100% Sicheres Einkaufen

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

100% Sicheres Einkaufen

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.Visit Juno DJ


Artikel 1 bis 16 von 16 auf Seite 1 von 1 anzeigen
Cat: WXC 007. Rel: 22 Jan 13
Deep House
  1. She's Alright
  2. Come On Satisfy
  3. Just Lately
  4. Cement Grey
Review: Coming from the ever-expanding Skylax empire of new-old-house music, Adryiano is rooted in the Nu-Groove ways of bringing the funk, and he does it with immaculate accuracy. It's the synths that stand out the most here, working DX7 stabs through just the right kind of filter to achieve the perfect sultry deep-in-the-night atmosphere. The tracks move between the more mellow tones of "She's Alright" and "Cement Grey" to the feisty swing of "Come On Satisfy" and "Just Lately", but all the while bringing that comforting sound of proper garage house like momma used to make.
Read more
out of stock $8.07
Down South (12")
Cat: SN 1209. Rel: 17 Mar 15
Deep House
  1. Down South (6:28)
  2. Phase Misery (6:43)
  3. Feel What You Do (dirty mix) (6:31)
  4. Moccassin Groove (6:48)
Review: German producer Adryiano has been quietly issuing out material largely on Mario Castillo's Soul Notes imprint for the past couple of years, and he returns to the label with a new and varied selection of upfront house jams. "Down South" is a direct jam that features parping synths and sizzling drums, slipping into midtempo realms with ease, before "Phase Misery" turns the heat up with a fiery brand of peak time acid. "Feel What You Do (Dirty Mix)" gets a little more breakbeat action into the mix, even if it is surrounded by a smooth swathe of ambient pads, and "Moccassin Groove" takes things into a more slender tech house funk to ensure that each track is a unique experience on this particular 12".
Read more
out of stock $8.59
Nitetalk (12")
Cat: SNF 018. Rel: 29 Nov 17
Deep House
  1. Nite Talk (5:48)
  2. Arpmode Lingo (5:21)
  3. Fkn Strings (6:32)
  4. Oh Not Again (5:34)
Review: For their latest dusty trip into late night dancefloor territory, the Shall Not Fade label has recruited experienced German producer Adriyano. In the past, he's released plenty of techno as well as deep house, so it's little surprise to find that bustling, ear-pleasing opener "Night Talk" - think drowsy U.S deep house with heavier and faster drums - drawing on both of these sounds. He shuffles a little closer to disco-house territory on the fluid but heavy "Arpmode Lingo", before doffing a cap to UK funky and classic Chez Damier productions on the thrusting "FKN Strings". He arguably leaves the best till last, with action-packed disco-house loop jam (think Soundstream) "Oh Not Again" likely to get the most rotations from DJs.
Read more
out of stock $10.40
Cat: BAGA 003. Rel: 24 Nov 17
Deep House
  1. Everyone Is Art Director (5:32)
  2. Schemes I See (5:43)
  3. Anyone Has A Clue Tho (6:16)
  4. Anotherwayback (9:30)
out of stock $11.71
Cat: CR 00444. Rel: 25 Aug 17
  1. Reflection (12:16)
  2. Lorks (Heavy Petting mix) (5:57)
  3. Batraf (5:47)
  4. Skrekt (6:50)
out of stock $8.85
Cat: SNF 026. Rel: 13 Jun 18
Deep House
  1. Got U Lovin (5:58)
  2. Dreams With (6:32)
  3. Wanna Give U (6:01)
  4. All Damn Nite (6:46)
