Secure shopping Secure shopping

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

Secure shopping Secure shopping

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.Visit Juno DJ

Artikel 1 bis 6 von 6 auf Seite 1 von 1 anzeigen
Lover II Lover
 In den Warenkorb
 in stock $12.65
Lover II Lover (12" + sticker)
Cat: NBASTWAX 002. Rel: 26 Jun 17
  1. For Francoise (7:41)
  2. Don't Hold Back (6:10)
  3. Heavy Rotation (6:39)
  4. Sacrifice (7:27)
Review: This tasty 12" marks the vinyl debut of HDSN, a producer who first pricked our consciousness last year via a digital-only EP of soulful and deep house bombs on King Street Sounds. This four-tracker is a little more disco-centric in tone, with the producer combining samples from a wealth of classic and lesser-known 1970s anthems with his own beefy basslines and skipping house percussion. It's an undeniably summery and floor-friendly affair from start to finish, with highlights including the breezy, filter-sporting thrills of "Don't Hold Back", which includes a killer breakbeat breakdown and colossal drop midway through, the Soundstream-ish disco-house heaviness of string-laden killer "Heavy Rotation" and the deeper, richer goodness of closer "Sacrifice".
Read more
Nikki Beach: Summer Vibes
 In den Warenkorb
 in stock $10.76
Cat: CDC2LD 072. Rel: 26 Jun 17
  1. TM Juke - "Just For A Day (Sunday)"
  2. Miguel Migs - "Waterfall" (feat Lisa Shaw)
  3. Tritonal & SJ - "Hung Up" (feat Emma Gatsby)
  4. Jett - "Second Thoughts" (feat Rachel K Collier)
  5. Matthew Heyer - "My Melody" (feat Kyiki)
  6. Lizzie Curious - "Sunshine Feels So Good"
  7. Justluke - "Friday"
  8. Alice Clark - "Ember"
  9. Tom Aspaul - "Perfection"
  10. Jjoy - "Lovelife"
  11. Chopstick & Johnjon - "Catamount" (feat Slow Hands)
  12. I Monster - "Daydream In Blue"
  13. Jo-Elle - "Friday Child"
  14. Sonny Fodera - "Always Gonna Be" (feat Alex Mills)
  15. Sean Roman - "I Like It"
  16. Heller & Farley Project - "Ultra Flava" (2016 version)
  17. Tiefschwarz - "Liquid Cherries"
  18. Afro Medusa - "Pasilda" (Knee Deep mix)
  19. Paul Johnson - "Follow This Beat"
  20. Pierce Fulton - "Kuaga"
  21. The Golden Boy - "Epiphany" (feat Tailor)
  22. Apexape - "Joy & Pain" (feat Josh Barry - club mix)
  23. Michael Mandal & Forbes - "Really Love" (extended mix)
Hold On To Your Dream (Expanded Edition)
 In den Warenkorb
 in stock $6.19
  1. She's So Far Away
  2. Lucky To Be Loved
  3. Shadows Of Your Love
  4. Cry Of The Lonely
  5. Heart Of Passion
  6. Intro (House In E-Flat Minor)
  7. I Can't Turn Around
  8. On The Rebound
  9. Let The Music Take Control
  10. Hold On To Your Dream
  11. Jack Your Body
  12. I Can't Turn Around (house mix)
  13. Jack Your Body (Club Your Body)
  14. She's So Far Away (12" mix)
  15. Let The Music Take Control (house mix)
  16. Cry Of The Lonely (club house mix)
Groove Odyssey Presents Go Ibiza 2017
 In den Warenkorb
 in stock $13.46
Cat: GOICD 01. Rel: 26 Jun 17
  1. Joe Smooth - "Promise Land" (feat Anthony Thomas & Kim Jay Ondagroove - Rio Jordan Slow Jam mix)
  2. Diplomats Of Soul - "Sweet Power Your Embrace" (feat Incognito & Vanessa Haynes - Atjazz Love Soul remix)
  3. Skyy - "High" (Kenny Dope Classic mix)
  4. Fingers Inc. - "Bye Bye"
  5. Nova Fronteira - "Everybody Loves The Sunshine" (Sean McCabe remix)
  6. Sandy Barber - "I Think I'll Do Some Steppin' (On My Own)" (Opolopo remix)
  7. Pauline Henry - "Heaven" (DJ Spen & Reeelsoul extended remix)
  8. Nathan Adams - "Surrender Your Love"
  9. Wipe The Needle - "Release" (feat Dawn Tallman)
  10. Byron J Moore - "Stay With Me" (Ian Friday Libation mix)
  11. Hallex M - "Feeling" (feat Darien - DJ Spinna remix)
