100% Sicheres Einkaufen

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

100% Sicheres Einkaufen

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.Visit Juno DJ

Two Weeks: Ambient/Drone

Artikel 1 bis 15 von 15 auf Seite 1 von 1 anzeigen
The Cell (CD)
Cat: ERATP 121CD. Rel: 12 Jun 19
  1. The Cell
  2. Mandatory Soul
  3. Nature's Course
  4. Full Moon
  5. Fading Away
  6. Family
  7. Lexington Hills
 in stock $9.74
Cat: BIO 31CD. Rel: 06 Jun 19
  1. Skalbrekka
  2. Strandby
  3. Bergsbotn I
  4. Bjorvika
  5. Berg
  6. Kyle
  7. Fjolhogget
  8. Stordjupta
  9. Bergsbotn II
  10. Bergsbotn III
  11. Lysbotn
  12. Straumen
  13. Steinfjord
  14. Gilberg
  15. Alteret
  16. Geatkejavri
  17. Ha
Review: Norwegian ambient veteran Biosphere has enjoyed something of a renaissance of late, thanks in no small part to a series of essential reissues of his 1990s work. His latest release, "The Senja Recordings", is not a reissue, though, but rather his most significant and extensive new album in years. Icy, windswept and atmospheric, it was apparently recorded during extended stays on a Norwegian island over the course of four years. There's plenty of sparse, dark ambient material, of course, but also plenty of distorted but quietly melodic compositions that mirror the loneliness of his remote surroundings. He brings us closer than ever to those surroundings via extensive use of field recordings made during his time on the island, something that only enhances the listening experience.
Read more
 in stock $10.01
Cat: W 2510CD. Rel: 07 Jun 19
  1. Perfumes I
  2. Perfumes II
  3. Perfumes III
  4. If It Pleased Me To Appear To You Wrapped In This Drapery
Review: Prolific Canadian composer Sarah Davachi shows no signs of slowing down. 2019 is barely six months old and she's already offering up her second set of the year, her seventh in total since the start of 2017. This time round, the Los Angeles-based experimentalist has returned to her roots, delivering a set of two distinctive halves. The A-side "Perfumes" suite is startlingly simple in concept, with Davachi creating a dreamlike mood via sustained, slowly shifting church organ chords and gentle piano motifs. It's little short of stunning. Turn to side B and you'll be treated to an exercise in avant-garde modern classical, where slowly vibrating strings and minimalist movements slowly evolve over 21 spell binding minutes.
Read more
 in stock $12.63
Cat: KRANK 222. Rel: 11 Jun 19
  1. Existing Closer Or Deeper In Space
  2. Window, Skin, & Mirror
  3. Spatial Ambiguity
  4. A Blank Slate
  5. Living Space & Usually
  6. Shallow, Shadowless
  7. Less & Less
 in stock $14.22
Cat: ASM CD002. Rel: 07 Jun 19
  1. Moment Of Uncertainty
  2. Eastern Fear Of Shadows
  3. Stairway Shadows
  4. There Are Many Who Haunt Me Like You
  5. Tribal Shadows
  6. Stairway Shadows (LAIR remix)
  7. Queen Of Spades (3 Card Secret)
  8. Some Devils Wear Stars
  9. Quiet Toilets Make Me Nervous
  10. Tenebrous Groove
  11. Queen Of Spades (The Countess Returns)
  12. Tenebrous Groove (LAIR remix)
 in stock $13.68
Cat: TRR 299CDDLX. Rel: 07 Jun 19
  1. Recital
  2. Quiet Children
  3. Carrier 32
  4. Inherent Mosaic
  5. Transfiguration One
  6. Masquerade
  7. Underwater Dream
  8. Vacuous Plenum
  9. Transfiguration Two
  10. Paper Autumnalia
  11. Myriad Days
  12. Soliloquy & Aside
  13. Empathy For A Silhouette
  14. An Accidental Memory In The Case Of Death
