100% Sicheres Einkaufen

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

100% Sicheres Einkaufen

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.Visit Juno DJ


Artikel 1 bis 4 von 4 auf Seite 1 von 1 anzeigen
Pyrography (2xLP + in 32 page hard-back art book)
Cat: BBE 380ALP. Rel: 10 Mar 17
Deep House
  1. I'm Happy (3:55)
  2. Envision (4:14)
  3. Walkin' In Paris (5:03)
  4. Idiosyncracy (5:07)
  5. Trinity Ov Me (feat Oveous Maximus) (5:09)
  6. ManOWirdz (6:29)
  7. The Distance (8:14)
  8. No Way (6:01)
  9. Intro (Solemait) (2:47)
  10. Pheramones (10:45)
  11. Ser Al Santisimo (4:48)
  12. Yeku Yeku (6:56)
  13. A Day Without U (3:38)
Review: When Osunlade first conceived and released Pyrography in 2011, it was meant to be the closing chapter of his house music journey. Of course, his attitude has changed since, but the album remains a fine statement from one of house music's most singular producers. This reissue from BBE puts the original set on vinyl for the first time, packaging it inside a brilliantly presented book featuring images, prayers, and information on the Yoruba culture that has long inspired the producer. Musically, the set expands on his usual spiritual house blueprint, fusing elements of jazz, broken beat and soul with influences as diverse as 80s talk box funk, hazy disco and 90s NY house. It remains one of Osunlade's finest works, so it's great to see it on wax at last.
Read more
 in stock $48.67
Cat: YSR 005. Rel: 01 May 18
Funky/Club House
  1. Same Same (3:38)
  2. Music Had Appeal (3:11)
$8.75 SAVE 25%
 in stock $6.56
Osunlade In The House (mixed 2xCD)
Cat: ITH 45CD. Rel: 12 Apr 12
Deep House
  1. Oleg Poliakov - "It Ain't Too Old" (Kasper remix)
  2. Currambero De Gamero - "Laprena" (Yoruba Soul mix)
  3. Enzo Elia & Martin Patino - "Yanawe"
  4. Osunlade - "Envision" (Ame remix)
  5. Mktl & Polyrhythm - "Reach Out"
  6. Osunlade - "Ser Al Santisimo"
  7. Fink - "Move On Me" (Marcus Worgull edit)
  8. GummiHz - Afefe Iku - "Secret Voyage - Mirror Dance" (Yoruba Soul Accapella feat Oveous Maximus)
  9. Donnie - "Olmec Save Us" (Yoruba Soul remix)
  10. Tuccillo & Kiko Navarro - "Lovery" (feat Amor - Yoruba Soul mix)
  11. Gilles Peterson Havana Cultura Band - "Orisa" (AtJazz Love Soul remix)
  12. Migosy - "Skyline" (Rancido Deep Journey dub mix)
  13. Osunlade - "The Day We Met For Coffee" (Yotam Avni remix)
  14. Kevin Saunderson - "Future" (feat Inner City - MK AW deep dub)
  15. Toto Chiavetta - "Where Is Love Gone"
  16. Nickodemus - "The Love Feeling" (Christian Prommer remix)
  17. Kevin Hedge (Blaze) - "Follow Your Heart" (feat Rick Galactik (DJN Project) - Heart mix)
  18. Rafael Moraes - "Birth"
  19. Afefe Iku - "The Blues"
  20. Sami Wentz - "Finally Too" (original mix)
  21. EnaWadan - "Forever"
  22. Osunlade - "The 8th Chakra"
  23. DJ Spen & The MuthaFunkaz - "Oh I (Miss You)" (Atjazz Love Soul remix)
  24. &ME - "Red Flag"
  25. Red Rack'em - Osunlade - "Kalimba - My Reflection" (feat Divine Essence - acappella)
  26. Rafael Moraes - "Ahead" (feat Andre Torquato)
Review: Given his long association with Defected - and in particular Strictly Rhythm - it was probably only a matter of time before Yoruba Records chief Osunlade was asked to mix an instalment of the long-running In The House series. Those expecting Osunlade's usual African rhythms, organic soul and shuffling grooves are in for a treat. The first disc, in particular, scratches this itch, offering a string of world music-inspired treats from himself and like-minded producers Ame, Marcus Wogull and Atjazz. Disc two pushes thing up a notch, wandering into soulful garage flavours whilst retaining the loveable deepness to which Osunlade is most associated.
Read more
$9.81 SAVE 60%
 in stock $3.92
Artikel 1 bis 4 von 4 auf Seite 1 von 1 anzeigen