Juno Daily

Music and tech news, interviews, features, reviews and more.

Visit Juno Daily

100% Sicheres Einkaufen

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

100% Sicheres Einkaufen

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.  Visit Juno DJ

Ital Tek

Startseite  Artists  

Ital Tek

Artikel 1 bis 3 von 3 auf Seite 1 von 1 anzeigen
Outland (LP)
Cat: ZIQ 418X. Rel: 26 Jun 20
  1. Chamber Music (5:31)
  2. Open Heart (5:47)
  3. Deadhead (4:05)
  4. Reverie (2:43)
  5. Bladed Terrain (4:10)
  6. Diamond Child (5:35)
  7. Angel In Ruin (2:51)
  8. Leaving The Grid (3:55)
  9. Endless (4:13)
  10. Oblivion Theme (4:26)
Review: Has there been a Planet Mu or Ital Tek release that hasn't packed a punch? Often divisive as a result, whether it's usually the right punch or not is a personal matter, but suffice to say yaysayers will be won over by the latest from both stable and producer. It's heavy, intelligent music that's steadfast in its rejection of anything like the norms - sitting somewhere between IDM, EBM, ambient and dubstep. As you'd expect, then, there are moments of real intensity. In fact, more than a few. The dystopian hoovers and thunderous kick drum of slow death rave anthem 'Bladed Terrain', or the equally well-titled bassbin killer 'Deadhead'. But although plentiful (and bountiful), those moments are contrasted by elegance and wide-eyed cinematic grandeur - 'Chamber Music', 'Open Heart' and 'Diamond Child'. Perhaps one of the best bass records you'll find in summer 2020.
Read more
$21.18 SAVE 30%
 in stock $14.82
Bodied (transparent pink vinyl 2xLP)
Cat: ZIQ 397. Rel: 07 Sep 18
  1. Adrift (3:29)
  2. Become Real (4:59)
  3. Cipher (5:06)
  4. Lithic (3:33)
  5. Isolation Waves (1:34)
  6. Vanta (4:57)
  7. Across Time (6:17)
  8. Hymnal (4:27)
  9. Blood Rain (3:47)
  10. Prima (4:11)
  11. Fragility (1:35)
  12. Bodied (4:42)
  13. The Circle Is Complete (5:09)
 in stock $16.88
Hollowed (2xLP)
Cat: ZIQ 374. Rel: 15 Mar 16
  1. A Delicate Balance (4:47)
  2. Redeemer (4:34)
  3. Beyond Sight (5:50)
  4. Terminus (5:30)
  5. Cobra (4:08)
  6. Nex (2:04)
  7. Memory Shard (2:22)
  8. Murmur (4:54)
  9. Aquamarine (3:10)
  10. Reflection Through Destruction (3:41)
  11. Jenova (6:12)
  12. Vesper (1:27)
  13. Vacuum I (4:52)
Review: Planet Mu usher in the return of Ital Tek and a new sonic approach for the long-term label associate, as Hollowed finds Alan Myson switching up his approach. The chance to immerse himself in a new studio set up was the impetus for Myson to engage in laying down countless hours' worth of loops, drones and textures. It is apparently a method he used as a teenager, but armed with years of recording experience he was now able to make the record he had then envisaged. Fans of the crisp style of dubstep Ital Tek made his name on might be a bit taken aback by this new direction, but there is plenty of fine music to explore here for those that like their sounds abstract and impressionistic.
Read more
 in stock $12.58
Artikel 1 bis 3 von 3 auf Seite 1 von 1 anzeigen


Ital Tek
Release Date