  12. Bobby & Steve - "Brotherly Love" (Sax mix)
  13. Joey Negro & The Sunburst Band - "In The Thick Of It" (feat Angel Johnson - Joy Negro Endless Summer mix)
  14. Paris Cesvette - "If You Love Me" (feat Robert C Walker - GU Soul Therapy mix)
  15. Richard Burton - "Bad Luck" (DJ Spen Bootleg mix)
  16. Leroy Burgess - "Over Like A Fat Rat" (feat Tyrone Williams - Bobby & Steve remix)
  17. Mya - "Circle Of Life" (Terry Hunter Circle club mix)
  18. Rhemi - "Mask Off" (feat Lifford & Hanlei)
  19. Bobby & Steve - "Whenever You Want Me" (feat Jon Banfield - Zepherin Saint remix)
  20. Louie Vega - "Freedom Of Dance (It's The Beat)" (feat Brutha Basil - Louie Vega Ritual mix)
  21. Ezel Bayacou - "Get Down" (Atjazz Tweak)
  22. Mike Dunn Vs Jungle Wonz - "Time Keeps Marching On"
  23. Julius The Mad Thinker - "Born To Do It" (JTMT Epic original)
  24. Davide Fiorese & Peppe Citarella - "Organ Ride"
  25. Louie Vega - "Evevator" (with Monique Bingham - Louie Vega dance Ritual remix)
  26. Inaky Garcia - "Afrovita"
  27. Anane Vega & Arnaud D - "Feeling Muzik" (feat Ade Alafia)
  28. Zepherin Saint - "Hurry" (feat Sara Devine - Tribe vocal)
Dance Mixes 186 (Strictly DJ Only)
 In den Warenkorb
 in stock $12.12
Cat: DJODM 186. Rel: 26 Jun 17
  1. Aggro Santos - "Bomba" (Dave Aude remix)
  2. AJR - "Weak" (feat Louisa Johnson - DJ Mike D remix)
  3. Bakermat - "Don't Want You Back" (feat Kiesza - extended)
  4. Blondie - "Long Time" (Johnson Somerset remix)
  5. Callum Beattie - "We Are Stars" (Riva Starr remix)
  6. Cheat Codes - "No Promises" (feat Demi Lovato - Bassjackers remix)
  7. Danny Foster & Rogue - "Changes" (feat Bizzi Dixon)
  8. DJ Licious - "I Hear You Calling" (KC Lights extended)
  9. Enrique Iglesias - "Subeme La Radio" (Robbie Riveras club remix)
  10. Hardwell & Austin Mahone - "Creatures Of The Night" (extended)
  11. Icarus - "King Kong" (Felon clean remix)
  12. Like Son - "Freakin" (extended)
  13. Matoma & Magic! - "Girl At Coachella" (feat DRAM - Crankdat remix)
  14. Miley Cyrus - "Malibu" (The Him extended)
  15. Neikid - "Call Me" (feat Mimi - Danny Dove Offset remix)
  16. RAYE - "The Line" (Offaiah remix)
  17. Tobtok - "Rooftobs (Aber)" (feat Sorana - extended)
Classic Mixes: I Love Michael Jackson Volume 1
 In den Warenkorb
 in stock $12.12
Cat: DMC CLASSMJ 1. Rel: 26 Jun 17
  1. Michael Jackson - "Billie Jean" (Sammy X remix)
  2. Michael Jackson - "Who Is It" (Brothers In Rhythm House mix)
  3. Jackson 5 - "I Want You Back" (Love To Infinity 2004 remix)
  4. Jackson 5 - "ABC" (DJ Booty cut Up - Guy Garrett mix)
  5. Michael Jackson Vs Missy Elliott Vs Monica - "Michael In The Mix - Billie Jean/Work It/All Eyes On Me/Dont Stop Till You Get Enough" (Skillmaster mix)
  6. Michael Jackson - "Bad/Rock With You/Back Or White/Scream" (C4TV mix 1)
  7. Jacksons - "Can You Feel It" (Steve Franklin Synthminx remix)
  8. Michael Jackson - "Beat It/Stranger In Moscow" (Ben Liebrand mix)
  9. Michael Jackson - "Man In The Mirror" (DMC Classic remix 2016 - DJ Ivan Santana mix)
  10. Michael Jackson - "Thriller Megamix - Billie Jean/Thriller/Wonna Be Startin Something/PYT(Pretty Young Thing)/Beat It" (Megamix)
Artikel 1 bis 6 von 6 auf Seite 1 von 1 anzeigen
This Week: Funky/Club House
Monthly payment
Number of monthly payments
Cash price
Deposit to pay
Loan amount
Loan repayment
Cost of loan
Total amount payable

Only available to UK residents over 18, subject to terms and conditions. More info here.

These rates of finance are based on this specific product and can be applied for once this item has been added to the cart. Adding other products to your cart may change the rate of finance or deposit required.

Checkout and apply for finance now