100% Sicheres Einkaufen

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

100% Sicheres Einkaufen

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.Visit Juno DJ

Kim Brown

Artikel 1 bis 10 von 10 auf Seite 1 von 1 anzeigen
Cat: JUSTANOTHERBEAT 006. Rel: 09 Mar 12
Deep House
  1. Camera Moves
  2. This Will Like Never Be The Same
out of stock $8.09
Somewhere Else It's Going To Be Good (2xLP + MP3 download code)
Cat: JUSTANOTHERBEAT 008. Rel: 28 Nov 13
Deep House
  1. Ternevej
  2. Christabel
  3. Simple Cities
  4. Aldebaran
  5. Nabi
  6. Pacific Pink
  7. I House You But I've Chosen Love
  8. We Have Been Here For Too Long
out of stock $16.19
Cat: JUSTANOTHERBEAT 007/67048. Rel: 20 Nov 12
Deep House
  1. People's Republic
  2. Based On A True Story
out of stock $8.09
Cat: NEEDW 056. Rel: 17 Sep 18
  1. Helical Scan (5:22)
  2. Ceramic Unicorns (7:22)
  3. Helical Scan (Earth Boys remix) (5:59)
  4. Ceramic Unicorns (Kemback remix) (6:21)
 in stock $8.86
Cat: NEEDW 033. Rel: 12 Jul 14
Deep House
  1. Other People's Space
  2. Snow Measurement
  3. Bladenhorst
out of stock $6.83
Cat: JAB 011. Rel: 18 Feb 16
Deep House
  1. Nabi (Quarion Farewell To Hardware remix) (9:46)
  2. Visiona 1970 (7:46)
Gespielt von: RSS Disco
out of stock $8.86
Wisdom Is A Dancer (2xLP + MP3 download code)
Cat: JUSTANOTHERBEAT 012. Rel: 07 Apr 16
Deep House
  1. Rehearsed Engineering (3:00)
  2. Optionism (5:14)
  3. Everything But A Piano (6:40)
  4. Millions (5:33)
  5. Transparent (6:09)
  6. Trinity College (7:32)
  7. Unperfected Circles (5:33)
  8. We Are Elementary (6:09)
  9. Datasette (Vogue As A Concept) (6:54)
out of stock $18.99
  1. Kim Brown - "Rubies, Riches & Crowns"
  2. Willie Burns - "Lost In The Clouds Again"
  3. Axel Boman - "Die Die Die!!"
  4. HNNY - "Most Really Pretty Girls Have Pretty Ugly Feet"
out of stock $8.86
  1. DJ Jenifa - "Dresscode" (5:17)
  2. Johannes Klingebiel - "Cowbell Piano House" (6:57)
  3. Fred P - "Days In Time" (6:26)
  4. Kim Brown - "Gated Communities" (6:06)
Review: You'll struggle to find a more pleasingly tongue-in-cheek house track than DJ Jenifa's "Dresscode", the opening cut from this 12" sampler for Mule Musiq's I'm Starting To Feel Okay Volume 7 compilation. Produced by Gold Panda, it peppers a woozy, Germanic deep house groove with scattergun drum machine hits, a lazy trumpet solo and cut-up samples of someone talking about going clubbing Chelmsford on a Saturday night. Elsewhere, Johannes Klingebiel delivers a dash of wonky jazz-house in the shape of the rather tasty "Cowbell Piano House", Fred P goes typically deep and spacey on the Motor City lusciousness that is "Days In Time", and Kim Brown goes even deeper with the dusty, analogue-sounding warmth of "Gated Communities".
Read more
out of stock $9.10
  1. Jamie Lloyd - "Spiro Hustle"
  2. Session Victim - "Much Too Strong"
  3. Johannes Albert - "Co Co Jam Boo"
  4. Reverend G - "Pam's Cleavage"
  5. Kim Brown - "I Am Batman"
  6. Quarion - "Coordinates"
  7. Mr Beatnick - "Hold On To Your Dreams"
  8. Iron Curtis - "Love Commitment"
  9. Robert Oh - "Blush"
Review: Session Victim's Retreat label delivers a heavyweight fifth instalment of the Treats various artist series, opened by the stutter-whistling and good vibes of Jamie Lloyd's "Spiro Hustle". Session Victim's contribution is "Much Too Strong" as it's dope, deep and jammin'. Johannes Albert's provides the calypso funk as does Mr Beatnick, only in a more of an electronic fashion, plus a bit of acid. Quarion brings his signature bleepy arpeggios to Retreat which follows on from Kim Brown's starry "I Am Batman". Iron Curtis, as we knew he would, provides a fuzzy, upbeat "Love Commitment" while Robert Oh ends on a hip hop, downtempo vibe with "Blush". One of this years best various artists releases so far!
Read more
out of stock $22.78
Artikel 1 bis 10 von 10 auf Seite 1 von 1 anzeigen


Kim Brown
Release Date