10.24
Newsy Neighbours
coming soon $14.55
Rejoicing (2xLP)
Cat: NER 24377. Rel: 10 May 19
  1. Paradise
  2. Anything
  3. Wanna Be Happy
  4. Happy Song
  5. My Soul Is A Witness
  6. Praying For You
  7. Rejoicing (I'll Never Forget)
  8. You’re My Latest My Greatest Inspiration
coming soon $20.75
Not Forgotten (Record Store Day 2019)
Cat: MC 024. Rel: 29 Apr 19
  1. Not Forgotten
  2. Not Forgotten (Fatehs On The Case)
  3. Not Forgotten (dub)
  4. Not Forgotten (Hard Hands remix)
coming soon $11.32
God Made Me Phunky
Cat: FTTFCS 002. Rel: 26 Apr 19
  1. MD X-Spress - "God Made Me Phunky"
  2. Three Kings - "Shake Dat Booty" (feat Jaygun & Bashy - A Pal Joey interpretation)
  3. Three Kings - "Shake Dat Booty" (feat Jaygun & Bashy - Wahoo main mix)
coming soon $9.43
Proper Preaching
Cat: FT 015. Rel: 26 Apr 19
  1. Lucy's Intension (0:30)
  2. State Of Grind (0:30)
  3. Lie To Me (0:30)
  4. Proper Preaching (0:30)
coming soon $11.85
Cat: ED 115.
  1. Superdiscoteca
  2. The Bouncer
  3. Talk To Me
coming soon $9.69
Buried Alive (Record Store Day 2019)
Buried Alive (Record Store Day 2019) (black yellow and red vinyl 3xLP) (1 per customer)
Cat: 12WDN 5.
coming soon $TBA
I'm Doin' Fine Now (Record Store Day 2019)
  1. I'm Doin' Fine Now (A Tom Moulton remix)
  2. Quick Fast In A Hurry (A Tom Moulton remix)
  3. I'm Doin' Fine Now
coming soon $10.51
I'll Keep My Light In My
Cat: GLR 120012. Rel: 06 May 19
  1. I'll Keep My Light In My Window
  2. Express Yourself
coming soon $13.21
Glitterbox: Discotheque
Cat: DGLIB 15LP. Rel: 05 May 19
  1. Gladys Knight - "Taste Of Bitter Love"
  2. Dele Sosimi - "You No Fit Touch Am" (Medlar remix)
  3. Rene & Angela - "I Love You More"
  4. Horse Meat Disco - "Let's Go Dancing" (feat Amy Douglas - Dimitri From Paris remix)
  5. Herbie Hancock - "Just Around The Corner"
  6. Fallout - "The Morning After" (Purple Disco Machine rework)
  7. Patrick Cowley - "If You Feel It"
  8. Julien Jabre - "Swimming Place" (Purple Disco Machine rework)
coming soon $20.75
Qhum Qhaks
Cat: VUM 001. Rel: 10 Jun 19
  1. AmaYellow Bone
  2. Shona Phansi
  3. Bhatara/Yim ‘Ophethe
  4. Qhum Qhaks
  5. Sikokela Rundkreds
  6. Sandy B & Msawawa
  7. Botoza
coming soon $18.32
Mixmag Presents The Keyboard Wizards Of Acid House
Cat: MIXMAGV 001. Rel: 06 May 19
  1. Adamski - "Sunday Nite Confusion"
  2. Funtopia - "Beautiful People" (Acid All Day Acid All Night mix)
  3. Mr Monday - "Future"
  4. 808 State - "Flow Coma"
  5. Irresistible Force - "Live Jam At The Brain Club"
  6. Lunarci - "Sbassed"
  7. Audio One - "Attack" (11 Wardour Street mix)
  8. Nexus 21 - "Logical Progression"
  9. Ramjac - "Massif" (live At The Brain club)
  10. 0898 - "Firerazer"
  11. Altern-8 - "Come With Me" (Holocaust 7" edit)
  12. Simon Lovejoy - "Montmatre"
  13. Orbital - "Son Of Chime" (live At The Brain club)
Review: When we think of the rise of electronic dance music, especially the raves that blossomed in the late 80s/early 90s, we inevitably think of DJs... but there's another side to that story. Right from the start, live performers were at the heart of things; synth wizards who would plug in and play their analogue kit and send crowds as wild as any DJ. This album, curated by legendary promoter Sean McLusky for Mixmag - the world's biggest dance music and culture brand - showcases some of the most seminal artists from this golden era, led by the original synth wizard Adamski and also featuring seismic rare cuts from Orbital, Nexus 21, 808 State and a whole host more. These artists are the direct ancestors of today's stadium-filling live electronic acts, and it's time their music was celebrated.

Read more
coming soon $TBA
Re Vibrations: A Remix Collection (Record Store Day 2019)
  1. Sean McCabe Present Dannis Winston - "Rocket Love" (Louie Vega remix Sean Ole)
  2. Sean McCabe Present Dannis Winston - "Rocket Love" (Sean Rocket Funk dub)
  3. Sean McCabe & Mr V - "It Can Be" (Richard 95 North remix)
  4. Sean McCabe & Mr V - "It Can Be" (Black Sonix remix)
  5. David Bailey - "Runnin Me Wild" (feat Hanlei - Groove Assassin remix)
  6. Circle Of Funk - "Rain Or Shine" (feat Mike City - Sean McCabe remix)
  7. Sean McCabe - "It's My Life" (feat Cinnamon Brown - Jovonn Life dub remix)
  8. The Blak Beatniks - "The Right Place" (Sean McCabe Deepa dub)
coming soon $19.14
The Red Town EP
Cat: RR 051. Rel: 20 May 19
coming soon $22.10
Zogri presents Jazz Notes (Record Store Day 2019)
coming soon $TBA
Artikel 1 bis 20 von 20 auf Seite 1 von 1 anzeigen


Coming Soon: Funky/Club House