Juno Daily

Music and tech news, interviews, features, reviews and more.

Visit Juno Daily

100% Sicheres Einkaufen

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

100% Sicheres Einkaufen

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.  Visit Juno DJ

Startseite  Artists  Horace Andy
Receive new release alerts for Horace Andy


Browse the latest Vinyl & CD releases by Horace Andy
Similar artists:
Artikel 1 bis 9 von 9 auf Seite 1 von 1 anzeigen
The King Tubby Tapes
The King Tubby Tapes (140 gram vinyl 2xLP)
Cat: DEMREC 862. Rel: 21 Jan 22
Roots/Lovers Rock
  1. Set Me Free
  2. It Grieve My Heart
  3. Jah Is The One
  4. Leaders Of Babylon
  5. Do Right
  6. Liberation
  7. I Love My Life
  8. Soddom & Gomorrah
  9. I've Been Around
  10. Pure Rankin
  11. Natural Mystic
  12. Totally Free
  13. Set Me Dub
  14. It Grieve My Dub
  15. Dub Is The One
  16. Leader Of Dub
  17. Dub Right
  18. Liberation Dub
  19. I Love My Dub
  20. Dub Gomorrah
  21. Dubbing Around
  22. Pure Dubbing
  23. Natural Mystic Dub
  24. Totally Dub
Pre-orders at Juno

This vinyl is available for pre-order at Juno, for shipping on the release date. You won’t be charged until the order is despatched.

We'll keep you informed of your order at every stage, and let you know if the release date changes.

If the price of the item drops before it's released, you will pay the lower price, but if it increases, you'll only pay the price you see today.

If you also include in-stock items on your order, they’ll be charged and shipped within 24 hours as usual.
est. release 21 Jan 22 $24.52
Broken Beats 2
Cat: EB 158CD. Rel: 25 May 21
  1. Skylarking (Noiseshaper version)
  2. Cuss Cuss (Misled Convoys Lockdown Level 4 version)
  3. Cuss Cuss (Subatomic Sound System version)
  4. Bad Man (Madasky version)
  5. Money (Adubta version)
  6. Money (Adam Prescott & Booker Gee version)
  7. Do You Love My Music (Black Star Liner version)
  8. Cuss Cuss (T-Jah version)
  9. Money (Black Star Liner Evol Roots Money Mash version)
  10. Money (Dreadzone version)
  11. Money (Hoboken Hifi version)
  12. Money (Irie Worryah version)
  13. Skylarking (Soul Sugar Disco mix version)
  14. Wicked Babylon Must Go Down (Jah Schulz version)
  15. She Say (Dubjestic version)
  16. Skylarking (New Bladerunner Of dub version)
 in stock $12.67
In The Light
Cat: 054645 255615. Rel: 19 Feb 16
Roots/Lovers Rock
  1. Do You Love My Music (4:01)
  2. Hey There Woman (4:44)
  3. Government Land (3:29)
  4. Leave Rasta (4:04)
  5. Fever (2:53)
  6. In The Light (3:33)
  7. Problems (4:10)
  8. If I (4:03)
  9. Collie Herb (4:13)
  10. Rome (3:54)
Gespielt von: Count Skylarkin
 in stock $17.91
Ain't No Sunshine: The Best Of Horace Andy
Cat: BAD2LP 203. Rel: 01 Jul 14
Roots/Lovers Rock
  1. Ain't No Sunshine
  2. Skylarking
  3. Natural Mystic
  4. Something On My Mind
  5. Do Right
  6. Dub Right
  7. I've Been Around
  8. Leaders Of Babylon
  9. Money Money
  10. No Man Is An Island
  11. Set Me Free
  12. Set Me Dub
  13. Man Next Door
  14. Don't Try To Use Me
  15. Just Say Who
  16. My Guiding Star
  17. Liberation
  18. Liberation Dub
  19. You Are My Angel
  20. I Love My Life
  21. Zion Gate
  22. Pure Rankin
  23. Jah Is The One
  24. Dub Is The One
Gespielt von: Juno Recommends Reggae
 in stock $23.70
Sings For You & I
Cat: CTLP 0088A. Rel: 09 Nov 07
Roots/Lovers Rock
  1. My Guding Star
  2. A True Love always Shines Bright
  3. I Don't Want To Be Outside
  4. Money In The Root Of All Evil
  5. Our Jamaican National Heroses
  6. No Man Is An Island
  7. Goodnight My Love
  8. We've Got To Forward Home
  9. I've Got To Get Away
  10. Crime Don't Pay
  11. Don't Try To Use Me
  12. Better Collie
 in stock $19.56
Cat: W 107CD. Rel: 23 Sep 05
Roots/Lovers Rock
  1. Bob Lives On
  2. Stop The Fuss
  3. Love Him
  4. Good Will Survive
  5. Take It Easy
  6. Eating Mess
  7. Musical Episode
  8. Live In The City
  9. Live In Unity
  10. Lonely Woman
Review: Appearing originally on the Solid Groove label out of Croydon in South London, 'Exclusively' is sometimes misconstrued as the UK issue of 'Dance Hall Style'. The tracks from both were recorded at the same sessions - with Bullwackies joined at the controls by Junior Delahaye and Prince Douglas and issued close together in 1982-83. Half of 'Exclusively' non-exclusively versions four tracks from the Stateside release - three are re-titled - and also 'Eating Mess', which appeared on the first pressing of 'Dance Hall Style', though unlisted on the sleeve. The mixes are all different (and without dubs). Five further specials include the funky 'Musical Episode', a superior Bob Marley tribute, and a version of 'Rougher Yet'. It's all vintage Wackies, and spun out of Horace's all-time greatest album - unmissable.
Read more
 in stock $15.16
Fever (reissue)
Cat: SJR 43412. Rel: 08 Nov 19
Reggae Classics/Ska
  1. Horace Andy - "Fever" (3:47)
  2. Im & The Agg - "The Flue" (2:04)
Review: "Fever" is one of Horace Andy's biggest hits. Amazingly, it has never been given its own release so Studio One has done the right thing and put it out on a super loud 12" for the first time. It first landed way back in 1973 before Andy rose to contemporary fame appearing with Massive Attack on five of their albums, but still hits hard. The lush vocals sit well in the swinging drums and bass, and makes it a sure fire dance floor destroyer that won't hang around. Comes accompanied with a Cedric "Im" Brooks instrumental version on the flip.
Read more
 in stock $15.98
Mr Bassie (remastered)
Cat: SJR 3137. Rel: 04 Dec 15
Reggae Classics/Ska
  1. Horace Andy - "Mr Bassie" (4:10)
  2. Jackie Mittoo & The Soul Vendors - "Napoleon Solo" (2:29)
 in stock $14.88
Do You Love My Music
Do You Love My Music (limited hand-numbered 12")
Cat: OHB 1212. Rel: 03 Aug 20
Roots/Lovers Rock
  1. Horace Andy - "Do You Love My Music" (3:39)
  2. Twinkle Rootz Sound - "Do You Love My Music" (version - Covid 19 mix) (3:38)
 in stock $20.40
Artikel 1 bis 9 von 9 auf Seite 1 von 1 anzeigen


Release Date