100% Sicheres Einkaufen

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

100% Sicheres Einkaufen

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.Visit Juno DJ


Startseite  Artists  


Artikel 1 bis 9 von 9 auf Seite 1 von 1 anzeigen
Isolated Systems
Cat: SMDELP 06. Rel: 19 Nov 20
Drum And Bass
  1. Process Of Elimination (7:29)
  2. Orchid (6:47)
  3. Hostile Intent (7:35)
  4. Cautionary Tales (6:25)
  5. Sub Zero (8:36)
  6. Lost To The Void (7:20)
  7. Intensity (7:19)
  8. Thorn Without A Rose (7:52)
  9. Anomaly (6:08)
  10. Static Charge (6:35)
  11. Rage (7:27)
Review: Isolated Systems is the second of three albums that San Diego based ASC has planned for Samurai Music. It's another fresh offering that was inspired by the recent resurgence of old-school jungle and drum & bass sounds from mainstays like Photek, Source Direct and Metalheadz. It's a fierce start from 'Process Of Elimination' that bashes you over the head with hard, crisp drums and edgy synths before 'Orchid' gets more floaty and jazzy and 'Hostile Intent' explores a more minimal vibe. With the third part due next year, this remains a vital trilogy.
Read more
 in stock $29.78
Subliminal Flow State
Subliminal Flow State (yellow marbled vinyl 12")
Cat: ARTSTRANSPARENT 012. Rel: 16 Oct 20
  1. Telluric (8:27)
  2. Liquid Metal (4:25)
  3. Isodensity (6:33)
  4. Nova (6:46)
! low stock $10.58
Loop Research
Loop Research (140 gram vinyl 12")
Cat: TRM 002. Rel: 05 Oct 20
  1. Brood (7:12)
  2. Disclosure (6:55)
  3. Pollen (10:08)
  4. Samsara (5:22)
Review: Trauma Collective returns with four cuts of decidedly hypnotic and abstract techno from ever-prolific ASC. Rounding out the last decade with a string of stand-out releases on his own imprint, Auxiliary, the San Diego producer brings his cerebral sonic aesthetic to the fledgling Madrid label. "Loop Research" showcases a singular artist unbound by tempo and at the top of their game.

Read more
 in stock $9.46
Absolute Zero
Cat: ARTSGALLERY 006. Rel: 28 Feb 20
  1. Saturate (7:15)
  2. Telomere (6:54)
  3. Shard (8:08)
  4. Telemachus (6:56)
Gespielt von: Kessell
 in stock $10.30
Realm Of The Void
Realm Of The Void (clear vinyl 2xLP)
Cat: AUXLP 004. Rel: 11 Dec 19
  1. David (7:20)
  2. Laminar Flow (9:07)
  3. Cytosine (7:46)
  4. Ecdysis (9:27)
  5. Sea Of Static (8:13)
  6. Node (7:08)
  7. Tryst (7:45)
  8. Uracil (7:44)
 in stock $23.66
Astral Projection
Astral Projection (coloured vinyl 3xLP)
Cat: HOROEX 18. Rel: 09 May 18
  1. Motion Resonance (6:50)
  2. Black Vector (6:33)
  3. Gravity Distortion (6:59)
  4. Lifeform (4:59)
  5. Extrasolar (5:33)
  6. Space Debris (6:21)
  7. Orbiting Satellites (6:36)
  8. Plasma Waves (6:37)
  9. Lunar Decay (6:21)
  10. Kirkwood Gaps (6:52)
  11. Vortex Ring (5:55)
  12. Lost Transmission (5:47)
 in stock $31.73
Iris Eclipse
Cat: DUSKNOTES 006. Rel: 04 Jul 19
  1. ASC - "Barycentre" (8:06)
  2. Imugem Orihasam - "Anacasico" (6:44)
  3. Soramimi - "The Lightworker" (6:19)
  4. Cory James - "C61" (6:28)
 in stock $11.69
A Restless Mind
A Restless Mind (clear vinyl 2xLP)
Cat: AUXLP 005. Rel: 16 Jun 20
  1. Searching For A Memory (8:04)
  2. Awakened Senses (6:07)
  3. Another Evasive Dream (7:13)
  4. Fleeting Premonition (6:46)
  5. Interoception (6:55)
  6. A Lasting Impression (7:19)
  7. Delusions (5:59)
  8. Fading From Memory (9:51)
Review: It has been a little less than 12 months since Sam KDC bestowed his 'Omen Rising' album on fans, a record that saw the British producer refocus attention on beats - or at least rhythms. Now he's back for another full-length voyage, with ASC in tow; another UK head (although now based in the US) who, interestingly, first cut his teeth in the driving dnb scene of the late-1990s. The results of their combined efforts are as deep as they are textured, with work such as 'Awakened Senses' offering the kind of noises you'd expect to hear after descending into the abyss. Moody, atmospheric sounds glide past our ears, occasionally catching the proverbial glint of a new note before slowly receding into the unknown. 'Interoception', meanwhile, shimmers its way to the mind's eye via icy, twinkling keys.
Read more
 in stock $23.66
Volume Three (Svreca mix)
Volume Three (Svreca mix) (140 gram vinyl 12" limited to 200 copies)
Cat: WARPED 003. Rel: 20 Jul 20
  1. Splay (7:38)
  2. Plask (8:08)
  3. Vapid (Svreca remix) (7:44)
  4. Vapid (7:20)
Review: ASC continues to explore the techno dimensions of his sound in more detail with the Nereid alias. "Splay" leans in heavy on cyclical rhythms and billowing clouds of dubby atmospherics to create a profoundly immersive experience. "Plask" has a more pronounced set of ingredients that subtly nod to vintage industrial and electro while adhering to the modernist techno focus of the project. On the flip, Svreca is up first with a version of "Vapid" that locks into a tight and nervy broken beat pattern and teases out slow and sustained energy shifts accented with dub processes. The original track is a more spaced out affair with a slow half-time beat and ample space for an eerie wash of sounds to unfurl in dynamic, hypnotic patterns. This is advanced techno with an exploratory instinct and a seductively steely feel.
Read more
Gespielt von: Juno Recommends Techno
 in stock $9.46
Artikel 1 bis 9 von 9 auf Seite 1 von 1 anzeigen


Release Date