Navigation übergehen

Secure shopping

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

Secure shopping

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices. Visit Juno DJ

This Week: Ambient/Drone
Artikel 1 bis 9 von 9 auf Seite 1 von 1 anzeigen
Primary Source EP
 In den Warenkorb
 in stock $8.27
Primary Source EP (12" + MP3 download code)
Cat: VGEP 034. Rel: 24 Apr 17
  1. Morning Sun (4:13)
  2. Tangled Thoughts (3:53)
  3. Primary Source (3:47)
Black Mesa
 In den Warenkorb
 in stock $10.41
Black Mesa (limited hand-numbered 7") (1 per customer)
Cat: BIO 29. Rel: 24 Apr 17
  1. Black Mesa (3:37)
  2. Turned To Stone (3:38)
Review: Featuring dialogue by Oscar nominated actress of the silver screen Joan Lorring, Norwegian ambient legend Geir Jenssen aka Biosphere presents two atmospheric and moody excursions into the deep. The man behind such seminal releases like 1997's Sub Strata LP presents "Black Mesa" on the A side: a deep and mesmerising IDM cut interspersed with samples from the 1936 film The Pertrified Forest. On the flip we have got the brooding ambient house epic "Turned To Stone" with its breathtaking strings arrangement supported by hypnotic synth textures and chilled beats. Jenssen never fails to impress over his 30 year career and this fine EP is no exception.
Read more
I Could Tell You But Then You Would Have To Be Destroyed By Me
 In den Warenkorb
 in stock $14.14
  1. Procul Este Profani (8:05)
  2. Janet Terminal Blue (5:40)
  3. Pyxis (7:27)
  4. Scaled Composites (6:41)
  5. I Could Tell You But Then You Would Have To Be Destroyed By Me (12:37)
Animus Retinentia
 In den Warenkorb
 in stock $9.87
Cat: 90TH CYCLE. Rel: 24 Apr 17
  1. You Let The Light Shine Through
  2. Stillhet
  3. To Replace My Sadness
  4. Grains
  5. Where Night Is Eternal
  6. As Rain Falls
  7. Memories
  8. Transcend Time
  9. Memories II
  10. In Agony
  11. Sleep Dep. Loop 2
 In den Warenkorb
 in stock $15.21
Narkopop (CD + booklet in hardback sleeve)
Cat: KOMPAKTCD 136. Rel: 24 Apr 17
  1. Narkopop 1
  2. Narkopop 2
  3. Narkopop 3
  4. Narkopop 4
  5. Narkopop 5
  6. Narkopop 6
  7. Narkopop 7
  8. Narkopop 8
  9. Narkopop 9
  10. Narkopop 10
Review: On the back of Kompakt's expansive retrospective of his work under the Gas alias, the essential Box, Wolfgang Voigt has decided to deliver a new album - his first for 17 years. Predictably, Narkopop is as cinematic, widescreen and densely layered as anything the German ambient producer has done to date. Over 11 spellbinding tracks, Voigt blends field recordings and droning electronics with sweeping, almost orchestral movements, swirling melodic cycles, and occasional forays into rhythmic hypnotism. The result is a collection of "wall of sound" ambient compositions that does a terrific job tiptoeing the fine lines between both grandiosity and intimacy, and joy and pain. In a word: essential.
Read more
The Distance
 In den Warenkorb
 in stock $16.81
The Distance (heavyweight vinyl LP) (1 per customer)
Cat: MFM 018. Rel: 24 Apr 17
  1. Breathe (6:33)
  2. The Distance (6:07)
  3. Dancing Rain (2:54)
  4. Suspended Motion (7:19)
  5. Ceremony (5:24)
  6. TOR (5:35)
  7. Four For You (5:51)
  8. Another Place (4:17)
Dream State Of A Bellmaker
 In den Warenkorb
 in stock $27.21
Dream State Of A Bellmaker (gatefold heavyweight vinyl 3xLP)
Cat: DELAPHINE 008. Rel: 24 Apr 17
  1. Baby I'm Sorry (5:23)
  2. Alone In A Crowd (9:22)
  3. Out Of Touch (8:42)
  4. Pour Aisha (11:17)
  5. Two Hearts In Doubt (7:35)