Review: Adryiano Richter's trademark brand of dusty, sample-based deep house with strong funk/soul leanings has landed him a great reputation and releases on the likes of Heist, Soul Notes, his own Cestraw and current it label Shall Not Fade. This is actually his third release for the label in less than a year which is particularly impressive, we must say. The Dream With EP is possibly the German producer's finest offering yet; although probably only a child when the emerging sounds of French Touch came up in the late '90s, he's managed to recapture the zeitgeist incredibly well 20 years later. The funked-up soul power of "Got U Lovin" or the neon-lit rapture of the title track with their clever loops and crunchy SP1200 style drums would make legends like Cassius or Alan Braxe stand up and notice. The infectious DJ tool "All Damn Nite" calls to mind classic DJ Sneak or Phil Weeks.
Read more
out of stock $10.40
Cat: CR 003. Rel: 03 Feb 17
  1. Tasmic (6:18)
  2. Flosk (7:04)
  3. Oscal (5:19)
  4. Koral (6:08)
Gespielt von: DJ 3000, S-File
out of stock $8.85
Default EP (12")
Cat: CR 001. Rel: 15 Jan 16
Deep House
  1. Break Module (5:52)
  2. Speculate (7:40)
  3. Paths Of Yours (6:22)
  4. That Dubb (6:09)
out of stock $7.81
Cat: HEIST 030. Rel: 07 Mar 18
Deep House
  1. Me & You & Her (6:36)
  2. Move It, Move It (5:04)
  3. Move It, Move It (Jamie 3:26 remix) (6:01)
  4. Fashion Country Girl (6:01)
Review: Thanks to well-regarded releases on Shall Not Fade and CESTRAW, amongst others, 2017 was a very successful year for bearded beat-maker Adriyano. Here the high-flying producer returns to action for a first outing on Detroit Swindle's Heist Recordings. He hits his stride straight away with "Me & You & Her", a dancefloor menage-a-trois rich in jangly gospel pianos, bustling peak-time house beats, swirly filter tricks and life-affirming vocal samples. He opts for a far rougher vibe on "Move It, Move It", a Dance Mania style ghetto-house smasher smothered in intense TB-303 acid lines. Over on side B, Chicagoan Jamie 3:26 re-casts that track as sweaty, early Trax or DJ International style jack-track, before Adriyano rounds things off with the deliciously dirty, bombastic disco-house thump of "Fashion Country Girl".
Read more
out of stock $10.40
  1. Adryiano - "Brykk" (6:49)
  2. Monogenic - "Binz" (5:42)
  3. Kastil - "Reptile Veils" (5:50)
  4. DJ Shmugs - "Tear It Down" (5:37)
out of stock $8.85
Cat: SAFT 04. Rel: 26 Feb 13
Deep House
  1. Brame - "Love To You"
  2. Brame - "Love To You" (Gianni Siravo Washerman remix)
  3. Adryiano - "Toujours"
Review: Getting in a lather for that classic 90s house sound, Spanish label Saft draft in three promising up and comers to show off their appropriations of the canonical era of house music. Brame weighs in heavy with "Love To You", getting some sizable chords into the fray amidst an uptempo garage groove. Gianni Siravo, better known as Washerman, gets freaky for his remix by firing off some fresh organ stabs and reaching almost for a transcendental techno experience by letting the melodies propel and the beat support. Adryiano's "Toujours" takes a more measured approach, falling into an understated groove with muted Rhodes chords and a percussive roll.
Read more
out of stock $8.32
Uattefak (180 gram pink vinyl 12")
Cat: SNX 001. Rel: 25 Feb 14
  1. Kastil - "Snakes & Holes"
  2. Adryiano - "DTDLTBM"
  3. Adryiano - "The Other Track"
  4. Kastil - "Controversy"
out of stock $9.89
SNX005 (12")
Cat: SNX 005. Rel: 10 Jun 15
  1. Kastil - "Sonom" (7:02)
  2. Adryiano - "GDWTMFB" (6:01)
  3. Unseth - "Vessel" (2:37)
  4. Unseth - "When The Control Rods Are Lifted Out Of The Way" (6:03)
  5. DJ Pegasuz - "Pillbox Forest" (Modder mix) (5:29)
out of stock $8.07
SNFW 003 (12") (1 per customer)
Cat: SNFW 003. Rel: 04 Jul 17
Deep House
  1. LK - "Track 1" (8:16)
  2. DJ Boring - "Track 2" (4:30)
  3. Adryiano - "Track 3" (5:20)
  4. Deejay Astral - "Track 4" (5:22)
out of stock $10.40
Artikel 1 bis 16 von 16 auf Seite 1 von 1 anzeigen