Secure shopping Secure shopping

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

Secure shopping Secure shopping

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.Visit Juno DJ

Artikel 1 bis 2 von 2 auf Seite 1 von 1 anzeigen
Monday 26 June 2017
Classic Mixes: I Love Michael Jackson Volume 3
 In den Warenkorb
 in stock $11.93
Cat: DMC CLASSMJ 3. Rel: 03 Jul 17
  1. Jackson 5 - "I Want You Back" (Freejack remix)
  2. Michael Jackson - "Billie Jean" (DJ Ivan Santana DMC remix 2016)
  3. Michael Jackson - "Rock With You" (Sergio Wos remix)
  4. Chris Brown Vs Michael Jackson Vs SWV - "She Aint You/Human Nature/Right Here" (Kevin Sweeney Booty mix)
  5. Michael Jackson Vs Paul McCartney - "The Girl Is Mine 2017" (Kevin Sweeney DMC 2017 remix)
  6. Michael Jackson Vs Eric B Vs Rakim Vs Greed - "Billie Jean/I Know You Got Soul/Pump Up The Volume (Billie Jean You Got It)" (feat Ricardo Da Force - Martin Madigan & Joe Becket mix)
  7. Jackson 5 Vs Madonna Vs Tamperer - "Can You Feel It/Material World/Feel It" (feat Maya - Guy Garrett DJ cut Up mix)
  8. Michael Jackson - "Thriller/Dont Stop Till You Get Enough/Smooth Criminal/Billie Jean" (C4TV mix 2)
  9. Michael Jackson - "PYT (Pretty Young Thing)" (Keven Sweeney DMC 2017 remix)
  10. Michael Jackson - "They Dont Care About Us" (Sanny X 2013 remix)
  11. Michael Jackson - "You Rock My World" (DJ Ivan Santana DMC remix)
  12. Michael Jackson - "Immortal Megamix - Can You Feel It/Don't Stop Till You Get Enough/Billie Jean/Black Or White" (Immortal version)
 In den Warenkorb
 in stock $8.47
Incidents (CD)
Cat: SFQCD 002. Rel: 03 Jul 17
  1. Entry
  2. A Civil Dose
  3. Fever
  4. Stand Up
  5. Do It For Me
  6. Disco Rebellion
  7. Shape Your Dreams
  8. Raid
  9. Master Of The Universe
  10. Ripple Effect
  11. Exit
Review: After recent releases on the Save Fabric album, Alola & Jack Trax, Mr.C has delved deep into his musical psyche to deliver an acid master-class that's influenced by Ska, Dub, Electro, Italo Disco, Acid House & Tech House, bringing his roots up to date with this massive modern production. Incidents is about things that can happen while clubbing. Down-tempo tracks Entry Search, A Civil Dose & Quick Exit will dub you out. Slightly quicker Acid Fever & Stand Up will completely groove you & dance tracks Do It For Me, Disco Rebellion, Shape Your Dreams, Raid, Ripple Effect & Master Of The Universe will make you dance like no-one's watching. Incidents is the complete electronic album that pulls all the punches, gives a nod to the past & yet has it's feet firmly embedded in the future. This is easily Mr.C's best solo work to date & essential listening.
Read more
Artikel 1 bis 2 von 2 auf Seite 1 von 1 anzeigen
Today: House
Monthly payment
Number of monthly payments
Cash price
Deposit to pay
Loan amount
Loan repayment
Cost of loan
Total amount payable

Only available to UK residents over 18, subject to terms and conditions. More info here.

These rates of finance are based on this specific product and can be applied for once this item has been added to the cart. Adding other products to your cart may change the rate of finance or deposit required.

Checkout and apply for finance now