Secure shopping 100% Sicheres Einkaufen

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

Secure shopping 100% Sicheres Einkaufen

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.Visit Juno DJ

Artikel 1 bis 6 von 6 auf Seite 1 von 1 anzeigen
Tropics Of Love
 In den Warenkorb
 in stock $17.59
Tropics Of Love (gatefold 2xLP + CD)
Cat: BEC 5161855. Rel: 02 Jun 14
Deep House
  1. Chapter 1
  2. Bring Your Love (feat Luke Jenner)
  3. Three Laser Fingers
  4. Heartbeats
  5. Chapter 2
  6. Each Other (feat Akwetey)
  7. This Is My Life
  8. RX777
  9. Chapter 3
  10. Man Like Moon
  11. On The Beach
  12. Hero
  13. Chapter 1
  14. Bring Your Love (feat Luke Jenner)
  15. Three Laser Fingers
  16. Heartbeats
  17. Chapter 2
  18. Each Other (feat Akwetey)
  19. This Is My Life
  20. RX777
  21. Chapter 3
  22. Man Like Moon
  23. On The Beach
  24. Hero
Review: By now, we should all know what to expect from Parisian eccentric Joakim - namely an eclectic, analogue-heavy take on leftfield electronic pop with a distinctive twist. While Tropics of Love isn't easy to pin down, it does boast many of Joakim's usual influences (acid house, synth-pop, IDM, glitch-hop, new wave and classic electronica. Pleasingly, there's a hazy Balearic sensibility running through album highlights "Man on the Moon" and Neil Young cover "On The Beach". Of course, it's not all wide-eyed bagginess with one eye on the horizontal, post-club market; in fact, the album's more upbeat moments - particularly the brilliant "This Is My Life", in which a computerised voice recounts key moments in the producer's music development - arguably hit home hardest.
Read more
On The Beach
 In den Warenkorb
 in stock $6.33
On The Beach (12" + MP3 download code)
Cat: BEC 5161791. Rel: 24 Mar 14
  1. On The Beach
  2. On The Beach (CFCF remix)
  3. On The Beach (Joakim's Cray76 remix)
  4. On The Beach (Principles Of Gemetry remix)
Review: When a Versatile artist is involved in something, somewhere, we hone in on it like a missile. Thankfully, Tigersushi boss Joakim has provided us with the usual dosage of gasoline for our listening engines and once again, the Frenchman has not disappointed us. Making his debut for his native Because Music, "On The Beach" sees the man in a slightly contemplative mood, delivering a pensive, vocoder-driven percussion workout - a true listening pleasure. CFCF inject a heftier dose of organic drumming to the equation, whilst Joakim's own Cray76 re-wiring opts for the all-out house flair, making this one a sure winner on the floor! But don't worry, Principles Of Geometry are there to rapidly re-form the track into a broken, totally wacked-out fusion of samples and eerie atmospherics. Dig in!
Read more
 In den Warenkorb
 in stock $16.79
Samurai (limited gatefold 2xLP + CD)
Cat: 506042 1567341. Rel: 20 Mar 17
Deep House
  1. In The Beginning (5:16)
  2. Samurai (4:23)
  3. Numb (3:46)
  4. Late Night New City (2:16)
  5. Green Echo Mecha (4:54)
  6. Cannibale Pastorale (4:26)
  7. Exile (3:30)
  8. Through The Prospect Park Arch (2:15)
  9. Time Is Wrong (3:07)
  10. Mind Bend (6:32)
  11. Jocho (4:11)
  12. Not Because You're Sad (5:03)
  13. Hope/Patience (2:47)
  14. In The Beginning
  15. Samurai
  16. Numb
  17. Late Night New City
  18. Green Echo Mecha
  19. Cannibale Pastorale
  20. Exile
  21. Through The Prospect Park Arch
  22. Time Is Wrong
  23. Mind Bend
  24. Jocho
  25. Not Because You're Sad
  26. Hope/Patience
Gespielt von: Alexis Le-Tan
Daemon EP
 In den Warenkorb
 in stock $10.74
Daemon EP (12")
Cat: LAD 028. Rel: 10 Oct 16
Minimal/Tech House
  1. Daemon (8:21)
  2. Would You Give Up? (8:01)
Gespielt von: Man Power
 In den Warenkorb
 in stock $9.08
LADBLZ 01 (coloured vinyl 12")
Cat: LADBLZ 01. Rel: 13 Nov 17
Deep House
  1. Joakim - "Baobab" (8:52)
  2. Kiwi - "Is It Balearic?" (7:47)
On The Beach Remixes
 In den Warenkorb
 in stock $9.36
On The Beach Remixes (hand-stamped 12")
Cat: CRWDSPCRX 004. Rel: 20 Feb 17
  1. On The Beach (12:30)
  2. Under The Sea (20:02)
Artikel 1 bis 6 von 6 auf Seite 1 von 1 anzeigen
Release Date
Monthly payment
Number of monthly payments
Cash price
Deposit to pay
Loan amount
Loan repayment
Cost of loan
Total amount payable

Only available to UK residents over 18, subject to terms and conditions. More info here.

These rates of finance are based on this specific product and can be applied for once this item has been added to the cart. Adding other products to your cart may change the rate of finance or deposit required.

Checkout and apply for finance now