100% Sicheres Einkaufen

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

100% Sicheres Einkaufen

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.Visit Juno DJ

Eight Weeks: Ambient/Drone

Artikel 1 bis 8 von 8 auf Seite 1 von 1 anzeigen
Encores 3 (12" + MP3 download code)
Cat: ERATP 125LP. Rel: 19 Sep 19
  1. Artificially Intelligent (1:38)
  2. All Armed (11:29)
  3. Amirador (14:00)
Review: This is the third and final entry in Nils Frahm's Encores series and it finds the celebrated contemporary piano man layer in more percussive and electronic elements than the previous two instalments. The source music was made as part of the sessions for his last album "All Melody" and honed during live performances. As fans will know, "All Armed" here has been a staple of those live sets for some time and is 12 minutes of plaintive piano playing and wallowing synths that will sink you deep into the German's expressive world.
Read more
 in stock $14.13
Retrace (10")
Cat: GI 341LP. Rel: 23 Aug 19
  1. Not Alone (feat Jenn Champion) (4:39)
  2. Turn Back (4:55)
  3. Step On (feat Cifika) (4:52)
  4. Retrace (4:13)
 in stock $10.99
DE:10.07 (heavyweight vinyl 12")
Cat: ASGDE 026. Rel: 06 Sep 19
  1. Spacetime Continuum - "Only One Sky" (6:02)
  2. Scanner - "Mothlit" (6:42)
  3. Ross 154 - "Eath To Our Freinds" (8:03)
  4. Leo Anibaldi - "Crion" (5:10)
Review: De:tuned are in the midst of a 10 part anniversary series, and this latest missive - the seventh in all - brings together a hefty selection of talents old and new on heavyweight vinyl. Jonah Sharp opens things as Spacetime Continuum and continues to fuse ambient, techno, and IDM on the absorbing cosmic adventure that is "Only One Sky." Scanner's "Mothlit" slows things down with a hip hop instrumental from outer space, and then the beats disappear altogether on Ross 154's suspensory ambient cut "Earth To Our Friends." Lastly, Leo Anibaldi's "Crion" will make your skin tingle with its deft and delicate melodies which float about like fireflies and leave gorgeous, glowing trails in their wake.
Read more
 in stock $10.45
  1. Amzigh Rue (4:19)
  2. Each Mile A Dry River (5:59)
  3. Ancient Kasbah Lays In Ruin (7:09)
  4. Night Pass (5:29)
  5. The Endless Tea Interval Episode 1 (1:35)
  6. Homage To The Cause (One Night In Marrakesh) (8:54)
  7. Uplands (4:03)
  8. The Endless Tea Interval Episode 2 (2:12)
  9. Shattering Metals (4:46)
 in stock $14.13
Cat: BGM 002. Rel: 19 Sep 19
  1. Departure (3:51)
  2. Melting The Ice (3:40)
  3. Our World (3:29)
  4. The Pyramid (2:43)
  5. Rain Dance (3:54)
  6. Intimacy (3:07)
  7. Night Music (3:26)
  8. Tropical Realities (2:10)
  9. A Real Dream (3:20)
  10. Imagination (3:21)
  11. Touching The Earth (3:01)
  12. Return (4:16)
Review: Whether offering up dreamy, loved-up synth-pop or languid Balearic beats, Michael Silver's work as CFCF has always tended towards the summery and sun-kissed. Yet even by his high standards, "The Colours Of Life" is extra-special. The album first appeared on Canadian tape/download imprint 1080p back in 2015, becoming something of a cult item amongst ambient and Balearic collectors. The good news is that it's finally made it to wax, and not a moment too soon. The album's mixture of lazy, elongated chords, bubbling synthesizer melodies, soft focus beats, seductive aural textures, gentle new age motifs and occasional heartfelt jazz guitars is a treat for the ears: an aural bubble bath whose sonic smelling salts will tickle and tingle the senses.
Read more
 in stock $14.64
  1. Entering Sector 11 (2:11)
  2. Neo Tokyo (4:06)
  3. When Scanners Collide (5:16)
  4. At What Cost (2:19)
  5. Machine (3:34)
  6. Plains Of Centauri Prime (3:32)
  7. Her (4:37)
  8. The Bridging Effect (3:36)
  9. Existence (1:47)
Gespielt von: M50
 in stock $14.13
  1. The Secret Chief (4:35)
  2. Underground Trepadists (2:33)
  3. A Space Above The Mind (3:50)
  4. Milton's Stilton (5:29)
  5. The Bird Ceased To Be Articulate (16:34)
Review: As Suburban Cracked Collective, Australian experimentalist and ex-Castings member Shaun Leacy has released a handful of CD-R and cassette-only albums. Here he makes his vinyl debut with an album of weary, becalmed compositions that join the dots between percussive free-jazz, drowsy drone textures, out-there ambient and fuzzy, off-kilter electronica. It's an intriguing and quietly impressive sound soup, with Leacy densely layering elements and smothering most musical motifs in copious amounts of delay, reverb and noise. The whole thing comes to a dizzying conclusion via "The Bird Ceased To Be Articulate", a 16-minute noise piece that sounds like the cavernous, echoing free space inside Donald Trump's head.
Read more
 in stock $13.87
Estatico (LP)
Cat: SNG 003. Rel: 04 Sep 19
  1. Do It (9:43)
  2. Seven Strings (5:48)
  3. Z To A (3:33)
  4. Ra (12:10)
  5. Slow Desing (4:53)
  6. Fuggiamo (5:38)
 in stock $13.87
Artikel 1 bis 8 von 8 auf Seite 1 von 1 anzeigen


Eight Weeks: Ambient/Drone