Navigation übergehen

USD dropdown
Secure shopping

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

Secure shopping

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices. Visit Juno DJ

Today: Techno (Alles)
Artikel 1 bis 13 von 13 auf Seite 1 von 1 anzeigen
Monday 20 February 2017
 In den Warenkorb
 in stock $11.41
1913 (12")
Cat: MODCATH 004. Rel: 27 Feb 17
  1. Gentle Indifference (3:50)
  2. Refusal (4:04)
  3. The Descent (5:30)
  4. The Descent (Varg remix) (5:34)
  5. The Descent (Evigt Morker remix) (7:11)
Edition 3
 In den Warenkorb
 in stock $9.86
Edition 3 (limited numbered hand-stamped 12")
Cat: MLM 07. Rel: 27 Feb 17
  1. Autre & Xinner - "Nebula" (7:00)
  2. Autre - "Seiryu" (7:02)
  3. Kryptic Universe - "01309 Stairways" (9:04)
  4. Owen Jay & Brian James - "Chordless" (5:25)
 In den Warenkorb
 in stock $11.41
Nefes (12")
Cat: VENT 013. Rel: 27 Feb 17
  1. Nefes (12:45)
  2. Boyali Goz (7:10)
  3. Illa Ki (feat Totenwelt) (7:04)
Extended Versions 1 (repress)
 In den Warenkorb
 in stock $10.90
Extended Versions 1 (repress) (limited hand-stamped marbled vinyl 12")
Cat: BEV 01X. Rel: 27 Feb 17
  1. Before Deep (7:47)
  2. Sweet Jam (7:05)
  3. Sweet Jam (reprise) (4:34)
Trimurti Part III: Shiva
 In den Warenkorb
 in stock $10.37
Trimurti Part III: Shiva (limited hand-stamped 12")
Cat: TRIMURTI 3/3. Rel: 27 Feb 17
  1. Shiva 1.3 (7:03)
  2. Shiva 2.3 (7:31)
  3. Shiva 3.3 (6:51)
Review: Yoyaku's impressive Trimurti trilogy - a set of typically mysterious, hand-stamped 12" singles in their usual style - draws to a close. This time, the unnamed producer at the controls is "C", and the style is pleasingly electro focused. Some may see similarities to the work of Convextion in the bustling electro drum patterns, intergalactic electronics and mystical melodies that surge from the speakers throughout "Shiva 1.3". On the flip, "Shiva 2.3" veers further towards the deepsea electro missives of Detroit legends Drexciya - albeit with a little more melodious intent throughout - while "Shiva 3.3" fuses the producer's usual electro-focused drums with the classic 4/4 swing of tech-house and warm, deep house touches.
Read more
Tribute To Aaron Carl (This release is in support of Aaron Carl. All profits go to Aaron Carl's family.)
 In den Warenkorb
 in stock $9.60
  1. Wallshaker (original 12 inch mix) (6:56)
  2. Wallshaker (Midnite dub) (5:56)
  3. Wallshaker (Sven's Garden Of Eden dub) (7:57)
Review: One of our favourite labels Millions Of Moments pays a fitting tribute to a true Detroit great in the dearly departed Aaron Carl. His passing late last year was a truly sad end to a glorious career and one of his finest moments in "Wallshaker" is revisited here. Massively rare upon original release back in 1997, Millions Of Moments have already reissued "Wallshaker" and it's accompanying and quite hypnotic "Midnite Dub" back in 2007 but here they go the extra mile, enlisting Sven Weismann to add his own touch to the track. Spread across the B Side, Weismann delivers a superlative remix which transforms the rattling original into a lavishly deep and dubby excursion filled with delightful orchestral flourishes. Extra special sleeve packaging and all profits going to the Carl family just add reasons to indulge in this special release. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
Read more
Doc Sleep EP
 In den Warenkorb
 in stock $11.41
Cat: BOTTOM 04. Rel: 27 Feb 17
