100% Sicheres Einkaufen

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

100% Sicheres Einkaufen

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.Visit Juno DJ


Artikel 1 bis 9 von 9 auf Seite 1 von 1 anzeigen
Caldera (12")
Cat: HFT 035. Rel: 29 Aug 14
  1. Caldera
  2. Drgn 2
Review: It's fair to say Lorenz Brunner's profile as Recondite has rocketed in the two years since he last appeared on Hotflush with DRGN / Wist 365 which is largely due to getting scooped up by the Ghostly International label for last year's widely praised Hinterland LP. A lot has happened stylistically with Hotflush in this period too, though recent output suggests the label is swinging back to the sort of techno Recondite is known for. A notion qualified by this new 12". The A-side provides this Caldera 12" with a sparse and broken techno image that may have well found it's way on to Scuba's Sub:stance mix back in the day had it been around then. Meanwhile on the flip, Recondite goes for a heavy and metallic, yet soulful, sound which will appease the rootops of Ibiza revellers to the grey, concrete clubbers of Berlin.
Read more
 in stock $8.47
IFFY (gatefold 2xLP)
Cat: INNERVISIONSLP 08. Rel: 08 Jul 15
  1. Baro (5:54)
  2. Levo (4:41)
  3. Tame (4:31)
  4. Garbo (5:34)
  5. Buteo (5:50)
  6. Duolo (5:23)
  7. Konter (5:08)
  8. Steady (3:52)
  9. Glint (5:14)
  10. Jim Jams (4:08)
Gespielt von: Sasha Makin
 in stock $19.88
EC10 (12")
Cat: DYSTOPIAN 003. Rel: 11 Mar 13
  1. Liberia
  2. Cleric
  3. EC10
  4. Equilibrium
Review: ** Re(condite)press ** Ever a reliable source of restrained and chilling excursions into experimental techno, Recondite steps up to the burgeoning Dystopian label and brings a selection of tracks that fit the labels implied ethos like a glove. "Liberia" in particular stalks on a broken beat that is just barely audible underneath the clangs and decays of delicate industrial noises, exorcising all manner of minimal demons to an uneasy end. "Cleric" is more forthcoming with a solid 4/4 rhythm and a heartfelt arpeggio but still the vibe is quite a bleak one. "EC10" gets no sunnier, instead pitting morbid synth notes against each other while the rhythmic elements tick into the mix progressively with a healthy amount of weight behind them. "Equilibrium" rounds proceedings off with another study of planting melancholic moods within sterile textures, while those quiet but perfectly pitched drums provide the necessary framework.
Read more
 in stock $9.28
Silk (12")
Cat: HF 049. Rel: 22 Feb 19
  1. Pour (5:59)
  2. Channel (6:14)
  3. Silk (5:59)
  4. Skeletal (6:34)
Gespielt von: Juno Recommends Techno
 in stock $9.28
Daemmerlicht (limited gatefold heavyweight vinyl 2xLP + MP3 download code)
Cat: PLANLP 001. Rel: 27 Feb 18
  1. Daemmerlicht (3:51)
  2. Durch Den Hohlweg (7:26)
  3. Lichtung (5:23)
  4. Hoehlenlichter (3:57)
  5. Der Steinmetz (3:02)
  6. Von Der Kanzel (3:28)
  7. Am Tag Danach (4:28)
  8. Im Holz (3:28)
  9. Im Regen (1:45)
  10. Am Sonntag (4:14)
  11. Unten (4:39)
  12. Immer Da (4:45)
Review: Without a shadow of a doubt, this has to be Lorenz Brunner's most ambitious work to date. The man also known as Recondite is no newcomer to the scene; he's been crafting all sorts of deep-minded techno and downtempo since 2011, and has arguably never turned in a dud release - what he lacks in trendiness he certainly makes up for with some of the very best sound craftsmanship that has graced our charts. Daemmerlicht is a magnificent piece of work, with over twenty sonic escapades that range from the hollow ambient of tunes like "Durch Den Hohlweg", to rhythmic lo-fi on the likes of "Lichtung", and all the way to orchestral pseudo techno such as on "Im Holz". Whether this is your bag or not, one cannot possibly argue with the depth and diversity of Brunner's compositions, a bleak yet uplifting take on the deep-techno variety.
Read more
 in stock $26.50
Cat: PLANCOMP 003. Rel: 05 Apr 19
  1. Daemmerlicht (Dominik Eulberg remix) (6:09)
  2. Lichtung (Uchi remix) (4:48)
  3. Durch Den Hohlweg (Alex Do Nautilus version) (7:01)
 in stock $10.59
Rainmaker EP (double 12")
Cat: AL 015. Rel: 14 Jun 18
  1. Valvate (5:33)
  2. Rainmaker (6:38)
  3. Saudade (5:57)
  4. Rufus (7:43)
  5. Step Back (6:11)
  6. Arcane (6:21)
 in stock $21.20
Theater II (12")
Cat: DYSTOPIAN 023. Rel: 29 Jun 17
  1. Theater II (7:01)
  2. Thorn (5:25)
  3. Humid Green Haze (3:52)
  4. Sol (5:52)
  5. Scoop (5:05)
 in stock $9.53
Phalanx (12")
Cat: HFT 046. Rel: 04 Oct 18
Minimal/Tech House
  1. Phalanx (5:11)
  2. Warg (7:04)
Review: The master of dark journey tracks known as Recondite returns, this time for Scuba's esteemed Hotflush imprint. The sombre and doomy vibes of the title track are a bit more restrained than Lorenz Brunner's usual tracks but just as foreboding with those now trademark 'wonky' melodies which truly work a treat. "Warg" on the flip has a bit more momentum and definitely more elements incorporated into its sound. It's funky, in a brooding way of course; with another epic melody for some seriously dramatic dancefloor moments that he's known for.
Read more
 in stock $8.47
Artikel 1 bis 9 von 9 auf Seite 1 von 1 anzeigen


Release Date