Secure shopping Secure shopping

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

Secure shopping Secure shopping

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.Visit Juno DJ

Artikel 1 bis 9 von 9 auf Seite 1 von 1 anzeigen
Trout Mask Replica
 In den Warenkorb
 in stock $49.79
Trout Mask Replica (180 gram virgin vinyl 2xLP)
Cat: WB 2027. Rel: 18 Jun 07
  1. Frownland
  2. The Dust Blows Forward N The Dust Blows Back
  3. Dachau Blues
  4. Ella Guru
  5. Hair Pie: Bake 1
  6. Moonlight In Vermont
  7. Pachuco Cadaver
  8. Bills Corpse
  9. Sweet Sweet Bulbs
  10. Neon Meate Dreams Of A Octafish
  11. China Pig
  12. My Human Gets Me Blues
  13. Dali's Car
  14. Hair Pie: Bake 2
  15. Pena
  16. Well
  17. When Big Joan Sets Up
  18. Fallin Ditch
  19. Sugar N Spikes
  20. Ant Man Bee
  21. Orange Claw Hammer
  22. Wild Life
  23. She's Too Much For My Mirror
  24. Hobo Change Ba
  25. The Blimp (Mousetrapreplica)
  26. Steal Softly Thru Snow
  27. Old Fart At Play
  28. Veteran's Day Poppy
Gespielt von: Mary Ann Hobbs
Yoshimi Battles The Pink Robots
 In den Warenkorb
 in stock $15.70
Cat: 9362481411. Rel: 12 Dec 05
  1. Fight Test
  2. One More Robot/Sympathy 3000-21
  3. Yoshimi Battles The Pink Robots (Part 1)
  4. Yoshimi Battles The Pink Robots (Part 2)
  5. In The Morning Of The Magicians
  6. Ego Tripping At The Gates Of Hell
  7. Are You Hypnotist?
  8. It's Summertime
  9. Do You Realize??
  10. All We Have Is Now
  11. Approaching Pavonis Mons By Balloon (Utopia Planitia)
Standing On The Verge Of Getting It On
 In den Warenkorb
 in stock $25.97
Standing On The Verge Of Getting It On (gatefold 180 gram vinyl LP)
Cat: 4M 180L. Rel: 29 Mar 10
  1. Red Hot, Momma
  2. Alice In My Fantasies
  3. I'll Stay
  4. Sexy Ways
  5. Standing On The Verge Of Getting It On
  6. Jimmy's Got A Little Bit Of Bitch In Him
  7. Good Thoughts, Bad Thoughts
Gespielt von: Mamadisc
Histoire De Melody Nelson
 In den Warenkorb
 in stock $23.00
Histoire De Melody Nelson (gatefold 180 gram vinyl LP)
Cat: LITA 040LP. Rel: 04 May 09
  1. Melody
  2. Ballade De Melody Nelson
  3. Valse De Melody
  4. Ah! Melody
  5. L'Hotel Particulier
  6. En Melody
  7. Cargo Culte
Gespielt von: SYGAIRE, DJ Toffee
Surrealistic Pillow
 In den Warenkorb
 in stock $20.03
Surrealistic Pillow (180 gram vinyl LP)
Cat: MOVLP 034. Rel: 18 Jan 10
  1. She Has Funny Cars
  2. Somebody To Love
  3. My Best Friend
  4. Today
  5. Comin' Back To Me
  6. 3/5 Of A Mile In 10 Seconds
  7. DCBA-25
  8. How Do You Feel
  9. Embryonic Journey
  10. White Rabbit
  11. Plastic Fantastic Lover
Axis: Bold As Love (remastered)
 In den Warenkorb
 in stock $18.13
Axis: Bold As Love (remastered) (gatefold 180 gram audiophile vinyl LP + 8 page booklet)
Cat: 886976 23961. Rel: 15 Mar 10
  1. EXP
  2. Up From The Skies
  3. Spanish Castle Magic
  4. Wait Until Tomorrow
  5. Ain't No Telling
  6. Little Wing
  7. If 6 Was 9
  8. You Got Me Floatin'
  9. Castles Made Of Sand
  10. She's So Fine
  11. One Rainy Wish
  12. Little Miss Lover
  13. Bold As Love
The Soft Machine
 In den Warenkorb
 in stock $31.38
The Soft Machine (gatefold LP)
Cat: LP 5341. Rel: 02 Aug 10
  1. Hope For Happiness
  2. Joy Of A Toy
  3. Hope For Happiness (reprise)
  4. Why Am I So Short?
  5. So Boot If At All
  6. A Certain Kind
  7. Save Yourself
  8. Priscilla
  9. Lullabye Letter
  10. We Did It Again
  11. Plus Belle Qu'une Poubelle
  12. Why Are We Sleeping?
  13. Box 25/4 Lid
Here Are The Sonics!!!
 In den Warenkorb
 in stock $16.67
Cat: NORNW 903. Rel: 31 Mar 08
  1. The Witch
  2. Do You Love Me
  3. Roll Over Beethoven
  4. Boss Hoss
  5. Dirty Robber
  6. Have Love Will Travel
  7. Keep A Knockin'
  8. Don't Believe In Christmas
  9. Psycho
  10. Money
  11. Walkin The Dog
  12. Night Time Is The Right Time
  13. Strychnine
  14. Good Golly Miss Molly
  15. Santa Claus
  16. The Village Idiot
The United States Of America
 In den Warenkorb
 in stock $35.71
  1. The American Metaphysical Circus
  2. Hard Coming Love
  3. Cloud Song
  4. The Garden Of Earthly Delights
  5. I Won't Leave My Wooden Wife For You Sugar
  6. Where Is Yesterday
  7. Coming Down
  8. Love Song For The Dead Che
  9. Stranded In Time
  10. The American Way Of Love
Review: Sundazed brings you the reissue of the self-titled album from The United States Of America. U.S.A., led by respected modern classical avant garde musician Joseph Byrd, cut a wide swath through the 1968 world of rock, just then comfortably settling in to its backwoods dreams of country-rock to find the debut U.S.A. album howling like an infant terrible on its front doorstep. At the centre of the U.S.A.'s fiercely experimental universe were the icy-cool vocals of the beautiful Dorothy Moskowitz, keeping this tumultuous sound from spinning out-of-control in every direction. Almost predictably, the U.S.A. disbanded before it could record a second album, but its brilliant, self-titled effort was certainly one for the ages.
Read more
Artikel 1 bis 9 von 9 auf Seite 1 von 1 anzeigen
Classics: Psych/Garage Rock
Monthly payment
Number of monthly payments
Cash price
Deposit to pay
Loan amount
Loan repayment
Cost of loan
Total amount payable

Only available to UK residents over 18, subject to terms and conditions. More info here.

These rates of finance are based on this specific product and can be applied for once this item has been added to the cart. Adding other products to your cart may change the rate of finance or deposit required.

Checkout and apply for finance now