Juno Daily

Music and tech news, interviews, features, reviews and more.

Visit Juno Daily

100% Sicheres Einkaufen

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

100% Sicheres Einkaufen

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.  Visit Juno DJ


Startseite  Artists  


Artikel 1 bis 2 von 2 auf Seite 1 von 1 anzeigen
Anicca (LP)
Cat: BF 096. Rel: 25 Oct 19
  1. Atoms Song (feat Thomas Stankiewicz) (7:40)
  2. Black Dove (feat Sudan Archives) (2:54)
  3. Shells (2:36)
  4. Threads (feat Anna Wise) (2:40)
  5. Studie (feat Panda Bear) (3:36)
  6. Mirror Memory (2:36)
  7. Prayers I (1:57)
  8. Prayers II (3:40)
  9. Universe (feat Daydream Masi) (3:17)
  10. Marcel (interlude) (1:28)
  11. Mmntm (feat Family Tree) (3:18)
  12. Daughter Calling (feat Pink Siifu) (3:50)
  13. Slumber (3:05)
  14. Muted (feat Thomas Stankiewicz) (3:26)
Review: LA beat scene veteran Mtendere Mandowa looks to a fresh set of talented collaborators (including Panda Bear, MNDSGN, Thomas Stankiewicz) on his new album for Brainfeeder. It is his first for five years and the results are superb. The 14 original tracks across the album constantly evolve and flourish. Opener "Atoms Song" is built around a loopy keyboard that's joined by drifting synths that wash over you like a warm shower, Shufflin' beast "Daughter Callin'" is something that Dilla would be happy to put his name to and album highlight, Sudan Archives hook-up "Black Dove" is an emotive, georgeously moving number, all at once proving Teebs' ability to integrate dynamic talents seamlessly into his own sonic realm. Warm and organic, "Anicca" is an essential piece of work.
Read more
 in stock $19.10
Ardour (10th Anniversary Edition)
Ardour (10th Anniversary Edition) (limited gatefold burgundy vinyl 2xLP + MP3 download code)
Cat: BF 010X. Rel: 18 Dec 20
  1. You've Changed (2:13)
  2. Bound Ball (2:04)
  3. Double Fifths (2:12)
  4. While You Doooo (1:31)
  5. Moments (2:33)
  6. Burner (3:12)
  7. Wind Loop (3:11)
  8. Lakeshore Ave (1:47)
  9. Arthurs Birds (5:13)
  10. Gordon (3:26)
  11. Bern Rhythm (2:34)
  12. Felt Tip (2:55)
  13. King Bathtub (3:00)
  14. My Whole Life (3:13)
  15. Long Distance (feat Gaby Hernandez) (2:51)
  16. Why Like This? (2:57)
  17. Humming Birds (4:37)
  18. Autumn Antique (1:56)
  19. WLTA (2:33)
  20. Everyone Alive Wants Answers (3:34)
  21. For Phil (4:47)
  22. SP Tapes (2:14)
  23. SPCD (3:01)
  24. Magnolia Redo (2:15)
Review: Teebs and Brainfeeder come together to mark the 10th anniversary of Teebs's 2010 album Ardour (the title means, fittingly, means great enthusiasm, love or passion), and don't hold back while doing so: this special edition digital and vinyl reissue also includes six previously unreleased bonus tracks. It's a record stuffed with warmth and organic beats, worldly influxes that make it all the more recording with each listen and a lush melodic overtone that places it right up there with the very best of the Brainfeeder cannon. Standouts include the lo-fi beauty of 'Moments', the gently knocking rhythms of 'Wind Loop' and intense drones of 'Arthur's Birds.'
Read more
 in stock $27.08
Artikel 1 bis 2 von 2 auf Seite 1 von 1 anzeigen


Release Date