100% Sicheres Einkaufen

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

100% Sicheres Einkaufen

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.Visit Juno DJ

Snoop Dogg

Artikel 1 bis 5 von 5 auf Seite 1 von 1 anzeigen
Lavender (1-sided etched 12")
Cat: IL 1183V. Rel: 08 Jun 17
Hip Hop/R&B
  1. Lavender (Nightfall remix) (3:20)
  2. Lavender (3:20)
  3. Lavender (Nightfall acappella) (2:30)
Gespielt von: Asta Hiroki
$21.14 SAVE 33%
 in stock $14.16
Neva Left (gatefold green vinyl 2xLP + MP3 download code)
Cat: ERE 356. Rel: 14 May 19
Hip Hop/R&B
  1. Neva Left (5:03)
  2. Moment I Feared (feat Rick Rock) (3:02)
  3. Bacc In Da Dayz (feat Big Tray Deee) (3:19)
  4. Promise You This (2:56)
  5. Trash Bags (feat K Camp) (3:29)
  6. Swivel (feat Stresmatic) (4:16)
  7. Go On (feat October London) (3:11)
  8. Big Mouth (4:01)
  9. Toss It (feat Too short, Nef The Pharaoh) (3:16)
  10. 420 (Blaze Up) (feat Devin The Dude, Wiz Khalifa, DJ Battlecat) (4:26)
  11. Lavender (feat Badbadnotgood, Kaytranada - Nightfall remix) (3:16)
  12. Let Us Begin (feat Krs-One) (3:41)
  13. Mount Kushmore (feat Redman, B-real, Method Man) (3:50)
  14. Vapors (feat Charlie Wilson, Teena Marie - DJ Battlecat remix) (6:41)
  15. Still Here (3:32)
  16. Love Around The World (feat Big Bub) (3:23)
  17. Transition (bonus track) (3:43)
 in stock $17.45
Neva Left
Neva Left (CD)
Cat: ERE 344.
Hip Hop/R&B
coming soon $16.65
220 (CD)
Cat: ERE 407. Rel: 13 May 19
Hip Hop/R&B
  1. Intro
  2. Everything (feat Jacques & Dreezy)
  3. 220 (feat Goldie Loc)
  4. Waves (feat October London)
  5. I Don't Care (feat Lunchmoney Lewis)
  6. Doggytails (feat Kokane)
  7. Motivation (feat Hypnotic Brass Ensemble)
  8. On The Double
 in stock $8.99
Coolaid (CD)
Cat: 227086 2. Rel: 15 Jul 16
Hip Hop/R&B
  1. Legend
  2. Ten Toes Down
  3. Don't Stop (feat Too Short)
  4. Super Crip
  5. Collaid Man
  6. Let Me See Em Up (feat Swiss Beatz)
  7. Point Seen Money Gone (feat Jeremih)
  8. Oh Na Na (feat Wiz Khalifa)
  9. My Carz
  10. Two Or More
  11. Affiliated (feat Trick Trick)
  12. Feel About Snoop
  13. Light It Up (feat Swiss Beatz)
  14. Side Piece
  15. Kush Ups (feat Wiz Khalifa)
  16. Double Tap (feat E 40 & Jazze Pha)
  17. Got Those
  18. Let the Beat Drop (Celebrate) (feat Swiss Beatz)
  19. What If (feat Suga Free)
  20. Revolution (feat October London)
Review: Some have called Coolaid, Snoop Dogg's fourteenth full-length, a "back to basics" triumph. Certainly, the album has a familiar feel, with the veteran West Coast rapper's decision to include a number of G-funk inspired cuts - many reminiscent of his key early '90s work - paying dividends. Of course, it's not all synth-laden head-nodders; "Super Crip" is a crisp, Golden Age slammer, "My Carz" samples and loops up Gary Numan with great success, and the auto-tune heavy "Light It Up" doffs a cap to radio-friendly R&B (and, yes, Snoop sings). At 20 tracks deep it's something of an epic, but flows impressively. In other words, it's the kind of entertaining, thrill-a-minute set we'd all been hoping for. Snoop, it seems, is still the big Dogg.
Read more
 in stock $9.07
Artikel 1 bis 5 von 5 auf Seite 1 von 1 anzeigen


Snoop Dogg
Release Date