  15. Genius & The Thieves
  16. Perfect Neglect In A Field Of Statues
  17. Nepenthe
  18. In A Sense
  19. The Well-Meaning Professor
  20. Prelude For Time Feelers
  21. Radio Ballet
  22. Hymn #1
  23. Caroling
  24. Impromptu (For The Procession)
  25. Entendre
 in stock $15.01
Cat: LETRACD 001. Rel: 11 Jun 19
  1. Holding Space For The Unimaginable
  2. Together Is A Place
  3. A Miracle Is A Shift In Perception From Fear To Love
  4. Good Natures
  5. Beginnins
  6. The Onlly Way Out Is In
 in stock $14.22
Cat: 138TH CYCLE. Rel: 12 Jun 19
  1. Shadows Of Regret (feat Northaunt)
  2. To Reveal The Unseen (feat Alexey Tegin)
  3. Becoming The Nightmare (feat New Risen Throne & Treha Sektori)
  4. The Wicked Pulse Of Conscience (feat Taphephobia & Infinexhuma)
  5. That Which Shall Not Be Witnessed (feat Xerxes The Dark & Treha Sektori)
  6. Beyond (feat Ugasanie)
  7. Echoing Scars (feat Flowers For Bodysnatchers)
 in stock $13.95
Faded Clothes (hand-numbered CD limited to 100 copies)
Cat: LONTANOSCD 02. Rel: 04 Jun 19
  1. You Keep Repeating
  2. I Don't Have An Umbrella
  3. Hard Work
  4. Stuffy Atmosphere
  5. March In Silence
  6. Unsatisfied
  7. Sit Down & Do Nothing
Review: The latest release on Rohs! records ambient focused sub-label, Lontano Series, comes from Seki Takashi, an artist whose thoughtful, experimental work frequently blurs the boundaries between ambient, drone and modern classical. "Faded Clothes" explores similar sonic territory, slowly slinking between the discordant electronic tones and mournful strings of "I Don't Have an Umbrella", the droning, deep space atmospherics of "Stuffy Atmosphere", the sustained cinematic intensity of "March In Silence" and the gentle, emotion-rich ambient movements of "Sit Down & Do Nothing" and "You Keep Repeating". It's a heady and intoxicating mixture all told, with the combination of experimentalism and soundtrack style orchestration giving the album a particularly widescreen feel.
Read more
 in stock $6.85
Cat: 774788 3. Rel: 14 Jun 19
  1. Bent Cold Sidewalk
  2. Rising Runner Missed By Endless Sender
  3. Madrigal Meridian
  4. Haunted Heights (bonus track)
  5. Baryll Blue (bonus track)
 in stock $5.00
Cat: 774698 0. Rel: 14 Jun 19
  1. Cherokee Lane
  2. Monolight
  3. Coldwater Canyon
  4. Desert Dream
  5. Encore (bonus track)
  6. Hobo March (bonus track)
 in stock $5.00
Cat: 774788 8. Rel: 14 Jun 19
  1. Ricochet (part 1)
  2. Ricochet (part 2)
  3. Ricochet (part 1 - Steven Wilson New Stereo remix)
  4. Ricochet (part 2 - Steven Wilson New Stereo remix)
 in stock $5.00
Cat: 774788 4. Rel: 14 Jun 19
  1. Force Majeure
  2. Cloudburst Flight
  3. Thru Metamorphic Rocks
  4. Chimes & Chains (bonus track)
 in stock $5.00
Cat: 774695 8. Rel: 14 Jun 19
  1. Phaedra
  2. Mysterious Semblance At The Strand Of Nightmares
  3. Moments Of A Visionary
  4. Sequent C'
  5. Phaedra (Steven Wilson 2018 Stereo remix - bonus track)
  6. Sequent C' (Steven Wilson 2018 Stereo remix - bonus track)
 in stock $5.00
Cat: 774697 8. Rel: 14 Jun 19
  1. Stratosfear
  2. The Big Sleep In Search Of Hades
  3. 3am At The Border Of The Marsh From Okefenokee
  4. Invisible Limits
  5. Coventry Cathedral (The original Film Soundtrack - bonus track)
  6. Stratosfear (single edit - previously unreleased)
  7. The Big Sleep In Search Of Hades (single edit - previously unreleased)
 in stock $5.00
Artikel 1 bis 15 von 15 auf Seite 1 von 1 anzeigen


Two Weeks: Ambient/Drone