  6. Mirror (1:16)
  7. Better To Have Loved (8:11)
  8. Thank You/Dream State Of A Bellmaker/Big Sur (14:00)
Review: A mere four years after making his 12" debut on Fathers & Sons Productions, Samuel Andre Madsen delivers his debut album on Delaphine, the label he set up to release his music back in 2013. There's much to admire about Dream State of A Bellmaker, which attractively drifts between undulating ambient bliss, deep and melodious techno shufflers, evocative electronica, becalmed drone explorations, and atmospheric compositions that define easy categorization (see the electronic jazz/ambient/dream house fusion of "Better To Have Loved"). It's a hugely enjoyable and entertaining set, full of intricately programmed and life-affirming music.
Read more
Gespielt von: Savile
He She Them Us
 In den Warenkorb
 in stock $17.34
He She Them Us (LP + MP3 download code)
Cat: SERE 011LP. Rel: 24 Apr 17
  1. Prologue (1:30)
  2. Willing Suspension Of Disbelief (1:30)
  3. Restless Dog (1:30)
  4. As The Leaves Fall (1:30)
  5. Treijas (1:30)
  6. Biring Grief (1:30)
  7. I Came To Leave (1:30)
  8. Epilogue (1:30)
Mono No Aware
 In den Warenkorb
 in stock $22.95
Mono No Aware (white vinyl 2xLP + MP3 download code) (1 per customer)
Cat: PAN 77LP. Rel: 24 Apr 17
  1. Kareem Lotfy - "Fr3sh" (3:55)
  2. Malibu - "Held" (6:22)
  3. Yves Tumor - "Limerence" (5:28)
  4. Helm - "Eliminator" (3:30)
  5. ADR - "Open Invitation" (4:50)
  6. AYYA - "Second Mistake" (7:11)
  7. Flora Yin-Wong - "Lugere" (2:48)
  8. Mya Gomez - "Justforu" (5:31)
  9. Bill Kouligas - "Vxomeg" (3:38)
  10. Jeff Witscher - "Ok, American Medium" (6:46)
  11. TCF - "C6 81 56 28 09 34 31 D2 F9 9C D6 BD 92 ED FC 6F 6C A9 D4 88 95 8C 53 B4 55 DF 38 C4 AB E7 72 13" (3:13)
  12. James K - "Stretch Deep" (feat Eve Essex) (4:23)
  13. Sky H1 - "Huit" (3:50)
  14. MESH - "Exasthrus (Pane)" (3:40)
  15. Oli XL - "Heretic" (3:57)
  16. DJ Hvad & Pan Daijing - "Zhao Hua" (6:42)
Review: The PAN imprint specialises in albums from artists who usually require two sides of an LP to get their point across. That's simply the nature of their artform. We're not talking about trashy house cuts or bruising techno rhythms; these are producers who go very deep into sound design, and hence need time and patience. However, it's important to note that a label like PAN should not limit itself to strict formulas, and so this new compilation feels like a natural move for a label that's been going so strong for about five years. Mono No Aware features all of the imprint's best and brightest, brought together over sixteen diverse sonic experiments of all sorts and sizes. Yves Tumor gracefully steps up with placid waves of ambient, Helm cuts and dices through tenebrous caverns of noise, and even Bill Kouligas himself features with a chilling selection of noise shreds. But, be sure to check it all because this is some heavy-duty gear, and it most certainly won't hang around for long. One per customer, please.
Read more
Artikel 1 bis 9 von 9 auf Seite 1 von 1 anzeigen
Monthly payment
Number of monthly payments
Cash price
Deposit to pay
Loan amount
Loan repayment
Cost of loan
Total amount payable

Only available to UK residents over 18, subject to terms and conditions. More info here.

These rates of finance are based on this specific product and can be applied for once this item has been added to the cart. Adding other products to your cart may change the rate of finance or deposit required.

Checkout and apply for finance now