  1. First Solar (4:30)
  2. Between (5:04)
  3. Ampere (5:33)
  4. Between (Nark remix) (7:32)
  5. Ampere (Cid & Fancy remix) (6:44)
 In den Warenkorb
 in stock $10.12
RINO 14 (12")
Cat: RINO 14. Rel: 27 Feb 17
  1. Void (6:43)
  2. Blurred Edges (7:08)
  3. Cure For Madness (10:05)
Project 6 EP
 In den Warenkorb
 in stock $11.41
Project 6 EP (12" Nachpressung)
Cat: ACACIA 3001. Rel: 27 Feb 17
  1. Boiler Room Teaser (7:58)
  2. You Stepped Right Into My Life (K Hand re-edit) (6:56)
  3. Live (4:41)
Review: Detroit techno veteran Kelli Hand returns to action with her first EP of original productions since 2015. More impressively, it's the first volume in her Project series since the tail end of the 1990s (though, as nerds will point out, Project 5 was reissued in 2014). A-side "Boiler Room Teaser" feels like a product of the late 1990s, combining as it does no-nonsense Motor City techno drums and growling, razor-sharp riffs. There's a similarly dark, booming, warehouse-friendly feel to "K.Hand Live", a house/techno hybrid full of weighty kick drums and sparkling, spacey electronics. Curiously, the EP's other track - "You Stepped Right (K.Hand Re-Edit)" - is a pitched up, slightly beefed up rework of Melba Moore disco classic "You Stepped Into My Life".
Read more
Gespielt von: Chuck Daniels
Stimulation EP
 In den Warenkorb
 in stock $11.41
Cat: PBR 046. Rel: 27 Feb 17
  1. Turbulence (6:38)
  2. Turbulence (DJ Spider remix) (6:20)
  3. Psychoacoustics (7:23)
  4. Psychoacoustics (Phil Moffa remix) (7:05)
Halo EP
 In den Warenkorb
 in stock $9.33
Halo EP (12")
Cat: DUM 038. Rel: 27 Feb 17
  1. Halo (9:41)
  2. Halo 2 (2:41)
  3. Musta Peili (3:35)
  4. Farewell (8:32)
Undefined Revolution Vol 3
 In den Warenkorb
 in stock $10.90
Cat: SDH 03. Rel: 27 Feb 17
  1. Sandhu - "Black Hole" (7:02)
  2. Sandhu - "Hunt-Em" (8:24)
  3. Hinode - "Delta" (9:33)
Emerald City
 In den Warenkorb
 in stock $8.30
Emerald City (140 gram vinyl 12")
Cat: VR 001.1 . Rel: 27 Feb 17
  1. John Shima - "Omni" (7:08)
  2. Plant 43 - "Light The Way" (5:28)
  3. Mihail P - "Prismatic" (6:43)
  4. Leigh Dickson - "Follow" (6:05)
Review: Emerald City is the first release of Verdant Recordings, a new label to present carefully curated deep music across the electronic spectrum. On this EP are 3 highly respected producers from the UK; Leigh Dickson, John Shima and Plant43 (Emile Facey) and a 4th debut track from a disciple of the halcyon days of emotive music Mihail Petrovski. Musically this EP is all about deep techno; the exquisite sounds and characteristic style of each producer is unmistakeable. Emerald City was first released as limited edition of lathe cuts but interest in the project completely overwhelmed its availability. This 2nd pressed edition should keep the deep-heads satisfied and will also include the beautiful artwork from Sophie O'Leary presented in the 1st edition.

Read more
Artikel 1 bis 13 von 13 auf Seite 1 von 1 anzeigen
Monthly payment
Number of monthly payments
Cash price
Deposit to pay
Loan amount
Loan repayment
Cost of loan
Total amount payable

Only available to UK residents over 18, subject to terms and conditions. More info here.

These rates of finance are based on this specific product and can be applied for once this item has been added to the cart. Adding other products to your cart may change the rate of finance or deposit required.

Checkout and apply for finance now