100% Sicheres Einkaufen

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

100% Sicheres Einkaufen

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.Visit Juno DJ

Back In Stock: Ambient/Drone

Startseite  Back In Stock  Ambient / Drone  

14 days

Artikel 1 bis 2 von 2 auf Seite 1 von 1 anzeigen
Dirty Frequencies
Dirty Frequencies (transparent with red & yellow splatter vinyl LP)
Cat: ERS 012. Rel: 29 Sep 14
  1. Reverse
  2. Shout Out Loud
  3. Dirty D
  4. Forward
  5. Mary
  6. Dream (Don't Give Up)
  7. Cool Breeze
  8. Amen
Review: Emotional Response welcome Detroit's Fuxa to the label with a mini-album that takes their trademark pyschedelic guitar and synth instrumental rock and showcases the more spiritual and ethereal creativity running within. Specially curated from Fuxa's two recent digital only albums - "Dirty D" and "Frequencies for Physical, Mental and Spiritual Healing" - this special 8 track selection sees each album represented on one side of vinyl. Highlighting band leader Randall Neimann's talent, a mastery of the studio that creates a wall of (mellow) sound that envelops and encases in equal measure. While very much Randall's band, the colloborative nature of the project sees numurous artists appear, with members from Mazzy Star, Add N To (X), Dean & Britta, Spiritualized and founding member Ryan Anderson all providing willing support to seek his primal sound. Noteworthy too is his first appearance as lead vocalist. It is the uplifting to hear his voice on the celebratory Shout Out Loud, the paean of Dream (Don't Give Up) and finally the blissedout-surf-psychedelia of Amen. Dirty Frequencies is a welcome departure for the label, a pyschedelic turn in the mold of the Nick Nicely (ERS005) release, but all the better for it because these sounds and ideas deserve to be heard. An inner trip yes, but really a celebration of the deeper part of the soul - a way to connect.
Read more
 in stock $7.60
Thesis Collected 01
Thesis Collected 01 (limited hand-numbered unmixed CD)
Cat: THESISCOLLECTED 01. Rel: 13 Jul 20
  1. Will Samson - "Refem"
  2. S Carey & Taylor Deupree - "The Iron Town"
  3. Tony Dekker & Kinbrae - "Snowfall/Hibernate"
  4. Sophie Hutchings & Julia Kent - "Earthbound"
  5. Loscil & Seabuckthorn - "Viscous"
  6. Anna Rose Carter & Dag Rosenqvist - "Prism"
  7. Angus MacRae & InsaDonjaKai - "Limehouse"
  8. Benoit Pioulard & Dustin O'Halloran - "A Pretty A Day"
  9. Julianna Barwick & Rafael Anton Irisarri - "B2"
  10. Aaron Martin & Tilman Robinson - "Carried To A Place Unwinding"
  11. Kyle Bobby Dunn - "Salve Regina"
  12. Andrew Hargreaves & Andrew Johnson - "Early James"
  13. Takeshi Nishimoto & Roger Doring - "Rigor"
Review: Over the last few years, the Thesis Project has delivered a string of 10-inch singles featuring new collaborations between pairs of musicians, none of which had previously worked together before. "Thesis Collected 01" acts as a retrospective of the series to date, offering up a track from each of the imprint's vinyl releases. It's a superb collection all told, with highlights including the loose-limbed pots-and-pans drumming, yearning vocals and warm instrumentation of S Carey and Taylor Deupree's "The Iron Town", the swelling neo-classical beauty of Sophie Hutchings and Julia Kent's "Earthbound", the dense but shimmering ambient soundscape that is Juliana Barwick and Anton-Rafael Irrisari's "B2", and the ghostly mixture of fractured chords, deep space electronics and distant galactic rumbling presented by Andrew Hargreaves and Andrew Johnson ("Early James").
Read more
 in stock $8.97
Artikel 1 bis 2 von 2 auf Seite 1 von 1 anzeigen


Back In Stock: Ambient/Drone
Back in stock period
Release Date