100% Sicheres Einkaufen

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

100% Sicheres Einkaufen

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.Visit Juno DJ

Back In Stock: Bass

Artikel 1 bis 8 von 8 auf Seite 1 von 1 anzeigen
Swinging Flavors #7 (blue vinyl 7")
Cat: BMRSF 007. Rel: 11 Sep 18
  1. Damn Hot (4:31)
  2. Damn Hot (Danny Scrilla remix) (4:52)
Review: The seventh volume in Beat Machine's ongoing "Swinging Flavors" series of singles arrives on vibrant turquoise vinyl. This time round, it's a relatively new artist at the controls: Breaka, whose debut 12" on Holding Hands tickled our fancy earlier in the year. Happily, "Damn Hot" lives up to its title, brilliantly joining the dots between the snappy drum machine snares, cut up vocal samples and incessant hustle of Chicago Juke, the crunchy breakbeat since of old school jungle, and the futurist intent of contemporary drum and bass. It's really rather good, all told, with Danny Scrilla's flipside remix - a spacey fusion of intergalactic synthesizer melodies and ruffneck early '90s jungle tropes - also hitting the sweet spot.
Read more
 in stock $9.65
Semillero (12")
Cat: OTCR 12010. Rel: 03 Oct 18
  1. Pua (feat Penya) (5:46)
  2. Eye Acucho (feat Mikongo) (4:08)
  3. Ayani Huni Kuin - "Habu Raminibu" (Dengue Dengue Dengue & Joutro Mundo version) (5:25)
  4. Semillero (feat Mikongo) (5:28)
  5. Dileke (3:05)
  6. Haarp (5:18)
Review: Tropical bass music specialists Dengue Dengue Dengue have released some stellar music in recent years, including two fine albums on Enchufada and, more recently, a highly limited, carnival-themed 10" via On The Corner Records. Here the Peruvian duo returns to that label with a sizzling new EP. There's plenty to enjoy, from the doomy, trumpet-sporting 21st century electro-cumbia of opener "Pua", to the loose-limbed, slipped tropical house percussion and trippy electronics of "Dileke", via the sparkling melodies, traditional South American instrumentation and soft-focus rhythms of "Eye Acucho". They also join forces with Brazilian producer Joutro Mundo to remix Ayani Huni Kuin's "Habu Raminibu", cleverly turning it into an atmospheric chunk of languid South American tropical house.
Read more
 in stock $13.42
Cat: FADELP 003. Rel: 24 Feb 17
  1. What Is Love (feat SZA) (3:09)
  2. Each & Every Day (feat Najee Daniels) (3:05)
  3. Nurtureworld (2:55)
  4. Breathless (feat Shacar) (3:11)
  5. Tears In The Club (3:20)
  6. Haunted Gate (1:42)
  7. Nothin (feat Syd) (3:43)
  8. Into The Fold (2:03)
  9. Timex (2:58)
  10. Down 4 Whatever (feat SZA) (3:30)
  11. Nothin (feat Syd - club mix) (3:46)
  12. Down 4 Whatever (instrumental - vinyl only) (3:30)
 in stock $17.71
Cat: PFG 150. Rel: 28 Jul 11
  1. Ritual Union
  2. Little Man
  3. Brush The Heat
  4. Shuffle A Dream
  5. Please Turn
  6. Crypstalfilm
  7. Precious
  8. Nightlight
  9. Summertearz
  10. When I Go Out
  11. Seconds
 in stock $18.24
Heat Mover (limited 12")
Cat: TIMEDANCE 015. Rel: 14 Sep 18
  1. Heat Mover (5:04)
  2. Battery (4:14)
 in stock $9.13
Album Desconhecido (LP in hand-painted hand-stamped sleeve)
Cat: P 022. Rel: 27 Feb 18
  1. Zelda Shyt (2:46)
  2. Bola De Cristal (2:16)
  3. 666 (1:55)
  4. Estacao De Queluz (1:54)
  5. Ovni (1:58)
  6. Abertura De Roda (2:32)
  7. Sonhos (2:58)
  8. Tejo (2:30)
  9. Viva La Raca (3:07)
Review: Raised in Lisbon by Angolan parents but now residing in Manchester, P Adrix is not your average maker of bass music. Take a listen to this debut album and you'll find a breathless range of African, European and British influences brilliantly melded into intoxicating new shapes. Most of the tracks could be considered Kudoro, though his take on the style - peppered with grime-style eight-bit melodies, traditional Angolan percussion, chopped-up samples and the big, ballsy sub-bass of British dubstep - is not like any Kuduro record you will have heard before. As a result, Album Desconhecido is that rarest of beasts: a full-length release that's as exciting and entertaining as it is revolutionary.
Read more
 in stock $15.30
Deadman (12")
Cat: HJP 52. Rel: 14 Feb 11
  1. Deadman
  2. Deadman (King Midas Death dub remix)
Review: Sam Shackleton's "Deadman" was the surprise hit of his recent Fabric mix - a sought-after gem that took his particular take on techno and dubstep in a thrilling new direction. Now, it's finally available on vinyl, alongside an impressive King Midas Sound remix from Kevin Martin. "Deadman" itself is the one for club plays, an intoxicating fusion of conga-led percussion - influenced, one expects, by the tropical beats of UK funky's most forward-thinking practitioners - and his usual densely layered atmospherics. The King Midas Remix, meanwhile, offers a spaced-out, heavily ambient take that delights and confuses in equal measure.
Read more
 in stock $9.65
3024 FYE1 (12")
Cat: 3024 FYE1. Rel: 12 Oct 18
  1. Yak - "Lucid Nightmare" (5:36)
  2. Baltra - "Bensalem Owls" (4:50)
  3. Martyn - "Everything Is New" (5:19)
  4. Juniper - "Constellations In You" (7:05)
Gespielt von: M50, Baltra
 in stock $9.65
Artikel 1 bis 8 von 8 auf Seite 1 von 1 anzeigen


Back In Stock: Bass
Back in stock period
Release Date